Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Blood of the Heart

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 22:28 · For: Journeys
Cool, Hagrid and Grawp found them. Molly and Ron are emotional wrecks, and even Dumbledore is on her bad side for once. They fought 2 Death Eaters, and are on their way to Pomfrey. Nice developments. : )

Author's Response: lol - thanks!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 21:48 · For: Bonds Broken
Tood bad Catarina died. Why'd you kill her if she was your favorite. Is Nathan good or bad? It's getting hard to tell, sort of. I guess it's pretty bad that the bonding was interrupted. It must be good that Ginny is getting better at Apparating.

Author's Response: Unfortunately, everyone I love can't live forever. Nathan is walking a fine rope - be assured that he's good at heart, though.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 20:45 · For: Apparations
Oh no! Will MoldyPoo find out where they are now because of the letter to Ginny about the Apparating?
Nice romance. I love how Ginny talks about 'my' daughter and Harry says 'our' and she doesn't even notice what he means!

Author's Response: If I answer that, I'll give it away. :) Glad you're enjoying the romance.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 20:15 · For: Suspicions
Evil suspenseful cliffie. Are they going to die? Are they immortal? What is going on?!?!

Author's Response: Hmmm...read on. Things may become clearer. if they don't, let me know.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 2:05 · For: Transitions
This chapter is sweet, plot-moving, and thought provoking. That basically covers it all! : )

Author's Response: lol - yay! Maybe some questions were answered, then? :) Thanks!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 1:36 · For: Birthday Surprises
Interesting developments. Nathan really is in the inner circle then, isn't he? H+G really should get married, it would make things easier and fun! : D

Author's Response: lol - you know, that was suggested at some point in time by my beta. But I just couldn't see two so young tying the knot even if it was the Wizarding world. I guess it's the Muggle in me.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 1:10 · For: Blood Bonds
Aw, so sweet at the end. The Blood Bonding sounds a litlle...dangerous though. Will they really be unable to be harmed?

Author's Response: Well, sort of. Vague enough?


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 0:46 · For: Homecoming
That made many more questions than it answered. I hope everything is explained by the end of the story!

Author's Response: lol - you've got 33 more chapters to go (I think). Don't worry. I tried to answer everything I started!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 0:22 · For: Old Ties, New Beginnings
Oooh, was that Borgin's mom??

Author's Response: Ah...now if I told you that it would ruin the next chapters...


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 2:06 · For: Transitions
We wuv you, walla walla Washington...

Author's Response: lol - it's fun to say, isn't it?!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 9:57 · For: The Tomb Part II
uh no!!! Luciusn should rot in hell!

Author's Response: Yes he should! :)


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 9:54 · For: The Tomb
Uh oh...

Author's Response: Yeah...


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 17:01 · For: Circlet
Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! This was one of my favorite chapters, too.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 17:01 · For: Circlet
Loved it!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 16:53 · For: Directions
Yikes!!

Author's Response: Indeed!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 16:39 · For: Acceptance
OMG!!!! That was SO SCARY!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 12:35 · For: Simple
I feel bad for Joanna!!! She has to decide between Neville and her parents! :(


Author's Response: I know! But don't worry. Things have a way of working out.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 11:33 · For: Holes
What happened to Anna??

Author's Response: Ah...Anna isn't the one to worry about. :)


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 10:56 · For: Holiday Surprises
She's PREGNANT!!! OMG!!! When did this happen??? After the Halloween ball??

Author's Response: Oh heavens no! They'd just re-met at that time. It was at the end of the chapter titled "Insurance".


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 10:37 · For: Fates
This is REALLY good so far!!! Your AWESOME!!

Author's Response: lol - thanks!


You must login (register) to review.