Reviews For Blood of the Heart
Reviewer: Ginny H Potter
Date: 12/31/07 2:21
Chapter: Fondness

you know i am starting to feel that Chehalis plays a major part in this fic. good work.


Author's Response: lol - thank you!

Reviewer: nesit721
Date: 12/12/07 0:39
Chapter: Balance

Awesome, noce, great...this story was all those and more! I hope you have more stories in the future.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: swimmerfreek63
Date: 12/11/07 17:58
Chapter: Balance

Wow. You have an extraordinary writing talent and I hope to see more of your stories or a continuation of this one soon! Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: bob6913
Date: 12/09/07 10:59
Chapter: Balance

This is an incredible story. It's definitely one of my favorites. I hope you write some more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have no plans to write more at this time as I'm trying to pen something original. That, however, is going rather slowly!

Reviewer: nesit721
Date: 12/09/07 9:06
Chapter: Sero Compago

Thank you, thank you, thank you, for making Snape be the bad guy for once. A lot of other fanfictions, and the real HP series, all have him as a bad guy turned good, so it's nice to have him as the bad guy turned worse, for once.

Please no redemption!

Author's Response: lol - you're welcome! I was rather torn because I never believed he was bad, but for the story, I left him rather ambiguous because it was fun. Thank you!

Reviewer: nesit721
Date: 12/09/07 7:18
Chapter: Directions

How about a trash can?

Author's Response: Hmmm.... :)

Reviewer: sherman
Date: 12/07/07 22:53
Chapter: Homecoming

I forgot how much I like Catarina! She is SOO awesome! I really missed her in the later chapters. O...by the way....you're an excellent writer!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad to hear you liked Catarina! I did, too, and yes, sorely missed her once she was gone. Thank you!

Reviewer: sherman
Date: 12/05/07 20:14
Chapter: Old Ties, New Beginnings

Yay! I'm starting my 4th read of Blood of the Heart. And this story is excellent. It is imaginative and original and simply fantastic. I absolutely love the new characters you introduce, especially Anna. You are a fantastic writer!!

Author's Response: Your 4th read? Oh my! I'm flattered! Thank you very much! I love Anna, too. She's who I'd like to be when I grow up. :)

Reviewer: nesit721
Date: 11/30/07 7:51
Chapter: Fondness

Does the "here" mean that the Chamber is their special place?

Author's Response: Yup, you got it.

Reviewer: nesit721
Date: 11/28/07 23:56
Chapter: Revelations

For some reason, I had a feeling in the back of my mind that he was her bond, but it's still a shocker.

Author's Response: Cool! Some readers guessed right off the bat, but it's nice to know I was still able to catch you a little off guard! :)

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 11/26/07 16:20
Chapter: Journeys

That was quite the chapter. Hopefully Harry is alright, or at least they can figure out what's wrong with him and help him before he gets attacked again.

Author's Response: Well, considering there's what, at least 10 more chapters...Harry will pull through. :)

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 11/26/07 11:33
Chapter: Bonds Broken

Aaaaah! I cried. And my brother thinks I'm absolutely bonkers because he doesn't understand the whole crying over characters thing. I seriously can't believe you wrote this before HBP, it seems more like an AU fic. You're a really good guesser!

Author's Response: lol - oh, I understand! :) And I'm flattered you cried. That means I did something right!

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 11/24/07 16:34
Chapter: Revelations

Dunh, dunh, dun. I'm not entirely sure what Stewart had to do with anything. Did he write his shopping list on the back of Catarina's note? The blood bonding is next! EEEEE!

Author's Response: You know, I'm going to have to go back and refresh my memory because I forget the exact details! Is it okay to admit that?! :) Forgive me - it's been several years. Hope you like the bonding!

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 11/24/07 14:46
Chapter: Apparations

Haha, so this must have been written before Side-Along Apparation came into the books. Very cute.

Author's Response: Yes it was. Most of this tale was written before the release of Half-Blood Prince, if you can believe it's that old!

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 11/24/07 12:50
Chapter: Suspicions

Reading stories that have been completed are great, because it means never having to wait for the next chapter. However finding time to read them is a whole other story. Yay for finally having time to get back to this fic!

Author's Response: Yes, you are right! I've always hated having to wait for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: Wandmaker93
Date: 11/23/07 22:01
Chapter: Balance

oh wow. i really love your story. i think you're brilliant thinking up all that complicated stuff with the bondings and stuff. keep writing all sorts of stuff, caus i think you're brilliant. oh wait, i said that.....

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had a lot of help with the thinking up part, so I can't take all the credit. Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: giftedmessenger
Date: 11/23/07 12:50
Chapter: Balance

oh. my. god. I read the first part of ur story and had been waiting for ages for u to write more. Then when i saw this part, i read it the second i could. I dont know if u alredy r, but u have extreme potential to become an author; clearly ur alredy a writer. Thank you for taking time to share your imagination. Because, honestly, ur truly gifted. May grace be with you.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm very flattered. Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: lostinside1
Date: 11/20/07 16:52
Chapter: Balance

just wondering, im about to start reading this story as i am saving it on my memory stick as i have to go bed now :( but what is a WIP?

btw this story looks good if you need a bea reader for your other "persuits" just messgae me and I will get back to you. :D

~X~

Author's Response: lol - a wip is work in progress but this story is complete. If you read that in an author's note, it was written a while ago. Thank you for the beta offer. At this time, I'm not writing any new fan fiction, but I'll keep that in mind if I do.

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 11/05/07 20:55
Chapter: Transitions

I think Ginny would do something like that for Harry. She does seem to have a mind of her own, and a spine (which I'm glad to say still exists in this story, so many authors make her just a complete airhead), but she does seem to love Harry enough to do somthing like this for him.

Author's Response: Yes, I agree, Ginny does have a spine and a very strong mind of her own. I'm glad to hear you think I was able to keep that and have her be her own person. Thank you!

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 11/03/07 17:43
Chapter: Birthday Surprises

No complaints here about the new rating. Teenage romances rarely tend to remain PG for very long. And seriously, enough with the teasing! What's the down side to Blood Bonding? I'm dying to know.

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't want to step on any toes with the ratings and felt it more important to be cautious.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
A Different Kind of Magic by unjellify 3rd-5th Years
James Potter is Head Boy and Gryffindor Quidditch captain in his seventh year...
Colorblind by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Set in the future, Harry's grandchild tries to comfort him while Harry remembers...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES