MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Salina43 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 10:53 · For: And the Mighty WIll Fall
Wonderful as usual! I wanted to review even though I read this about a month ago....

Name: Katastrophe (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 9:54 · For: And the Mighty WIll Fall
I love the hostility between Harry and Snape. Also like the parts where Ron is dreamwalking. All in all, another 10 for another great chapter!!

Name: Fantasium (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 6:54 · For: And the Mighty WIll Fall

Alright, I need to slightly change my promise - but from now on, I'll be a good girl and review after each chapter! ;)

I think this sequel actually overshadows your 6th-year-story, it's simply brilliant. I really admire your ability for small, but very significant details. Like you've mentioned Ron's Divination "skills" a couple of times, and here he is now, so clearly letting out a prophecy. For a second I was afraid it referred to him, but then my thoughts turned to Dumbledore - he's not looking well at all these days, is he?

The duel! It was amazing! I wonder if it was only "luck" that Snape should be the one to release this power, or if he had suspected for a long while that his tormenting could to exactly that?

I'm so glad that Ron and Hermione are back together, it feels more than right. *softspot* I also really like what you're writing Blaise Zabini to be... It's also interesting that Parkinson feels such hatred towards Harry, when Ron should be the one for her to blame for Draco's death... It's all very exciting, I'm like a little child expecting more here! I'm much in favor for the long chapters, and the speed they're coming at! :)

Name: Fleury (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/05 2:17 · For: And the Mighty WIll Fall
Woah. So, Ron actually pays attention in divination? :P I think it's cool that you had him make this next prophecy and not someone else. It's sooo unexpected and yet... soooo awesome. Wheee! 10/10

Name: jsmarriner (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 0:44 · For: And the Mighty WIll Fall
Cool i get to be the first review. Thats always nice. First, That was an awesome duel between Snape and Harry. It was very exciting. Next, I never saw the fact of Ron going into a trace and doing the prof thing. Caught me totaly off gaurd. Also gotta say I love your Super long Chapts. Keep up the great work

Name: Miss Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 17:45 · For: A Muggle Christmas
yay! after 4 weeks of reading power of emotion and curse of the damned i'm finally caught up! I hope you got my e-mail. 1234567890/10. I hope fred's ok.

Name: mstiquerose (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 19:30 · For: A Muggle Christmas
Great post! Hope you post more soon!

Name: jsmarriner (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 2:23 · For: Loss of a Brother
Well, this is it for me in one sitting. Your sixth year book and 10 chapts of this one (yes i did read all today, nope its just after midnight so technically... anyway). As i am in an Eng Comp course right now, I wish i had a tenth of your ability. Great story line. I knew when I saw the title to this chapt it was going to be either Charlie or Bill. Im not thinking cohearent right now as ive been reading all day but This is awesome. I cant wait to begin again tomorrow and finish what you have wrote. Then i get to pester you to finish it. You are truly talented. Great read G'night.

Name: Fleury (Anonymous) · Date: 06/04/05 22:52 · For: A Muggle Christmas
...Wow... I wish I had found this earlier. I read the other one, and I could barely force myself away from the computer to study for finals cause they were so good and intriguing. This one is just as good -- if not better -- than the previous one. I really enjoy your writing, and it makes me feel as if I'm reading something very close to what JKR would write. I'm glad that at least *someone* doesn't have Harry and Ginny going too far in their fic, as that normally drives me insane. I'm sad that Ron and Hermione broke up, and I'm really hope that they get back together -- soon. I'm definitely glad I read this, and I hope the next update will be soon. 1000000000/10 :D

Name: CanaangirlHP (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 21:08 · For: A Muggle Christmas
I have 2 words for yo.......UP-DATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this chapter was really good I think you are a veary talented writer. JKR would be proud. I give your story(including HPATPOE) 1,099,328,522,476,890/10!! GOOD JOB

Name: Prongs10 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 15:24 · For: A Muggle Christmas
Great Update. Poor Harry Something always happens to him. plz update soon

Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 15:57 · For: A Muggle Christmas
Really great chapter!!! Although it sucks that their outting was ruined.....

Name: Katastrophe (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 13:49 · For: A Muggle Christmas
very well done again! of course, never expected less. you are really a great writer. Looking forward to the next update.~~~Kat

Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 4:47 · For: A Muggle Christmas
WHOA. that must have been hard for harry, i loved this chapter. well done!

Name: mstiquerose (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 15:35 · For: Blizzard
Awesome post! Hope you post more ASAP!!!!

Name: Madam Bones (Anonymous) · Date: 05/28/05 11:17 · For: Blizzard
I meant to say * another fanfiction site * Did the review make sense anyway? Oh, well. Knowing me it most likely didn't make any whatsoever. Keep it up! ~B.~

Name: Madam Bones (Anonymous) · Date: 05/28/05 11:14 · For: Blizzard
Great!!!! I have to say, I reviewed this late because I read up to 27 at fanfiction, not mugglenet. I feel almost like a traitor, but I was driven by the amazing qualitites of your story and the comments of others. So basically, somebody told me that I could read it on another site and I was too impatient to wait to read it here. I'd like to say that I loved the first sentance of the sixth paragraph of chapter 26. For purely selfish and unimportant reasons, namely...my mugglenet name. I want to give a ton of stuff away, but I won't. That would be horrible. Anyway, Melindaleo, what can I say? Other than that I cried, laughed, cried, cried, and...er...cried, not much else. You are the most amazing author ever. You truly are. I envy you sooooo much. I will review every chapter on mugglenet, no matter where I read it. Thank you for an amazing fan fic! Lots of love, ~B.~

Name: Prongs10 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 18:21 · For: Blizzard
Awesome Update!!! I liked how Harry is finally enjoying life a little. I luv ur story. Please update soon and where else is the story located.

Name: MuggleMomma (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 13:40 · For: Blizzard
I love your story! Where else is it located???

Name: Logan_MacLeod (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 2:36 · For: It All Hits the Fan
HAHAHAAHAHAHAHA!!!!! I loved that title IT ALL HITS THE FAN!!! Just classic

You must login (register) to review.