Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: unique_normality (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 0:10 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
nice


Name: ARB514 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 17:46 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
Too short bu still OK


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 21:23 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
three words i loved it


Name: Mina44 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 15:09 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
omg this is so sweet, i really liked it


Name: sailor gal (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 18:52 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
Cute story!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 9:23 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
ahh that was nice. Ron/hermione and harry/ginny 4ever!


Name: Marsprincess (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 11:15 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
Aww, that was such a cute story. You are such a telented writer. Keep up the good work!


Name: Innovelle (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 8:17 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
Fics like this are really enjoyable. It's sweet!!!!!


Name: Floatie (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 12:58 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
I feel....HAPPY! I luv this feeling, got to read your fic more often


Name: wandwood (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 11:00 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
fluff, fluff, fluff. you have put me in a brill mood i will review every story i read now ^_^


Name: aGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 21:36 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
oooohhh!!! that was really good! it was so sweet!!

Author's Response: Yes, sweet does describe it, no? Thanks!


Name: GwenSandyhill (Signed) · Date: 04/06/05 19:54 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
cool! I enjoyed this one a lot.

Author's Response: Ah, a frequent reviewer! I am glad you liked it! Thanks!!


Name: hermionesclone14 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 19:14 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
I really liked this story it was very sweet and I,honestly,don't care about grammar mistakes so your cool with me!10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought it was sweet too. Haha, thanks!!


Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 18:59 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
I liked the story to! It was very sweet. But yeah I agree with below, the grammar seemed really formal, but my English teacher would love you for it (she's always going on about using formal English) anyway, it was great and I love one-shots!

Author's Response: I like to use formal grammar, sorry. I am glad you liked it. My friends loved it! Haha, thanks!!


Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 17:27 · For: He May Be Famous, But I Love Him
Wow... first review... ok, I liked the story, but since it is a one shot I suggest you perfect the spelling and grammar. Okiday?

Author's Response: Thanks... I think! Thanks none-the-less!


You must login (register) to review.