Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: johnnyandme (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 15:38 · For: Dawn of a New Era
i love ur story so so so so much!!!!! i have read it twice already waiting for u to give us the next chapter!!!! i am so happy for harry and ron !!!!!!! i hope you keep writing..... maybe a sequel of finny and harry living together or something


Name: mstiquerose (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 12:57 · For: Dawn of a New Era
Great chapter!


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/05 12:40 · For: Alone Again
I love your work! It is really hard to find a FanFic that makes you forget that you reading FanFic and not the real books. I hope that you can update, the last chapter is it? Well I hope you can update it soon. Cheers ~ Atarwyn


Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 15:46 · For: Dawn of a New Era
Great chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ron is to awesome!!!!!! I absolutely loved it when he went to Ginny and told her that if she didn't hurry up and go to see Harry that when she finally came to her senses he'd keep her away. I love Ron's protectivness....(that is a word right????). And now Harry and Ron both are doing something with Quiditch after Hogwarts!!!!! Ron's so funny with his dedication to the sport!!!! Well great chapter!!!!! I can't wait for the next one!! This story is awesome!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Madam Bones (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/05 17:44 · For: Survivors
*regaining composure* Sorry 'bout that. I got very, very worried about the stab wound. The CPR-Hermoine fiasco was wonderful. Hermione and Ron... mouth to mouth... I am LOVING it! ~B.~


Name: Madam Bones (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/05 17:40 · For: Survivors
RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!!RON IS ALIVE!!! I COULD KISS YOU! RONNYKINS IS OKAY!!! MUAH! :~* ~B.~


Name: Madam Bones (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/05 17:37 · For: Dawn of a New Era
P.S. RON KICKS ARSE!!!! Go him for standing up to a very Harry-like Ginny!!!! Infinity out of 10!!! Luv ya, ~B.~


Name: Madam Bones (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/05 17:31 · For: Dawn of a New Era
I LOVE YOU!!! I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOUR WRITING, I LOVE YOUR STORY, I JUST LOVE IT. I have been asked why I am grinning twice since finishing 31. Both asked with suspicion because my cheeks are plastered to my forehead!!! I am bursting out in fits of laughter and screams of joy. I am not quoting my fanfiction dot net review, so sorry for the repetition. I just can't think of many other words to describe you. You saved my Ronnykins, he is going to be a quidditch player with Harry. They are going to be close to Hogwarts and Ginny. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! Good grief, woman, you are an astoundting writer. I will SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO be there for the chat on Friday and if I can Thursday, but I have to go to a graduation party, so I might not be back. I just want to say that you are the best. It is true. This is the best fan fiction I have ever read and may ever read (unless you write more). I


Name: Madam Bones (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/05 17:21 · For: Curse of the Damned
MELINDALEO! You have outdone yourself. This was the greatest, greatest, greatest, best, best, best, chapter ever. VOLDEMORT IS GONE! You- I- The- Damn, your story is amazing. AMAZING. It takes my breath away. You had no need to stress over this chapter, I'm sure your first draft must have been ten times better than any fanfic I have ever read. I swear, you should publish a book. You could. Your writing is stupendous. I can not think of enough adjectives to describe this chapter, or this story, or you. Everything is excellent, exceptional, favorable, first-class, first-rate, gnarly, gratifying, great, honorable, marvelous, neato, nice, pleasing, positive, precious, prime, rad, recherché, reputable, satisfactory, satisfying, select, shipshape, sound, spanking, splendid, sterling, stupendous, super, superb, supereminent, superexcellent, superior, tip-top, valuable, welcome, wonderful, and worthy. You are able, accomplished, adept, adroit, au fait, capable, clever, competent, dexterous, efficient, expert, first-rate, proficient, proper, qualified, reliable, satisfactory, serviceable, skillful, suitable, suited, talented, thorough, trustworthy, useful,and wicked. This chapter is alarming, astonishing, awe-inspiring, breathtaking, impressive, mind-blowing, moving, wonderful, wonderous, magnificent, heart-stirring, stunning, thrilling, cool, regal, royal, smashing, fabulous,sumptuous, superb, courtly, grand, monumental, lofty, splendid, astonishing, fantastic, incredible,spectacular, staggering, unforgettable, enjoyable, remarkable, outstanding, phenomenal, terrific, tremendous, and more that I can't think of. Frankly, I'm quite proud of my describing words. I can use bad adjectives too. If my Ronnykins is really dead you will be the following: In deep s**t,in the dog house, in mortal pain, deeply hated* (*but only a bit), despised* , detested*, loathed*. You will be treated with (a small amount of) the following for hurting him: abhorrence, abomination, anathema, animosity, animus, antagonism, antipathy, aversion, bete noire, black beast, bother, bugbear, destination, detestation, disgust, dislike, dog-eye, enmity, execration, frost, grievance, gripe, hatred, horror, hostility, ill will, irritant, loathing, malevolence, malignity, mislike, nasty look, nuisance, objection, odium, pain, rancor, rankling, repugnance, repulsion, resentment, revenge, revulsion, scorn, shudders, spite, trouble, and anger. You said that I'd "be in for a bumpy ride" if I loved Ron a lot, but I never thought YOU WOULD KILL HIM.Wow, my computer just put itself on caps-lock in the perfect spot. Even my COMPUTER loves Ron. If you did truly kill him, I forgive you. He did it for Harry. It is going to kill Harry if Ron is dead. Oh, my. It will just tear him to shreds. Poor Ron, poor Luna, poor DUmbledore and Sirius, poor James, Lily, Cedric and Bertha. Poor Tom M. Riddle for turning out so badly. Poor Harry for having to deal with everything. You are such a good writer Melinda, honestly. You are amazing. I have to go sort the insane amounts of thoughts flying through my head at warp speed. WARP SPEED! (I was born a tiny trekkie... I never fully grew out of it)Anyway, the story is so good. I leave my emotions in your hands, now, Melindaleo. You can toy with me, rip me and all of your other compassionate readers to mental shreds, or you can keep everyone alive and well. If I were you, I would probably take the shreds route. Angry (not really) readers should not get in the way of your plot. I will follow your road through hinkypunk infested swamps, Myrtle's U-bend, even a room full of Skrewts. I love your story with all of my Harry Potter-loving heart. Thank you for everything! Lots of love, ~B.~


Name: majesticgreeneyes (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 15:51 · For: Dawn of a New Era
about the only thing i can say is wow! it is a great chapter as usual. can't wait for the next one!!!


Name: RemusMoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 15:47 · For: Dawn of a New Era
Loved this chapter very much. Whilst I was impatiently waiting for the next chapter, and imagining what would happen next, I did imagine Harry would try and get to Ginny, even if it meant he would have to crawl. Actually, I also imagined him making this big scene when everyone was eating dinnner or something, but I like what you did much better. Yay!! Both Harry and Ron are going to take Quidditch as a career, that's brilliant! Loved this chapter, sorry I haven't reviewed lately, my exams are exhausting. Great chapter, 10/10 tootles ~LM


Name: Dannie (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 14:56 · For: Dawn of a New Era
Wonderful chapter! This better not be the end!!! You should write a continuation of harry after hogwarts! Keep up the good work and update soon!


Name: johnnyandme (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 14:12 · For: Dawn of a New Era
beautiful story!!! i love it so much. please review soon, i check everyday!!!


Name: Katastrophe (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 13:03 · For: Dawn of a New Era
Fantastic. I laughed, I cried, and now my emotions are just stuck on smile. You've done such a wonderful job with this story!!! Hope to read more from you soon!~~Kat


Name: WiCkEd (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 12:24 · For: Dawn of a New Era
I liked this chapter once again! I noticed that you had a chapter called "The End of an Era" and now you have "Dawn of a New Era" which I like. Anyway, good chapter once again, I like the article that Ginny made! And how Harry was disappointed that she wouldn't give him a sponge bath. hahaha, that was funny. Please update soon, i'm happy that Harry is going to play quidditch and that was so sweet what he did for Ron! And by the way, go Ron! He rocks for yelling some sense into Ginny! Great chapter once again and UPDATE SOON!


Name: Dannie (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 15:12 · For: Survivors
WOW! its all i can say! i've finally caught up with your story!! i started the power of emotion and couldn't stop! i had to drag myself away to study for exams! boo now i have to wait for updates. Keep up the excellent work and update soon!


Name: Dracodormiens97 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 11:39 · For: Survivors
Oh my god, i love it...tear....its soooo sad...tear...Please tell me Ginny comes around!!!! I've been waiting for the next chapter so please put it up soon!!


Name: Lily82 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 2:14 · For: The Winds of Change
Where's the tissue? Wow... no words can express how I feel. I've never read a story that brought out so much emotion in me.


Name: Lily82 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 1:23 · For: Sacrifice
What's with Percy? I don't even know what to think about that guy. I absolutely agree with you about Dumbledore. He's the most intelligent man. This is not the end for him. I bet now he is even stronger in his death. Will McGonagal become the new headmaster?


Name: Lily82 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 22:52 · For: Summons
I am so excited to see what Harry is going to do at the Press Conference. Karma is a B....


You must login (register) to review.