Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Kaity445 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 15:37 · For: It Begins...
Wow these guys totally missed the reviews from a couple of chapters ago, ur a little behind


Name: Fantasium (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 14:55 · For: It Begins...

Oh NO! I thought that Ginny had been fairly safe during your story - how could I miss that you were keeping her, the most important thing to Harry, for the end? Because I feel the end is drawing nearer, it's inevitable and in a strange way I'm looking forward to it.

Luna. She's been suspicious for a while, so it was not unexpected. But then again, you might just be fooling us? Somehow I can't see Luna being falling for the dark side... She's too fond of her own opinions and I think she's fairly powerful. But then again, my feelings for her are limited and if someone fairly close has to be a traitor, fine, it can be her.

It's very nice of you, and the almighty moderators, to keep the chapters coming this quickly - I honestly don't know what I'd do otherwise?



Name: WiCkEd (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 13:06 · For: It Begins...
OH NO OH NO OH NO!!!! i knew something was going to happen with the chamber!!! AHH! sorry... im having a really big rush of emotions at the moment... please don't kill Gin! I love her! wow... good job! please please please update soon... i like the last line. very good how it says the same thing sort of from Harry's second year, Ginny's first. once again, another great chapter. please update soon!!!!! 11/10


Name: Fantasium (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 9:13 · For: The Winds of Change

My God, I'm crying like a little girl here. Your writing skill is enormous, every word is in the exact right place to bring out the most feeling, purpose and meaning of the story. In the last chapter, I didn't like the fact Dumbledore was gone, but it didn't hurt. It does now, and the ceremony in the tower was just... beautiful, and horribly sad. I just hope that's the last one of its kind you're going to bring to this story. When they were standing up there, I had a sudden vision of Ginny at Harry's ceremony - but I shook it off as soon as I possibly could. That is something that I hope you will not do, of all my heart.

I know perfectly well (or so I let myself think) why Harry recognised Snape's sketching, I just wonder what it means, and what it will bring to the story when Harry finds out?

I'm curious about who will be the new Minister, I can't wait to see some sort of reunion of Percy and his family, and I somehow expect something, a last tiny thing, that will put Harry's emotion in the right place. I completely trust you to make the best of it, whatever it is that will come. For now, I need to settle a bit about those unexpected sad feelings for Dumbledore. Then I'll be back to focus on what's most important - love and victory!



Name: Stormy (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 3:48 · For: The Winds of Change
You have an unbelievable talent for writing - I will honestly say that brought me to tears. You manage to write everytning in such a peaceful, calm tone that made it all seem personal to the reader. I know other writers often steer clear of Dumbledore dying but you held onto the atmsphere brilliantly. Well done; undisputedly 10.


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/05 21:43 · For: Sacrifice
Wow! Very good! I love this story sooo much! I had a little Dunbledore was doing an OB1 I see. lol! But I get why he did it . . . I think. Well can't wait till the update! 10/10!


Name: Andie (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 20:43 · For: Sacrifice
Very obi wan kenobi of albus, but he did have to go, it was bound to happen sooner or later. shame i really liked him. can't wait for the next posting you are doing an excellent job.


Name: jsmarriner (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 20:37 · For: Sacrifice
well done. I know that you feel that Dumbledor must die and i wont say you are wrong but i feel it actually has to be Ron who dies. Course im no writer so even if i wanted to i couldnt write it. Ive really enjoyed the story so far. Keep up the awesome work and for the love of GOD please update soon.


Name: chrissy_424 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 19:42 · For: Alone Again
oh gosh!!! i absolutely loved the ending, though i cried when dumbledore died... i know that dumbledore won't wome back as a ghost because he said before he can't wait to die and go on the next great adventure... i hope harry isn't too flabbergatsted that dumbledore died, though i do thing that he and harry made peace already, and harry kinda sorda got to say good-bye!. jkr's really gonna have to watch out for you because you're a very good writer, and at times i think this is the real book! keep up the good work and i hope you have more chapters out! i love the long chapters too. i hope this fanfiction is very very very long too! oh, and percy?...maybe he was secretly in the order you know!...can't wait to find out!. and where is harry going!?!? i hope harry doesn't blame himself for yet again another death. and whats happened to harry's early morning jogs?! and if ya want you can email me to let me in on some scoop!...::laughs:: i say again keep up the good work!


Name: bookaholic_au (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 16:12 · For: Sacrifice
It's really nice, the Portkey at the end was a good idea. I really think that Dumbledore shouldn't have died but I think that that was the way he would want to go


Name: Madam Bones (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/05 15:16 · For: Summons
IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!


Name: Madam Bones (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/05 15:14 · For: Sacrifice
WHY DOES THIS CHAPTER ONLY HAVE TWO REVIEWS??? It deserves a trillion. I was on the verge of tears when I read this the first time. I agree with you on the Dumbledore thing. I think he is the one to die in the end of the Half Blood Prince. Sob. I hate that he dies, yet I like it because it makes the story so real. I am so glad that Dumbledore had a chance to say good-bye. That is what Harry needed. He needed someone to help brace him, to tell him that it was going to happen, and to tell him that they loved him. Wahhh! Your stories make me so weepy. I LOVE CotD SOOOO MUCH!!!!! Thank you for writing it. Lots of


Name: Fantasium (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 11:45 · For: Sacrifice

This is TOO MUCH! It's so exciting, it's breathtaking, I want MORE, and NOW!

Sorry for that outburst, but I meant it. I'm keeping a fairly close eye on your story at the moment, and I was well surprised to see two new chapters up today. Now I'm only hoping for a third, hehe.
It felt really nice that Harry and Dumbledore got some kind of "closure" before the end, I suspect it will make things a tad bit easier for our hero. I'm glad it was not the complete final for Dumbledore, he will still be needed. I just hope you don't bring him back as a ghost, it wouldn't be like you, nor would it suit the story. Perhaps a lingering mind connection between him and his apprentice? Well, it shall be more than interesting to see.

And Percy! Was he aware that it was a portkey, did he make it? And where is it going to send Harry? Oooh, I'm defenitely going to have to hang around until the next chapter appears! :) Thanks for this amazing story, Melindaleo!



Name: miss_granger (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 11:34 · For: Sacrifice
Poor Dumbledoor.He was always my favourite.Your chapter's are getting better and better as you go along. Well done!


Name: miss_granger (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 11:01 · For: And the Mighty WIll Fall
Great chapter! I loved the line "Exactly what have you been drinking, and how come you didnít share?" that Seamus had. Very funny.


Name: Katastrophe (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 8:40 · For: Summons
Why do I get the feeling that Harry is going to blast Fudge in the press?? hmmmm....anyway, fantastic chapter. You really have the emotions down to an art. Keep up the great work.


Name: Aebhel (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 0:15 · For: Summons
Wonderful chapter. That was a beautiful moment between Harry and Dumbledore, and I love how he and Ginny had an argument right after that--it was so believable. I can't wait to hear about the press conference; Fudge is going to be in for an earful


Name: Aebhel (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 21:18 · For: And the Mighty WIll Fall
God, I love your stories so much. That prophesy with Ron was intense. Wow.


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/05 13:57 · For: And the Mighty WIll Fall
Booyah! I love your stories! They are amazing! I was so happy when you put the duel between Harry and Snape in there, I was waiting for that for a long time. Well, keep it up! It really feels like I'm reading the real books when I read your stories, and that is a very good thing! lol!


Name: mstiquerose (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 12:48 · For: And the Mighty WIll Fall
That post was awesome! It was one of your bests yet! Great job, and keep up the great work!


You must login (register) to review.