MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Blood of the Heart

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 22:23 · For: Insurance
Wow Harry used some pretty dark spells in this chapter. I liked that you made up spells of your own though, that's very cool.

Name: sherman (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 22:25 · For: Acceptance
Wonderful chapter...again! I'm glad that Joanna got to stay. Her mum is a really nice person. :) I really like the way that Neville and Joanna interact!

Name: sherman (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 23:56 · For: Simple
Ugh, I haven't been able to read in forever...been soo busy. :( But I'm back now. lol Great chapter, again! I loved Anna's perspective on love, and I completely agree. And, I love Joanna and Neville's relationship. They seem so great together, and everything. Great chapter. :D

Name: Em1992 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 18:00 · For: Balance
this story and the one nbefore it is actually amazing! i cant say anymore than that except how long did it take you to write this? the whole thing?

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 22:28 · For: Essence
So I'm guessing Harry has been practicing his Occlumency on Anna? He deserves all the awkwardness he gets, reading her mind like that. I can't wait to see what their new plan is for Voldemort. Hopefully it'll work.

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 13:43 · For: Options
I'm glad you made Ron Quidditch captain. You got it a bit backwards from the books, him as captain and Harry as prefect, but then again so did most people. I really hope that Nathan finds an alternative soon.

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 12:11 · For: Ribbons
I love it! I kept spending this chapter thinking something was deffinitely going to go wrong. I am so glad that nothing did! And Nathan and Anna are together again! I couldn't be happier.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you loved it. :)

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 10:41 · For: Mother's Blood
Ron and Hermione are so silly, I absolutely cannot wait to find out what Hermione has dreamed up for revenge on Malfoy. I also can't wait for Anna and Nathan to get back together! They deserve some happiness.

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 20:35 · For: Fondness
That is kind of scary, thinking about bonding in the Chamber of Secrets. Although it is very fitting, it also has a close connection with Tom too, and that might be a bit upsetting. I really liked the way you write Bill, he seems hilarious.

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 16:02 · For: Mother's Love
I'm back! It's been literally months, and I finnnnnnally have enough time to read your story again! I see Harry is the Head Boy, I wonder how well that will work with him fighting Voldemort. And poor Bill is hurt! Ah well, at least he's not a warewolf :P.

Name: Snape_Lover (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 9:08 · For: Balance
I loved this story, I really did. The only problem I had with it was.. Neville and Joanna bonding. It just happened becauseu it could. It didn't have any significance to the plot whatsoever aside from a few small mentions/jokes, and honestly, I think the story would have been better without the two of them bonding, or with their bond having some sort of significance in the final battle or something. Just an opinion, and other than that, I have nothing to criticize. Wonderful story!

Name: mugglechicka5565 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 12:05 · For: Balance
this story is one of my favorites and that is a big accomplishment so congrats! AMAZING STORY!!

Name: swvx2lotrjunky (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 18:07 · For: Balance
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i stayed up till 3 in the morning reading it, it was that good!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 18:58 · For: Circlet
snape isnt evil, rite? i suppose he could just not borgin...

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 0:03 · For: Lady of the Lake
omg this story is, like, so creative and in-depth!! u could be jkr herself! i also love how theres humor in every single chapter, cuz even in times of hardship u gotta laugh, rite?

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 23:37 · For: Directions
lol interesting person neville's gran... im sorry but i have some issues with the career paths. first of all, i cant even IMAGINE hermione as an unspeakable! its totally the wrong job for her! and harry and ginny just dont seem like the curse breaker kind of people!

Author's Response: First off, thank you so much for the wonderful reviews! I promise to go back and answer them all when I get a chance. I've watched them pour into my inbox and just clicked on this random one to see who was leaving them for me. So, thank you! As far as the careers go...on one hand, that's the beauty of fan fiction, eh? On the other hand, I've said to others before, there are things I'd change about this and the career choices would be one. At the time I was writing this (just post HBP), I had one idea of what an Unspeakable did in my world and it's not the same as in canon and I agree, I'm not sure I'd put Hermione in there now. Same with H/G. But, hindsight adds different light to stories and there you go. Thanks for your patience and your understanding on this and your opinions. I appreciate them!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 12:49 · For: Acceptance
hmph! some father lucius is!

Name: sherman (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 23:57 · For: Anchors
Ugh...I haven't been able to read in forever. :( Happy Easter!! Great chapter!!! I loved it! And, I love Joanna! She's soo great, and funny. The perfume comment about Voldemort was sooo hilarious!! (Eu de Evil) lol.lol. Quick question.....What did those bastards (sorry for the language) do to Ginny? She never answers Harry's question. :)

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 19:05 · For: Simple
i love how in depth the OC are!! and i like how neville has a bond too, even though im a neville/hannah shipper.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 13:27 · For: Anchors
lol i liked that conversation a lot!! it was very interesting and funny! although i've noticed that ron and hermione aren't really hanging out with harry and ginny. and hermione is so negative!

You must login (register) to review.