Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Best Years

Name: sylvia skeeter (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 14:36 · For: 1. Frazleburst, Madame Malkinís, Snifflers! Oh My!
Fantastic.10/10 :)

Author's Response: thanks


Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 21:11 · For: 1. Frazleburst, Madame Malkinís, Snifflers! Oh My!
this is an excellent story! keep writing! it was a very good start and i want more!!! lol

Author's Response: I am trying to get the next chapter up but... Ahhh!


Name: Nita_Sean (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 19:38 · For: 1. Frazleburst, Madame Malkinís, Snifflers! Oh My!
*Giggles madley* Love the last part, and you need to keep going. It's great!

Author's Response: Thank you! *hugs* I love nice people.


Name: sylvia skeeter (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 14:12 · For: 1. Frazleburst, Madame Malkinís, Snifflers! Oh My!
Awsome!!!!

Author's Response: Sweet!!!!


Name: eightyseven (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 23:04 · For: 1. Frazleburst, Madame Malkinís, Snifflers! Oh My!
Great stuff-- can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 2 is waiting for approval!


Name: AECoffee (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 15:53 · For: 1. Frazleburst, Madame Malkinís, Snifflers! Oh My!
The tension between the characters is believable... You are off to a good start... Make it original.

Author's Response: Working on Chapter 2!


Name: irishphoenix (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 21:13 · For: 1. Frazleburst, Madame Malkinís, Snifflers! Oh My!
Oooooooooooooooh! that boy would die if i were Lily! ~eyes flash~ i dont think anyone's ever made me so mad at a character. good job, and the story rocks! ~10~

Author's Response: Lol. Yea, James is really good at that. Well, thanks for reviewing my story. I just came back so I will be updating this story soon! :~)


Name: love4liars (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 19:57 · For: 1. Frazleburst, Madame Malkinís, Snifflers! Oh My!
i like it a lot! I think it is off to a great start! You can so tell that Lily will fall for James and that's what makes it so adorable! Unfortunately I have one word of constructive critizism (and it is not bad) it's just I was a little confused on who was talking to try to make that clearer. Other than that I loved it and I will be waiting for more!

Author's Response: Um, ok. I will try to somehow make it more clearer... I usually start off with the name of the character first though. Glad you loved it! Won't be waiting long (I hope)...


Name: harry potter is my life (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 19:27 · For: 1. Frazleburst, Madame Malkinís, Snifflers! Oh My!
i love it! congrats on your new story! its so cute, and you portray all of the characters very well... i love James, he is my absolute favorite character! Lily is trying so hard not to like him but its got to happen sometime! i also really like this fic because you did not make it different from jk's original story. great job and i cant wait for more! : D

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. It's a huge compliment saying my story isn't different from Rowling's plot. Ah, well one can only wish. She is our God, our Saviour. Lol. *Falls on knee's before her* Yep. Stay tuned!


You must login (register) to review.