Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Blood of the Heart

Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 10/11/11 1:51 · For: Balance
I've been reading this story for like two years!!!!! I'm going to miss it sooo much!!!! I think you should do a one shot sequel of like a year later about what everyone's doing. Ex.: Anna and Nathan, what's theirs daughters name. Or how Neville and Joanna's bonding went. And how are everyone's careers going, did Ron make the team? Are Harry and Ginny enjoying the curse breaking? And are Ron and Hermione, or Neville and Joanna gonna get married. How does Harry and Ginny's wedding go? --- they're just ideas you don't have to do it - But it would be amazing if you did!!!!!
Anyways, amazing story! You have a true talent!!!

Saying great job one more time
-Livie


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 09/18/11 21:07 · For: Circino Amplexor
I really like how you get real facts to put into your story! It makes it really interesting!
-Livie :D


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 09/03/11 20:15 · For: Warm
I really like the story it's really entertaining I think you've done a fantastic job writing it!
-Livie


Name: Hullachan (Signed) · Date: 08/31/11 5:55 · For: Balance
I loved this! Your writing style totally engages the reader; I really hope you go somewhere in the big wide publishing world. I'm going to go read more of your work now :)


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 18:02 · For: Acceptance

oh draco poor thing

 



Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 20:06 · For: Lady of the Lake
What is the Merlin story?


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 06/12/11 20:02 · For: Directions
I like how you're putting that thing in the end about what's happening in the next chapter; for example: exactly what do youput the dark lord's spirit in?


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 06/12/11 19:09 · For: Acceptance
Loved it!!!!!


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 06/10/11 21:45 · For: Simple
Great job Katy!!!!!!!!!
I just can't stop reading you are very talented when it comes to Putting pen to paper!
I'm really enjoying your story and really don't get how any one could complain about it!?!?!?!?
Keep writing! Your reader:) HermionesLittleSister


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 06/08/11 18:16 · For: Holiday Surprises
Great job!!


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 06/07/11 19:23 · For: Old Ties, New Beginnings
Love the story!!!!!


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 06/06/11 19:49 · For: Essence
Brilliant


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 06/06/11 18:54 · For: Options
I look up to you at your vast imagination of how you can keep the story moving, and interesting!


Name: MaizeNBlu (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 19:55 · For: Balance
I see you haven't replied to any reviews since '08, however, I wanted to let you know your writing is gripping, and amazing. If you ever read this, I hope you feel proud of your writing... Also, I still hold out hope that you will write more. Thanks


Name: dancer2luv (Signed) · Date: 06/27/10 12:53 · For: Directions
I suggest, a little dry humor that has probably already been said, put the spirit in a genie lamp?


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/10 15:49 · For: Balance
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: IdSayWhyNot (Signed) · Date: 06/28/09 10:20 · For: Balance
Thank you so much for this. Just finished reading. Think it took me only 2 days...

Thank you.


Name: IdSayWhyNot (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 14:56 · For: Simple
"The sound of laughter was soon drowned out by the whiz, whir and boom of the Weasley Wizarding Wheezes Fireworks for Two. "
I feel there's a hidden meaning in that phrase... Am I reading too much into it?


Name: IdSayWhyNot (Signed) · Date: 06/26/09 21:00 · For: Fondness
Nice to see how you seem to find the characters moving and talking for themselves. Whereas its still your imagination that keeps them flowing, rest assured they're alive.


Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 04/01/09 16:37 · For: Balance
wow i luved this fic and the Ancient Magic one, wow it`s just awesome, just wow!


You must login (register) to review.