MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Blood of the Heart

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 10:37 · For: Fates
This is REALLY good so far!!! Your AWESOME!!

Author's Response: lol - thanks!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 17:46 · For: Insurance
I feel so bad for ginny!!!

Author's Response: Me too!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 15:53 · For: Options

Author's Response: lol - thanks!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 15:38 · For: Ribbons
Yay!!! Malfoy is soooooooo embarassed now!!!

Author's Response: You'd think so...

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 15:25 · For: Mother's Blood
Hee hee!! This is funny!!

Author's Response: :)

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 15:04 · For: Fondness
This is REALLY good!! Ur an amazing writer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 16:24 · For: Mother's Love
Melindaleo is AWESIOME!!!

Author's Response: lol - yes she is. :)

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 14:52 · For: Journeys
OMG!!! This is insane!!!

Author's Response: I hope that's insane in a good way? :)

Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 14:47 · For: Balance
One word: Beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 10:12 · For: Revelations
Holy Crap!!

Author's Response: lol - one of the best reviews ever!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 11:25 · For: Suspicions
Yeah... ahem..... Go Wiigles (snorts in the background)

Author's Response: lol - Wiggle rock!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 11:07 · For: Transitions
This gettin' really good!~!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you think so.

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 10:49 · For: Birthday Surprises
This is gettin' good!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 15:29 · For: Old Ties, New Beginnings
Who was that??

Author's Response: Ah...can't say. Read on to find out.

Name: Wergan (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 6:47 · For: Balance
I wanted to add somethings from my earlier comment. First I stated that your story was about the length of a harry potter book, I stand corrected. When saving your entire story as a PDF using my Mac's print feature, I found your story to be 943 pages long. This could be shortened with some formating and getting rid of some of the extra blank lines. Anyways wanted to congradulate you its an amazing job. Also wondering if you were going to follow it with a sequal. You did leave it open a bit with him going back for another year, things like there marriage and Neveils bonding. Well I hope you have a great time and look forward to seeing your further writing.

Author's Response: Good heavens - 943 pages?! I didn't know I had that much to say. Thank you again! A sequel...well, to be honest, I have no plans right now. I've spent a year writing Neville for a rpg and am now looking at working on something original. But these guys are never far from my mind. Thanks again!

Name: Wergan (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 17:29 · For: Old Ties, New Beginnings
Hey just finnished reading. It was amazing. It felt like a full length novel, probably about that length too. The charcters were great well writen I felt it makes a nice alternative version of whatever Rowling decides to do with the next book. Really liked the last chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

Name: mesalike (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 13:22 · For: The Tomb
amazing chapter!!!!!!! i have read the whole story i just wanted to say this on this chpater. how do you write such long chapters?! tis is your longest with 10865 or somthing. i copyed your chapter down and compared it to the story that i am writing myself. your story was 2 a4 pages longer and it was my whole story! please give me some tips amazing chapter and story!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: lol - some chapters were pretty long, weren't they? I'm not sure I have any good tips past not rushing the scene. You'll know what's right for your story. Longer isn't necessarily better. Good luck!

Name: HPGW (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 21:47 · For: Balance
I have read a large number of the fanfics on the mugglenet site. Some have been very good, others not so good. On a scale from 1 to 10 (10 best of course), I would rate yours at about 15. While the actual story line developed by the Rowling did not follow yours, all I can say is, it should have. Your character development was brilliant. Your detail was marvelous. Your whole story was just wonderful. The one drawback was that your story was so totally engrossing that I read it non-stop, except for some sleep, rarely food. The drawback to that is that I have a full time job and several part time jobs that got put on hold until I finished. My office is in my basement and my wife thought I had become permanently attached to the computer. (Fortunately, she thought I was working.) Good luck with your family and future stories!!!!

Author's Response: Wow! Well, thank you very much. Glad you took breaks to eat and sleep and hopefully your wife isn't too mad and your jobs are now finished. :) Thank you again!

Name: Gryffindorgirl54321 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 20:11 · For: The Tomb Part II
i absolutly love your writing! it is the bomb! ;)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! lol - you have no idea how wonderful that is to hear. Thank you!

Name: Black Lilys (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 9:37 · For: Holiday Surprises
I was going to wait until the end to review, but I had to comment on this chapter...my dad used to get trees just like Nathan's, in fact he still does! This is a great story and a really good chapter too!

Author's Response: lol - cool! :) Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.