Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BeugurPotter2 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 17:21 · For: Faire de la Connaissance
I love this story!! Really good writing:)) keep writing this story please, it's really good!!


Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 23:50 · For: Réunion désagréable
I like your original character's name, first of all, and the fact that you don't introduce her character by her appearance of her friends, but rather by her brother and her pen, both of whom seem to represent her a bit. Her brother probably looks like her, too.

Malfoy's entrance is typically ridiculous. His exaggerated insolence is typical in canon. It's hard to get an idea of a time period here - is this their seventh year?

What's a Tiffany pen, exactly? You may want to explain that. Or everyone may know but me.

Pansy is typically fussy, and I like that you added that part of her character.

Just a question - are you implying in Draco's question that he doesn't know what pens are? I'm not entirely sure, but it seems as though one would need to be very sheltered from the Muggle world for that to happen, and I'm sure the Malfoys pride themselves on education, even if they look down upon Muggle artifacts.

Oh, I like the last sentence of the chapter! It even opens up the possibility of Laila being a Slytherin. And I wonder why her brother asked her not to hurt him? I look forward to finding out.


Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 7:50 · For: Faire de la Connaissance
uhh... exiting! please keep writing!


Name: purebloodprincess25 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 10:08 · For: Faire de la Connaissance
Love the story!!!!


Name: purebloodprincess25 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 10:08 · For: Faire de la Connaissance
Love the story!!!!


Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 18:54 · For: Faire de la Connaissance
ok heres the official review... really nice... but the chappies were a bit short. im still not oiver someone using my name oh THANK u! oh yah and i noticed one typo this is wat draco said wen he was talking to his mom in the beginning"":
“I was their daughter today. She’s my age I think.”
thatz all but gr8 fic


Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 18:46 · For: Faire de la Connaissance
oh. my god. my name is laila. exact spelling. this is lie... beyond WICKED AWESOME!!!!!! ok now i needa read the fic ill review again


Name: latina witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/05 3:24 · For: Faire de la Connaissance
lol wat did she do? this is getting good


Name: latina witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/05 3:23 · For: Réunion désagréable
that was good! plz hurry with the next chapter! cant wait to hear wat happens next lol

Author's Response: thanks for ur comment...ill try to get the next chap up soon...i know its been awhile


Name: Weasleysgirl427 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/05 17:19 · For: Faire de la Connaissance
Oh, please update soon! I really would like to know what is going to happen next!


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 14:22 · For: Faire de la Connaissance
a good question, what did she do? update soon! *10*


Name: starlettem1 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 23:55 · For: Faire de la Connaissance
OH man..you are killing me. What's the problem? What did she do?


Name: xdancing_starsx (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 16:07 · For: Réunion désagréable
wow...that was amazing! I love it!! *gives you a 10*


Name: Weasleysgirl427 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 17:01 · For: Réunion désagréable
I like the beginning of this story, I like the suspense you put into it!


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 12:50 · For: Réunion désagréable
i like that bit of suspension!!! update


Name: rockin (Signed) · Date: 04/06/05 8:28 · For: Réunion désagréable
wow very nice question where are u from hope u bring the next chapter soon

Author's Response: like country wise?...US...indian-american....thanks for ur comment


Name: Holly (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 23:35 · For: Réunion désagréable
I like it what happens next? get writting!


Name: Kimberley (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 16:33 · For: Réunion désagréable
Ooooh! Suspense... lol update soon!


You must login (register) to review.