Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Mary Sue

Name: Laura Creevy (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 12:47 · For: Mary Sue
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: EmmaTwitch (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 16:20 · For: Mary Sue
Ah! Lol that was so funny! I honestly didn't expect that! That was great!


Name: xXNymhadora_FanxX (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 8:25 · For: Mary Sue
LOL!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 17:20 · For: Mary Sue
This was bloody fantastic! I loved every single word of it. You are hysterical.


Name: Ginny_v95 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 22:02 · For: Mary Sue
Let me get this straight--Fang ate Mary sue? Yay! It was a good fic, a little boring by itself thought. Yay!


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 13:54 · For: Mary Sue
Okay, I didn't find this that funny. It was one amusing moment and that's not much in a humor fic. And Mary Sue was eaten? That's... interesting, but not funny.


Name: Zavi (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 16:52 · For: Mary Sue
Ha ha! That brings me back to my, let's just say...'Better' Role Playing days. Every Role Play I started was invaded by Illiterates, Despies, and of course, Mary Sues. It wasn't the funniest thing in the world, but I could relate to it, so I'll hand you a cookie, and a 9.


Name: Ollivanderette (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 14:45 · For: Mary Sue
If you aren't going to continue it, why does the description say that it's not finished? Anyway, I'm probably going to sound stupid saying this after everyone else's reviews, but, I laughed so hard at the ending I cried. I thought it was hilarious. But then, I'm a very easily amused person.


Name: Kelsid (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 14:34 · For: Mary Sue
Well that was... an... interesting ending. A little weird, but interesting.


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 4:18 · For: Mary Sue
ha ha, i was gonna say u shud carry on with it coz its so good but u kinda cant if u havnt got a mary sue. it was funny well done.


Name: Madnessisme (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 1:15 · For: Mary Sue
Oh my. That was a...very tragic ending. But I really thought you would have continued this fic... for one,it's fairly boring on it's own,if you don't mind me saying...


Name: Weasley Prank (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 18:15 · For: Mary Sue
...I like the end. It was good, just not too funny. But then if Fang ate Mary-Sue, how is this story going to continue?


You must login (register) to review.