MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Serenading Ginny

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/18/11 21:49 · For: Serenading Ginny
Harry singing lol.....good story

Name: april_fools_fun (Signed) · Date: 06/16/09 13:04 · For: Serenading Ginny
that was lovely! the ending was surprising, to me. i thought nothing else would happen after the rain stopped.

Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 18:34 · For: Serenading Ginny
o0o0o0o steamy hahaha i really liked this one it wasnt like all the other H/G FF it really sticks outin my mind i liked it alot!

Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 15:44 · For: Serenading Ginny
lovedd it!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 11:48 · For: Serenading Ginny
Wonderfully fluffy! I reaaly enjoyed that!

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 12:29 · For: Serenading Ginny
Love this one shot-really wish there was a sequel...what happened when Ginny let Harry in?

Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 19:19 · For: Serenading Ginny
That was adorable. Harry singing! lol

Name: Silent_Romancer (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 22:43 · For: Serenading Ginny
That was so good! It made me cry! Oddly enough something similar has happened to me before. *lol* That was one of the best Harry/Ginny Fic's I have ever read! Keep writing! It could take you places! Score: 10!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved this. And I know what you mean about experiencing something similar to this. ;) Thanks for the review!

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 17:30 · For: Serenading Ginny
This is the cutest Harry/Ginny fic I've ever read. I think it would be really cool if u continued the story cuz I would love to read more of what happens and maybe hear Harry sing more! lol But whatever you wanna do, either way it was great!

Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 12:02 · For: Serenading Ginny
Wow! I'm the first one to review your story. I don't know why, it's a really good story. I must confess that the only reason that I opened it up was b/c I saw that you had no reviews, so I wanted to give you some feedback. I didn't expect such a great story! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked this. ;)

You must login (register) to review.