Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Snowyowl13 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 9:10 · For: Epilogue
Wonderful! I loved it and Power of Emotion. Your plots are so perfectly detailed and I was left in no doubt by the end of it. Amazed. Are you going to write about Harry's kids or something? I reckon that would work really well. Awesome.


Name: AstroFire (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 10:36 · For: Epilogue
Nice story! I've read since Power of Emotion, and I can say that you are a very talented author. Your plot was very well written, and it never seemed unrealistic (er... forgetting the fact that it is all fiction, but you know what I mean ,) ). Good Job! :D


Name: chica91 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 19:10 · For: Epilogue
This story has been done for quite some time, but Ihave to review anyway. ---Wow--- is all there is. That was amazing, like extrememly amazing. I think I'm going to e-mail you, just incase you don't get this review! :) But wow.


Name: Seriah (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 10:36 · For: Alone Again
WOW. All I can say.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/05 16:23 · For: Epilogue
Well Melinda, I just have to say this was an amazing story! Due to high volume usage over the weekend and log in glitchs, I wan't able to review as I went along, but I needed to tell you here that I throughly enjoyed this entire story. Your grasp of the characters is amazing, as is your plot lines! I love how the relationships developed, the epilouge was SO SWEET with Harry and Ginny having 7 kids. I see Harry being one to want a big family, I actually get sad when I see Harry and Ginny fics where they only have 1. Anyway, you wrote an excellent story, and hope to see more from you!


Name: dracosbgood (Signed) · Date: 09/08/05 17:53 · For: Epilogue
*sniff sniff*its over! ive spent months reading power of emotion and this one....I LOVED IT! you rock my friend!


Name: ProngsPrincessLexi (Signed) · Date: 07/18/05 14:55 · For: Alone Again
Hey Melinda! OK, now that I have read HBP, I hate to say but I thought that this was much, much, much better! I know I would be either very flattered, disturbed or disbeliving if a reader told me that, but I honestly belive that you really broke conventions and made a moving story that was much better than JK's. Maybe too much fanfiction has made HBP predictable. Well, ship wise. I just had to tell you that. My full review is on SIYE. Well sone again; this was a masterpiece.


Name: bookaholic_au (Signed) · Date: 07/18/05 5:57 · For: Epilogue
It's fantastic! Could you please write more? It would be interesting to see a snapshot of what happens between chapter 32 and the Epilouge. I'm sorry but you spelt Australia wrong, I'm sure it was just a typo but I thought you would like to know.


Name: Ashleigh (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 19:10 · For: Epilogue
YEA YOU THE BEST GO GO GO GO YOU GO YOU I LOVE IT AND NOW I LOVE YOU IT WAS GOOD ALL THE NAME'S YOU PICKED FOR HARRY'S CHILDERN ALL THE CHILDREN YOU ARE GOING TO MAKE A HARRY POTTER FAN FIC AFTER HP&HBP ARE YOU? BUT MAKE SURE IT IS A WHILE ARTER CASE I READ SLOW AND WILL NEED TIME SO YOU DONT GIVE IT AWAY TOO US SLOW POKE'S LOVE ASH!!!!!!!! PS 1000000/10


Name: mstiquerose (Signed) · Date: 07/12/05 12:43 · For: Epilogue
Great job! I really enjoyed reading this fanfic. You did a pretty good job with this story, so congratulations!


Name: Quidditchchik (Signed) · Date: 07/12/05 9:03 · For: Sacrifice
I H8 U at this moment do u noe that. y did u kill dumbledore?..... people hav a fascination with killing him but he dusnt hav to die u noe.....sorri bout that outburst but he is one of my favourite characters and people seem bent on killing him off in thier stories, cant he just die of old age in his sleep? after all he's dun don't u think he deserves it??? all in all this was MOSTLY a good chapter *hmph* but u do deserve commedndation for the way u killed him i think that was very...noble


Name: 360Hazard (Signed) · Date: 07/10/05 22:37 · For: Epilogue
Brilliant, I alreayd have posted before, but I am still floored. Simply amazing. Please continue writing, because we will now have to wait for HARRY POTTER 7 to come out and only you will be between us and insanity. Thank you for everything,


Name: johnnyandme (Signed) · Date: 07/10/05 22:13 · For: Epilogue
brilliant!!!! i love this story sooo much!!!! i hope you continue writing because you are really talented.... this was my fav. lin from your epilogue..............Amelia Bones had been grooming Harry to be the next Minister of Magic for the past several years; Harry was the only one who appeared not to know it. Molly knew he’d be elected without a problem. There were nearly enough votes at the Weasley family picnic alone to ensure his victory....................i wish we knew whether or not he did in fact go on to becaome minister but i felt good closure where you left it!!!!!! great story and i hope you had as much fun writing it as i did reading it!!!!!!!!!!!! 1 million/10


Name: Lily82 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/05 22:02 · For: Epilogue
THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANKYOU for the epilogue! I love stories that do that. I feel like I have closure now. What a perfect way to end. As I have said before, you are very talented. Good luck with everything and I can't wait to see anything else you plan on writing. You do plan on writing more, don't you? If not, you will have a whole bunch of loyal fans very angry at you!


Name: moonynite101 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 13:25 · For: The Journey Home
i havent reviewed before but ive read both your stories and i absolutely love them!! you are an amazing writer...you have a lot of talent and i love each chapter! im so glad that harry finally gets a chance to live now :) and even more happy about tonks and remus!! PLEASE keep writing and update soon!!!


Name: The Grey Lady (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 10:31 · For: The Journey Home
OH MY GOD! That was the best story I've ever read on this site and even though I haven't been reviewing I absolutely LOVED this story and read everything from top to bottom! I got just a bit terrified, I'd admit, when I thought you might kill off Ron.. things like that are just not acceptable. I DID think it was him or Ginny who should have been the sacrifice, not Dumbledore, but still no one can kill off Ron... On a lighter note, I hope you write many many more fics because I will read all of them....


Name: JandM (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 7:34 · For: The Journey Home
This was sooooooooo good! Thank you for sharing :) *Please* keep the story going... you are a very talented writer and I want to see what happens next!


Name: johnnyandme (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 18:10 · For: The Journey Home
i am so so so sad that this story is over!!!!!!!!!! i have already read both power and emotion and curse of the damned twice waiting for you to update and i stumbled across it and you updated!!!!!!!!!! i was so happy!! great chapter and i do believe you are an extrememly talented writer!!! cant wait for the epilogue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: 360Hazard (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 2:29 · For: The Journey Home
Amazing... simply amazing. This story, along with power of emotion, are the two best stories of fan fiction I've ever read. I read chapter 1 of book 6 all the way through this chapter of 7 without stopping (good timing on the update), and I am just speechless. Everything you put into the characters was believable and the twists, turns, and general subplots and dialogue that you created are fantastic. If the last two Potter books are like this, I will be so enthused. Its so sad that this story is ending, for I am in love with it. Maybe you can continue with Harry's After-School Life for the next story... mixing training wiht auror stuff or I dunno. I just don't want to stop reading your stuff. Congratulations on an amazing story, and keep writing! ~Nick (Was there a half-blood prince in your book 6 or did you not put one in? Doesn't matter either way, just wanted to know) CONGRATULATIONS!!! AMAZING JOB!!!


Name: Lily82 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/05 21:31 · For: The Journey Home
I'm so sad the story is over. I wish it could just go on and on. You are an amazing writer and you have kept to JK Rowling's characters and world perfectly. Thank you! Please write something else. I can't wait to read it.


You must login (register) to review.