Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Knight Within

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:37 · For: The Knight Within
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 20:50 · For: The Knight Within
Great fic! I loved how Sirius showed up thruout it, as I am truly the biggest Padfoot fan you will EVER meet. Just, great job! {BeccA}


Name: DOBBYROX49 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 20:22 · For: The Knight Within
I really liked it!!!(well, then again i like anything with Siruis in it! LONG LIVE SURIUS BLACK! Well he may be gone feomthe world but never from our minds or hearts! MAN I CAN'T BELEIVE I SAID THAT ABOUT A BOOK CHARACTER!)


Name: GryffindorGirl777 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 8:48 · For: The Knight Within
Great job! SO in my favorites!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 16:41 · For: The Knight Within
I very much enjoyed this story. Thank you for the wonderful story.

Author's Response: And thank you so much for the lovely review =)


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:17 · For: The Knight Within
Aw, that was cute! Very nice! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks a million times, GinnyPottergirl =)


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:17 · For: The Knight Within
Aw, that was cute! Very nice! I loved it!


Name: potters_girl07 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 21:14 · For: The Knight Within
WOW!...omg..thats all i can say!...this was amazingly awsome!...definatly my favorite!!!!!!!!!:D:D :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked this story. For a reason I can't explain, this one-shot is my personal favourite of all the stories I've submitted so far :)


Name: weasley_wanna_be (Anonymous) · Date: 12/16/05 20:15 · For: The Knight Within
I love it! I think it's very well written, and I love the ending. "You're my hero." It's very good! 10/10 weasley_wanna_be

Author's Response: Thanks so much, my friend XO :) :)


Name: EmeraldFire (Signed) · Date: 12/02/05 18:04 · For: The Knight Within
Brilliant, loved the way you put it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it :) :) and thanks for taking the time to review.


Name: MayItBe (Signed) · Date: 11/15/05 15:01 · For: The Knight Within
aww! I got goosebumps! Very good story!

Author's Response: Goosebumps, really???? I'm flattered! Thank you so much for the nice review. :) :)


Name: the_dwc (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 0:40 · For: The Knight Within
A very good story! Thats all I can say because I am half way speechless.

Author's Response: Thank You for the compliment ^_^ !!!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 07/10/05 18:14 · For: The Knight Within
See.....I told you I'd finish reviewing your stuff!!! I absolutely loved this!! I liked the friendship you developed between Sirius and Ginny. Great stuff! I'll be sure to check out Dear Ron as well!

Author's Response: Man, you ARE fast!! I am truly GLAD you liked this story. Thanks for the cool review!


Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 07/04/05 22:19 · For: The Knight Within
Cool! Just read this after reading "Those are our choices" But all your stories are finished! Ther's no suspense! :( oh well, this is great anyway. 10

Author's Response: * LOL * I'm glad you read this story after "Choices" and liked it. In fact, I tried to finish my stories before HBP's release, you know... ;) Now I am ready for Book 6! Ha Ha!


Name: Ollivanders (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 14:40 · For: The Knight Within
I just read this for the 7th time and I realized that I never reveiwed!! Just wanted to say great story and I'll be awaiting more one-shots from you

Author's Response: 7th time, wow! I'm glad you liked this story. Thanks for reviewing, Ollivanders, and yes, I will certainly come up with more one-shots (while waiting for 'HBP' of course) :P


Name: ginnyluvsharry90 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 16:32 · For: The Knight Within
i feel touched by this storie it think ill send it 2 my bf c wut ge say bout lol yup i will take that as a giant compliment i never send stories 2 him unless they touch me like urs did !!!!!!^_^ *10*

Author's Response: I'm touched, really! Yes, it was a GIANT compliment, thanks so much! I must admit I have a 'special thing' for this story. Hey, BTW, I hope your "bf" liked it too... ;) ;)


Name: littleWoNdErFuL (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 15:36 · For: The Knight Within
Aww! I really loved it! A treat for a big Harry/Ginny shipper like me! It was really cute, I loved how Harry fell in love with her the first time he saw her in the mirror! Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and a * BIG HUG * from a huge H/G to another :)


Name: Robin (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 7:09 · For: The Knight Within
I loved it! I loved it I loved it. You should right another one! Gosh!

Author's Response: Thank you, Robin! Yeah, I have other stories on Mugglenet: "Dear Ron" (Romance R/H) and "Those are our choices" (H/G and R/H). Please, check them out :)


Name: Lilir Wyddfa (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 3:38 · For: The Knight Within
Absolutly brilliant!!! Ginny getting the second mirror is such a nice idea (I hope, Jo thought of that one, too) AND Ginny being Harrys knight.... I love it!

Author's Response: * LOL * If Jo thought of giving Ginny the second mirror, OMG, OMG, I wish (no, pray) you're right :D :D Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Katastrophe (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 23:24 · For: The Knight Within
Very well written. I am so glad that you kept Ginny's fiery spirit intact. I also think that Ginny/Harry is the way to go. He needs someone strong, and that she is. Keep up the excellent work! 10/10 ~~~Kat

Author's Response: Thanks, Katastrophe, for such a nice review. I totally agree with you about Ginny and Harry. And I sincerely hope we will have some of H/G romance in the next book.


You must login (register) to review.