Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Silenced No Longer

Name: faerie_sword (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 9:12 · For: RETURNING
hurry up and write more


Name: Lenore95 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 0:04 · For: RETURNING
Wow, you absolutely HAVE to continue! This is really good, you've gotten me wondering about what'll happen next with Draco and Bri . . . OMG I love this! ^^
Please update soon!


Name: Lenore95 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 0:04 · For: RETURNING
Wow, you absolutely HAVE to continue! This is really good, you've gotten me wondering about what'll happen next with Draco and Bri . . . OMG I love this! ^^
Please update soon!


Name: coffee (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 4:41 · For: RETURNING
a side to Bri I didn't expect, well from the previous chapter, but an inteesting chappie


Name: AmberIsAhpNut (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 14:06 · For: RETURNING
Ooh that was Fabulous dear! I like it you added the Ron bit at the last. Keep up the great work and I'll see you soon! :-)


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 13:56 · For: RETURNING
OMG! reveals so much i wanted to know, since you havent updated in ages you left me with alot of questions, most of them were answered thanks to this chappie! update soon! *10*


Name: RemusScarFace (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 18:40 · For: PROLOGUE
It's fine, but I'm sorry. . . :) Da da da da 10


Name: Kestrel (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 18:11 · For: PROLOGUE
This seems like a really good beginning.. The only thing I'd suggest is that you space in between the flashback and the regular text. Just add a few more breaks and I think it'd flow better. P.S. Might you review my stories? It has been so slow that I think I might cry... : ) And the queue is taking forever... Oh, well. Que sera sera.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will certainly review your stories. Que sera sera...Whatever will be will be. Spanish...those were the days. haha.


Name: Pandora (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 6:45 · For: PROLOGUE
Great start!! Don't stop now, I would love the hear the rest of the story. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I don't plan on stopping anytime soon!


Name: dracosgreyblueeyes (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 13:12 · For: PROLOGUE
update soon please this is awesome...hehe i like it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next one right now.


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 10:42 · For: PROLOGUE
dat is an excellent prologue!!! update soon

Author's Response: I'll be sure to!


Name: The_Little_Army (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 4:40 · For: PROLOGUE
soo good! i love how she is depressed and misstreted and all that cos it sets up the story so well!

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: lavenderbrown_47 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 13:28 · For: PROLOGUE
I love love love love it, I love how Draco goes around and tries to pick on "fresh meat" I think I know how its going to end, but I'll keep that to myself, I love the whole story, encore encore to you. I wish I could give it an 11

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually have a few ideas for the ending, so I need to narrow it down. haha. Thanks again!


Name: AmberIsAhpNut (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 18:17 · For: PROLOGUE
Excellent, and orignal. Some romances bore me but yours is entertaining! I'm so glad you got it accepted! Can not wait til the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! You've helped me out a WHOLE bunch with...well...pretty much everything. haha.


Name: Kimberley (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 16:30 · For: PROLOGUE
This started out really well! God, Robert's such a whiner... lol he reminds me of my brothers, when they were younger. And Edmund is the perfect evil character... excellent job, I'll keep reading!

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually based Robert off of my friend's little brother, so I'm guessing that most little brothers are that way. haha. Thanks again!!


You must login (register) to review.