Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Blood of the Heart

Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 2:21 · For: Fondness
you know i am starting to feel that Chehalis plays a major part in this fic. good work.


Author's Response: lol - thank you!


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 0:39 · For: Balance
Awesome, noce, great...this story was all those and more! I hope you have more stories in the future.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: swimmerfreek63 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 17:58 · For: Balance
Wow. You have an extraordinary writing talent and I hope to see more of your stories or a continuation of this one soon! Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)


Name: bob6913 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 10:59 · For: Balance
This is an incredible story. It's definitely one of my favorites. I hope you write some more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have no plans to write more at this time as I'm trying to pen something original. That, however, is going rather slowly!


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 9:06 · For: Sero Compago
Thank you, thank you, thank you, for making Snape be the bad guy for once. A lot of other fanfictions, and the real HP series, all have him as a bad guy turned good, so it's nice to have him as the bad guy turned worse, for once.

Please no redemption!

Author's Response: lol - you're welcome! I was rather torn because I never believed he was bad, but for the story, I left him rather ambiguous because it was fun. Thank you!


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 7:18 · For: Directions
How about a trash can?

Author's Response: Hmmm.... :)


Name: sherman (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 22:53 · For: Homecoming
I forgot how much I like Catarina! She is SOO awesome! I really missed her in the later chapters. O...by the way....you're an excellent writer!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad to hear you liked Catarina! I did, too, and yes, sorely missed her once she was gone. Thank you!


Name: sherman (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 20:14 · For: Old Ties, New Beginnings
Yay! I'm starting my 4th read of Blood of the Heart. And this story is excellent. It is imaginative and original and simply fantastic. I absolutely love the new characters you introduce, especially Anna. You are a fantastic writer!!

Author's Response: Your 4th read? Oh my! I'm flattered! Thank you very much! I love Anna, too. She's who I'd like to be when I grow up. :)


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 7:51 · For: Fondness
Does the "here" mean that the Chamber is their special place?

Author's Response: Yup, you got it.


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 23:56 · For: Revelations
For some reason, I had a feeling in the back of my mind that he was her bond, but it's still a shocker.

Author's Response: Cool! Some readers guessed right off the bat, but it's nice to know I was still able to catch you a little off guard! :)


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 16:20 · For: Journeys
That was quite the chapter. Hopefully Harry is alright, or at least they can figure out what's wrong with him and help him before he gets attacked again.

Author's Response: Well, considering there's what, at least 10 more chapters...Harry will pull through. :)


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 11:33 · For: Bonds Broken
Aaaaah! I cried. And my brother thinks I'm absolutely bonkers because he doesn't understand the whole crying over characters thing. I seriously can't believe you wrote this before HBP, it seems more like an AU fic. You're a really good guesser!

Author's Response: lol - oh, I understand! :) And I'm flattered you cried. That means I did something right!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 16:34 · For: Revelations
Dunh, dunh, dun. I'm not entirely sure what Stewart had to do with anything. Did he write his shopping list on the back of Catarina's note? The blood bonding is next! EEEEE!

Author's Response: You know, I'm going to have to go back and refresh my memory because I forget the exact details! Is it okay to admit that?! :) Forgive me - it's been several years. Hope you like the bonding!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 14:46 · For: Apparations
Haha, so this must have been written before Side-Along Apparation came into the books. Very cute.

Author's Response: Yes it was. Most of this tale was written before the release of Half-Blood Prince, if you can believe it's that old!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 12:50 · For: Suspicions
Reading stories that have been completed are great, because it means never having to wait for the next chapter. However finding time to read them is a whole other story. Yay for finally having time to get back to this fic!

Author's Response: Yes, you are right! I've always hated having to wait for the next chapter! :)


Name: Wandmaker93 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 22:01 · For: Balance
oh wow. i really love your story. i think you're brilliant thinking up all that complicated stuff with the bondings and stuff. keep writing all sorts of stuff, caus i think you're brilliant. oh wait, i said that.....

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had a lot of help with the thinking up part, so I can't take all the credit. Glad you're enjoying it!


Name: giftedmessenger (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 12:50 · For: Balance
oh. my. god. I read the first part of ur story and had been waiting for ages for u to write more. Then when i saw this part, i read it the second i could. I dont know if u alredy r, but u have extreme potential to become an author; clearly ur alredy a writer. Thank you for taking time to share your imagination. Because, honestly, ur truly gifted. May grace be with you.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm very flattered. Glad you enjoyed it!


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 16:52 · For: Balance
just wondering, im about to start reading this story as i am saving it on my memory stick as i have to go bed now :( but what is a WIP?

btw this story looks good if you need a bea reader for your other "persuits" just messgae me and I will get back to you. :D

~X~

Author's Response: lol - a wip is work in progress but this story is complete. If you read that in an author's note, it was written a while ago. Thank you for the beta offer. At this time, I'm not writing any new fan fiction, but I'll keep that in mind if I do.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 20:55 · For: Transitions
I think Ginny would do something like that for Harry. She does seem to have a mind of her own, and a spine (which I'm glad to say still exists in this story, so many authors make her just a complete airhead), but she does seem to love Harry enough to do somthing like this for him.

Author's Response: Yes, I agree, Ginny does have a spine and a very strong mind of her own. I'm glad to hear you think I was able to keep that and have her be her own person. Thank you!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 17:43 · For: Birthday Surprises
No complaints here about the new rating. Teenage romances rarely tend to remain PG for very long. And seriously, enough with the teasing! What's the down side to Blood Bonding? I'm dying to know.

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't want to step on any toes with the ratings and felt it more important to be cautious.


You must login (register) to review.