Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Beacon of Hope

Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 21:46 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
cute, i liked it


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/29/06 10:01 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
Amazingly good! Great job.
~Moony


Name: theNEWgoldentrio (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 7:17 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
that is very sad but still very good


Name: anni (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 23:32 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
that was so sweet! poor Remus!!! I love the way you wrote it.


Name: lupin is the chocolate man (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 22:34 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
i LOVED it! padfoot&prongs4eva


Name: mrs_harry_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 14:56 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
plz dont finish it lyk dat continue 2 rite u were born 2 rite


Name: Merlynne (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 17:48 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
That was really great! I loved how at the end it seemed that, what with the two patronuses and Lupin, the marauders were almost united again.


Name: Merlynne (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 17:42 · For: Too Cold To Care
Great work! Excellently written with a great hook at the beginning.


Name: Padfootsgurl263 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 12:11 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
It's a very nice story. I like it


Name: angelofplottwists (Signed) · Date: 07/15/05 13:53 · For: Too Cold To Care
I've read the whole thing - this is amazing. I'd never considered what form Remus' Patronus would take; this was a beautiful exploration of that concept.


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 15:15 · For: Too Cold To Care
Your story is very good and you describe Reamus's character so well! I can't help it, I'm a big Reamus Lupin fan! I cried a little bit when Reamus was remembering all the happy memories with Sirius that he had! The dementers were a real good addition and I thought that was a good idea for a patronus that Reamus conjured. All in all, I give this story a *10*!


Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/21/05 10:36 · For: Too Cold To Care
Oh... so detailed and well-written.. the only thing I can say otherwise was that you started every paragraph in the 1st chapter with a pronoun. P.S. Perhaps you could review my stories? Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Hey what can I say? I can't be perfect. :)


Name: ShareeLenae90 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 15:11 · For: Too Cold To Care
Omg.. that was so good.. I almost cried as Lupin thougth of old memories with Sirius. You really know how to tap into a characters emotions.. Well done!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)


Name: SomberBallad (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 12:18 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
Very good, I just happened upon this in the titles section and it looked like a good read. It was very well done, I adore Lupin...my second favorite to Sirius. It was very well done, maybe there will be more from you in the furture?

Author's Response: Thanx, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Lupin is my favorite character. For this story I am finished but I have five more stories out if you want to have a look at them. :)


Name: redvelvetcanopy (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 12:56 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
Great story--I also liked the form of Remus' patronus. Your first few paragraphs were so well written, I was lonely and shivering...

Author's Response: Thanx. :)


Name: moonys wolf (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 0:40 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
I looove your story! Good job! I cant write anything that good. Oh well... It's neat that remus's patronus is a big shaggy dog!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Im sure with practice and experience you can write good stories. Give it a try. :)


Name: Evilpersonified (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 16:52 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
Oh my goodness, that was wonderful. It almost made me cry...I love it. Poor Remus...I want to give him a big hug. I love the ending though: very origional to have Remus' patronus be a Sirius-like dog. Love it! -Evilpersonified

Author's Response: Wow thank you. That patronus thing was partly the main reason I wrote the story. It would be so great if his patronus was like sirius's animagus form. Thanx again. :)


Name: SeaIsleWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 20:54 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
A beautiful story! Well done! Congrats!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: CLY (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 22:03 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
Wow! That was an emotional story, but so very good. I loved how you ended it. I am mightily impressed. That was great. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)


Name: angel69 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 17:34 · For: A Few Unexpected Surprises
it was ok. i was looking for a finished story, and found a two chapter one. could use a little work but i liked it

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I know it was kinda short, but that was my very first story and I was sorta in a rush to post it. Thanx for your honesty. :)


You must login (register) to review.