MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fawkes_07 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 11:30 · For: One shot
Your stories are all such a pleasure to read.

Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 0:21 · For: One shot
This is excelent. Really good. I love the plot and all the references you've wound in. And your descriptions are wonderful.

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 8:31 · For: One shot
Nice. Great story.

Name: StellaSirius (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 17:17 · For: One shot
This is, quite possibly, the most beautiful thing I've ever read. It almost made me cry. Severus was completely in character, and I wanted to hug him. It's amazing how you can explain so much without telling us. You showed us instead. This deserved to be featured- I'd read it before, but never reviewed. I just wanted you to know that you've brightened up someone's day with your story of these two. Or three, I suppose.

The only thing I have to say negatively, is that Lily seemed ... I dunno ... conceited? Yes, conceited. It was like she thought she was special, higher than everyone else, almost. 'Yes, I am blessed. Yes, magical dresses seek me out because /I/ am marvelous.' Maybe I was the only person who got that feeling. But I did.

Overall, such a brilliant story. I loved it. Loved it.

Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 20:04 · For: One shot
Very nicely done. You put alot of thought into your work.
The dress Snape made for Lily sounds beautiful, although she never really had the chance to fully apreciate it, until her passing.
A wonderful story!

Name: blackoleander7268 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 2:17 · For: One shot

Name: Irridescent (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 11:16 · For: One shot
I just thought I'd let you know that this story is one of my all-time favorite fanfics.

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 16:34 · For: One shot
Your story is wonderful, you must like it even more now that DH has come out and you see Snape's true thoughts about Lily.

Name: peevesie (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 4:16 · For: One shot
WOW!! this really is a work of art....excellent story...hope to see more of your stories!!

Name: fairies_r_coming (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 16:34 · For: One shot
wow that was really good! i dont think ive read a oneshot fanfic that good ever!

Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 15:56 · For: One shot
Vey beautiful, very powerful.

Name: Merlynne (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 14:58 · For: One shot
This is a beautiful piece, that reads like poetry. Every line is beautiful, and there are no moments that stand out because you have put so much attention into each so that they are all perfect. I'm somewhat at a loss for words. Great work.

Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 21:15 · For: One shot
Wow that is very good! Good writing and very unique story line. I can't believe you guessed at the Snape-Lily relationship (unrequitted love), even before Order of the Phoenix, let alone Book 7! Nice.

Name: Leahr (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 21:01 · For: One shot
Well! You've edited this since I saw it last. I thought that I had reviewed it, but apparently I haven't. Congrats on being featured, it deserves it. The piece actually makes you feel sorry for Snape, and I like the literary allusion touches. The whole idea of the lining and the way it is obtained, how James kept his secret- all very excellently done and interestingly thought out.

How did snape save harry's life earlier without knowing? I wasn't clear what you meant.

Great piece!

Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 12:59 · For: One shot
this almost made me cry, and thats saying something. you have a real aptude for writing, you might want to carry it into the real world.

Name: Fabula_propono (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 16:40 · For: One shot
I wish I could be poetic and try and describe how innately beautiful this story is. However, I won't even attempt, as you would probably start rolling on the ground laughing.

So, I can only say that you have written something more beautiful than I could ever dream up, and more poingnant than I could ever feel. Brava.

Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 20:53 · For: One shot
That was so sad- Snape never gets a break aside from happy fan fics, does he? The poor man.

Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 20:47 · For: One shot
I am inclined to pity Snape but for my dear DD. *sigh* But this is a wondeerful idea that was obviously well-thought-out. Brilliant summary. It's always great when someone tries to change things up a bit.

Name: songbook99 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 3:12 · For: One shot
This was a very entertaining story based on a very original idea. I really loved the idea that Snape would have done something so secretively for Lily, especially since he knew he could never give it to her or let her know it was from him. You do a really good job of portraying Snape and keeping him in character. I also like the way you build James' discovery of what he was doing into his hatred of James. My only problem with this story was that sometimes the punctuation seemed to make it really choppy. That usually only happened in the short paragraphs, but it did get a little distracted. Aside from that, though, I really enjoyed reading this whole story. It really made me reconsider the way I perceived Snape. Your ending was probably my favorite part of the story because it was so touching and really tied the whole thing together.

Name: Ariana Archer (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 16:20 · For: One shot
Wow. that was really good. Well written, and so... human. I love it, I really do. Thank you for writing such a touching story

You must login (register) to review.