MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Moon Divides

Name: lunaandneville (Signed) · Date: 12/18/09 8:15 · For: My Daughter
*claps rapidly* I freaking LOVE this story!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Glad you liked it!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 20:36 · For: My Daughter
makes me cry! its such a sweet sad tale! I love it to death and back! thanks for writing such a great story!

Author's Response: You're welcome, I'm glad you think it was great!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 19:56 · For: Three Small Words
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIILOVEEEEEE THISS STORYYYYYYYYYYY tis why I nomintaed it this year! Sirius and rachael should seriously be canon. Like, everythign he did in their first and second years made me awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww all over again!!!!!

Author's Response: I saw you nominated me, much appreciated! Well, first Rachael would have to be canon, but it would be interesting... Thanks for reading!

Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 21:37 · For: Welcome Home
Wow I can't believe what a jerk her mother is. I really like it so far.=)

Author's Response: She's a big jerk. Thanks for reading!

Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 21:29 · For: Changed in a Moment
Great story so far. i love reading stories about Remus and I think him having a twin is an interesting idea. Her mum is really mean to her though.

Author's Response: Mrs. Lupin is a meanie, yeah. Thanks for reading!

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 20:19 · For: My Daughter
I loved this story. My heart broke when Rachael was disowned,and Remus died and all the other things. I was so happy that Sirius and Rachael ended up together. Loved the ending mother and daughter at peace at last

Author's Response: Yes, mother finally admits Rachael is her daughter. Glad you liked it!

Name: Sammy56 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 19:08 · For: Friends 'Til The End
I thought James and Remus were best friends! How could they fight like that? Remus always tells Harry that James was the best friend he ever had. So how the HELL did this happen? How could James be so rude, and how could Remus punch him? I'm missing something here!

Author's Response: Well, friends fight. Maybe not always to the extreme that James and Remus did, but the test of a true friendship is that it can survive a fight like that.

Name: lupinluver (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 18:29 · For: My Daughter
wow... um depressing ending and a little random with the whole skipping the years to when rachel and remus are now adluts, i loved the story except for the last two chapters but ur a fantastic writter so it doesnt matter
keep up the great writting!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Name: lupinluver (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 0:06 · For: First Day Back and Already Problems
i knew it i knew it i knew it!!!! sirius totally has a thing for Rachel... and my guess is dat rachel dies cuz obviously there is no sister in the harry potter books so im kind of expecting it, thatd be another reason why remus is always so.... iono just sad i guess. but im sorry that i hvnt reviewed earleir i only just discovered this story and i must say that im enjoying it emensly!! love ur writing keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: Just remember that this story is AU in part. Glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: POTCgirl1337 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 0:23 · For: My Daughter
AARG! I hate you! This story made me cry again! I love it so much! Chapter 32 I found really confusing, only because the girl shared the same name as Lily, and I kept forgetting which time period they were in. I've really enjoyed reading this story, I had started it a long time ago, but I hadn't read the final 3 untill tonight, and I'm soooo thankful for my unending boredom. Otherwise, I wouldn't have stumbled acorss your story again!

I'm really excited to hear that you made a sequal. Even though I should be sleeping right now (it's 1:30), I think i'll go read some more! Thanks for changing my countless hours of boredom into excitment!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I made you cry again! You're right, chapter 32 is pretty confusing with the names being the same. I'm glad this story took you out of your boredom. Thanks for reading!

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 20:08 · For: Forgiving Isn't Easy
becky has seen the light or so it seems it's a mirical we should start to look at the sky in hope of getting choclet drops instead of rain drops

Author's Response: Yep, Becky had seen what a nasty little person she has been.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 17:41 · For: Welcome Home
you know i always thought Remus' mum was a kind person. But honestly how cruel can you be to disown your only daughter for an acident you couldn't prevent? I don't really care how mad you are she is still your daugther sure don't speak to her for a while if you must but it wasn't her fault. And not telling remus granted she will hurt Rachel I'm amazed she isn't bawling her eyesout. b8ut has she even considered how much she will hurt remus. ok well my rant about her is over for now atleast

Author's Response: You see, where Mrs. Lupin's heart should be is a giant space filled with all these horrible things, making her the delightful woman she is. Feel free to rant about her, most people do. Thanks for the review!

Name: shywriter505 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 15:53 · For: My Daughter
Awwww, i started crying again. This is such a great story, I can't wait to read the sequel. What's it called again? Oh my gosh, i love this story. It's my fave out of all the ones I've read on this site. You are a truly gifted writer. So you just added Lily in the Harry-Ron-Hermione trio?

Author's Response: The sequel is called Wolfsbane, its on my author page and it says its the sequel in the description. Well, Lily isn't exactly a "trio" member, or "quartet" for this purpose, but she is their friend, yes. Wow, this was your favorite? I'm really glad you liked this and stuck with it to the end!

Name: shywriter505 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 15:38 · For: The Bite
Oh my gosh, it's her daughter isn't it? Got to find out what happens!!!!! Sirius was the father and Rachael was the mother, but how did she end up with the Jamesons?

Author's Response: Explanations come in the final chapter. The bad thing about this chapter was it had to be split up into two (too many words), originally it was tied with the last chapter "My Daughter"

Name: shywriter505 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 18:50 · For: Betrayal and Memories
oh, sad! i was crying during the funeral scene! That was a very emotional moment.

Author's Response: Poor Mr. Lupin....

Name: shywriter505 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 15:40 · For: What to Say?
Uh-oh... did something bad happen to Lily?? Oh, dear. Better read the next chapter, then, huh?

Author's Response: No need to get worried about Lily.

Name: shywriter505 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 17:56 · For: There's No Bright Side
Ooooooo, burn. So dramatic, I love it!

Name: shywriter505 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 17:56 · For: There's No Bright Side
Ooooooo, burn. So dramatic, I love it!

Name: shywriter505 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 17:38 · For: Abuse of a Different Kind
holy crap! Oh my gosh, I feel like crying. That's horrible! She should go to Azkaban. They should have arrested her! That's child abuse!!! Remus can't go home to her in the summer, right?

Author's Response: She's an evil woman and, as you probably saw since you read the next chapter, Remus thankfully isn't going back to her.

Name: shywriter505 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 17:24 · For: A Chance to Explain
Ah, the drama of teenagers. I remember when I was twelve. Nothing as serious as werewolves or anything, but still.....so dramamtic.

You must login (register) to review.