Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Blood of the Heart

Name: pheonixfire967 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 11:01 · For: Essence
wow... i love this story! i can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Read on!


Name: starlit_princess (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 22:41 · For: Balance
OMG!! I can't believe its over!! I loved your story!! Keep writing, please!! 10/10

Author's Response: lol - I kind of felt the same way! Thank you!


Name: kELLy_RoX_hArD (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 17:49 · For: Sero Compago
AH! noooo! not anna! dang peter, smuggling narcissa out like that! DON'T YOU DARE HURT ANNA OR THAT BABY! evil author! but very good chappie...

Author's Response: No worries....read on!


Name: kELLy_RoX_hArD (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 15:55 · For: The Tomb Part II
YAY!!!!!! lucius is dead! lucius is dead! wow i've been waiting for that to happen! hey, i might sound cruel but he is an evil guy right? wow can't wait to see draco's reaction. i think he kinda hates his father but i wonder...
Great chappie!

Author's Response: I know - I had a lot of folks waiting and waiting and waiting - dance of joy, eh?


Name: kELLy_RoX_hArD (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 15:47 · For: The Tomb
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! you evil,evil author! NOT A CLIFFIE! not again! ahh! i can't take it anymore!

Author's Response: lol - well, look at the bright side - the next chapter is written AND posted!


Name: kELLy_RoX_hArD (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 18:41 · For: Circlet
AHHHHHHHH!!!! o no! it was all going so smoothly until now! great chapter!

Author's Response: Ah well...if it went smoothly, this story would be half as short...hmm... :)


Name: kELLy_RoX_hArD (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 14:43 · For: Directions
Wow! i love the new career! i always had visions ever since ginny said she wanted to be a curse-breaker! i could see it now: harry and ginny - most celebrated curse breaking duo ever!!!! lol keep it up!

Author's Response: Wouldn't that be nice? Something fun to do together. :)


Name: hg2forever (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 15:24 · For: Old Ties, New Beginnings
I actually read your story about two days ago and I was looking for words to do your story justice. There are none. OMGOSH!!!!!!! You are a wonderful writer! I laughed and I also cried. I love your story and I love you for writing it. Please keep it up!!

Author's Response: lol! Wow! Thank you so much! I'm really flattered! I am still writing for a role playing game but am taking a break from fanfic to see if I can come up with anything on my own. I'm glad you enjoyed the story!


Name: kELLy_RoX_hArD (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 14:50 · For: Simple
YAY! AN ANSWER! AWWWWWWW! I LUV FRED AND GEORGFE TOO! GREAT CHAPPIE!

Author's Response: I'm so glad! I always worry I don't do Fred and George justice. I'm glad you enjoyed them!


Name: kELLy_RoX_hArD (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 9:59 · For: Anchors
whew...this is complicated! i luv it though! keep it up!

Author's Response: lol - I often had the same thought as I was writing it! :)


Name: Irish_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 13:29 · For: Balance
This story was amazing! You are an excellent writer! I'm really sorry it's over, I enjoyed it so much. I was nearly crying at the end. It was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was nearly crying at the end when I wrote it. Glad to know I'm in good company!


Name: kELLy_RoX_hArD (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 18:37 · For: Holes
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! suspense! suspense! noooo! and i love shepherds pie too! i thought i'de just let u know that i am the same person as Kellbell24. i lost my password and the email never got to me. sooo i made a new account! that was a really great chapter! i luved the ending! cliffie! cliffie! it was a trick wasn't it?! i mean how ginny didn't recognise the elf and how it was all dark and everything! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

Author's Response: No worries! Thanks for continuing to review! :)


Name: hermionefan4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 3:16 · For: Balance
Oh, that is such a good ending. I really like the way you briefly go into Remus's point of view.

Author's Response: lol - I'm so happy when someone catches that. :)


Name: kELLy_RoX_hArD (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 16:34 · For: Holiday Surprises
GREAT CHAPPIE!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: kELLy_RoX_hArD (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 16:22 · For: Fates
WOW! GREAT CHAPPIE!!! VERY GOOD! I JUST THOUGHT IT WAS A LITTLE FAR-FETCHED FOR NEVILLE AND JOANNA TO BE BONDS ASWELL. I MEAN SEEING AS THERE HASN'T BEEN A NEW ONE FOR SUCH A LONG TIME AND ALL...BUT ANYWAY GREAT CHAPTER! KEEP IT UP!

Author's Response: Far fetched has it's place in fanfic, though, doesn't it? :)


Name: GinnyInTheStars (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 16:06 · For: Balance
That was an amazing story, if you decide to write anymore I'd love to read it. I'll keep my eyes peeled for your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: kELLy_RoX_hArD (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 15:16 · For: Options
Great job! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: kELLy_RoX_hArD (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 14:38 · For: Ribbons
YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY FINALLY!!! GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: lol - kept you waiting?


Name: GinnyInTheStars (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 14:18 · For: The Tomb
A rock in the temple and a wand in the eye thats GREAT I love it!

Author's Response: lol - that was my favorite!


Name: seeker77 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 15:11 · For: Balance
I couldnt remember if I reviewed here or at WT, but standing ovation!!!! Awsome story. I was hooked after the first cahpter then went back and read the "prequel". I will read it if you write it! Thank you for an amazing story.

Author's Response: lol! I take reviews wherever I can get them. :) Thank you so much!


You must login (register) to review.