Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dear Harry

Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/05 15:55 · For: Dear Harry
darn i did it again...


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/05 15:54 · For: Dear Harry
oops...how did i manage to review twice?

Author's Response: i think u r very very very thick


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/05 15:54 · For: Dear Harry
oops...how did i manage to review twice?


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/05 15:53 · For: Dear Harry
hey idea of the poem was really great, i'm just suggesting things that will help improve ur work. And u should take my advice seriously, y? Because (just so u know) I've written a poem and entered it in a poetry contest and right now its in the semi finals and a company wants to publish it in a large expensive book of poetry. in other words, i'm some what of a pro. I feel i didn't rate u fairly the first time, so i'll make up for it.

Author's Response: r u thick?


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/05 15:53 · For: Dear Harry
hey idea of the poem was really great, i'm just suggesting things that will help improve ur work. And u should take my advice seriously, y? Because (just so u know) I've written a poem and entered it in a poetry contest and right now its in the semi finals and a company wants to publish it in a large expensive book of poetry. in other words, i'm some what of a pro. I feel i didn't rate u fairly the first time, so i'll make up for it.

Author's Response: the advice was good, but i am sumwot of a amateur poet right at this moment in time. i do not aspire to be a famous writer when i'm older so i wrote this poem just to show everyone how stupid the idea was of me actually being able to write something good.


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 04/01/05 9:57 · For: Dear Harry
um...well first of it had no style. there were some ryhmings but then there weren't and u cut off sentences into small sections so it didn't flwo very well. i won't judge ur poem on my beliefs (which r that harry and ginny will never be together) but on how u built ur poem. so i'll give u...erm i won't say.

Author's Response: 1. i quite liked 1 of ure stories that you wrote and i did not give it a rubbish review 2. the sentences were supposed to be spread out so they "flowed into each other" 3. you are a very very very mean mean person in the future if i do any other poems(unlikely because you have ruined my dreams of becoming a poet/ author) please submit ONLY GOOD REVIEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 12:43 · For: Dear Harry
Why were the rhymes supposed to be dodgy? What is the point o a poem with dodgy rhymes? I don't get it.

Author's Response: do you ahve to question every thing about my poem?! it's a poem about Ginnys love 4 Harry, it has dodgy rhuymes and it's not based on your story, anything else you would like to know?


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 12:17 · For: Dear Harry
ARGH! I gave you 10/10 by accident. Now I'm giving you 4/10 to make up for it.

Author's Response: that is sooooooo nice of you thankx


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 12:16 · For: Dear Harry
Well, seeing as you absolutely TRASHED my Voldermort poem I am only going to be semi-nice and brutally honest. I think you seperated the verses up wrong because the rhymes were stretched over several lines and I know you only got the idea cos you thought Ginny was ppursuing Harry when you read my story, which she WASN'T. And you'd know that if you listened to me when you came over to my house the other day. so I give this a 7/10. Btw, it is VERY sad to review your own poems. ;)

Author's Response: u reviewd one of yre own poems so you can talk, the rhymes were supposed 2 be dodgy and i didn't get the idea from you so ha!


Name: the_queen_bee (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 4:08 · For: Dear Harry
i'm bored so i'm reviewing my own poem, i also feel sorry for myself coz i got no reviews, ples review. thanx


You must login (register) to review.