Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For HEAVEN AND HELL

Name: thepatronus_n_thecharm (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 16:08 · For: Chapter 3: LET THEM TALK!
Awww...so cute and fluffy! Is there a sequel? Please make one!!!!!!!!!!


Name: tragic hero (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 14:39 · For: Chapter 3: LET THEM TALK!
This story was just delightful! Your imagery and dialogue were absolutely spot on! And the characters seemed to be true to Ms. Rowling's vision. I have added you to my favorites. Thanks for a great read. Keep writing!


Name: Aeon Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 15:59 · For: Chapter 3: LET THEM TALK!
That was good. ♥


Name: hermy_01 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 19:02 · For: Chapter 3: LET THEM TALK!
sooo cute i usually dont support h/hr but i loved it all the same


Name: tinkerbell817 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 10:36 · For: Chapter 3: LET THEM TALK!
The ending is great. I kinda wish the story had been a little longer though.
I love your other story Waking Up Harry. it was awesome.


Name: tinkerbell817 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 10:31 · For: Almost Heaven
I love it when things get interrupted.


Name: tinkerbell817 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 10:27 · For: SEVEN MINUTES IN HELL
Hmm... This can't bbe good can it? It does look like Harry is doomed. He he he!


Name: ranime (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 20:14 · For: Chapter 3: LET THEM TALK!
good very good u should continue this one and not give up. i congradulate ur writing skills i thought it was very sweet wat harry did good job!


Name: Mis Granger (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 17:59 · For: Almost Heaven
WOW u did it again please continue ;)


Name: Mis Granger (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 17:26 · For: SEVEN MINUTES IN HELL
This is the BEST storie i've ever read you totaly rock keep writing cause your are an amazing wrighter


Name: MRT7147 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 8:39 · For: Almost Heaven
good


Name: MRT7147 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 8:31 · For: SEVEN MINUTES IN HELL
good


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 20:50 · For: SEVEN MINUTES IN HELL
WOW! This is soooooo awesome! I love it. It was funny.I really liked the last chapter keep up the awesome work!


Name: Harry_loves_me_not_u (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 9:22 · For: Almost Heaven
I love the story!!!!!!!!!


Name: Hermionefan01118 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 13:56 · For: Almost Heaven
Wow...you are an incredibly talented and very funny writer. I loved your story......It's one of the best H/hr ones that I've read......keep it up!


Name: ilovrrupertdanieltom (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/06 16:15 · For: Chapter 3: LET THEM TALK!
OMG AMAZING!! BRAVO BRAVO BRAVO!! 10 10 10 10 10!!


Name: fanofastar (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 4:57 · For: Chapter 3: LET THEM TALK!
u r jus' an amazing author!!! WAT a BRILLIANT story!! 3 cheers 4 KirstiR! excellent effort, that woz. this story woz funny, realistic (very good h/hr fluff), amazing, interesting, absolutely adorable , the bestest 1 i've ever read n wat not! i really don't have enough adjectives 4 it n 'course u. dunno y u've received so less reviews! u deserve atleast a 100. i can't think of even 1 error, that's if i want 2. well, acc 2 me, your story should n must receive 100-2-the-power-infinity/10 4 the rating.


Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 23:15 · For: Chapter 3: LET THEM TALK!
amusing indeed 10/10


Name: kopeshi (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 16:16 · For: Chapter 3: LET THEM TALK!
I really want to thank you for this story i really enjoy it, indeed it was very amusing. For me the story was perfect.


Name: Black_Swan (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 10:06 · For: Chapter 3: LET THEM TALK!
AAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWW thats all i have to say


You must login (register) to review.