MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 9:53 · For: Reunion
That was really good!! I'm actually starting to like Dudley now that he is being nicer to Harry.

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 9:37 · For: Alone Again
This really good so far!!! I really enjoyed HP + the Power of Emotion!!! Well, keep doing a good job!!

Name: deramo29 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 7:31 · For: Epilogue
Two words.....Bloody Brilliant!!!! I can honestly say that if I had not read HBP I would honestly believe that your two stories would have been books 6 and 7. I love the detail, the length and plot and how everything just fit together. I sincerly hope that I will have the pleasure of reading more of your stories. THANK YOU!

Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/06 21:29 · For: Back Where We Belong
I have to say I'm a little disappointed with the discussions with Remus and Hermione. I was (and still am) expecting something more "Good Will Hunting" -ish. Remus being his confidant (quite like Shaun was in the movie) and having that big emotional scene. I realise that Harry doesn't really roll that way...heh, but I still think it's necessary. Maybe it will happen in one of the later chapters, but I keep reading on in extreme anticipation waiting for that.

Name: jock0225 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 20:50 · For: Epilogue
both of your stories were wonderful. Brilliant writing!

Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/06 11:54 · For: Alone Again
You're right, you know, Hermione is older than both Harry and Ron by nearly a year. I think that JKR originally wanted her to be older as well. I think I remember her saying that specifically, making her older, if that's not what she originally intended.

Name: Mugglemaniac101 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 16:44 · For: Alone Again
I've read alot of stories and this is the only one I come back to read over and over again. Good Job! Keep It Up!

Name: JLSF2010 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 0:46 · For: Epilogue
these two stories were absolutetly brilliant.

Name: KenF (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 16:04 · For: Epilogue
I just found your stories day before yesterday and read them straight through. Good stuff, thanks a lot!

Name: mesalike (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 5:05 · For: Curse of the Damned
amazing!! not trying to be critacal but when the spirits come shouldnt it be only the people that voldy has actullay killed?

Name: mesalike (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 5:01 · For: Epilogue
this story and the power of emotion are amazing, and very long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i like your ideas and think you should write another story!

Name: Wiccan (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 23:10 · For: Epilogue
Well, all I can say is thank you so very much for such a wonderful story. I throughly enjoyed every single paragraph...and thankfully, there were so many of them! Brava!

Name: Wiccan (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 23:05 · For: Vendetta
With all the great dialogue, plot, angst and emotions in each and every chapter...I am embarressed to say that when Luna said "not only does anger wreak havoc on your internal organs, but it creates erectile dysfunction, as well.", I roared out loud. I am sure my neighbors must have considered calling the police hearing the strange sounds coming from my house at this time of night. Ah, thank you for that...one of the funniest lines I have ever read and I will forever remember.

Name: Wiccan (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 21:44 · For: Calm Before the Storm
I'm loving the story but I don't usually review individual chapters of completed ones. I mean, what am I going to say? "Oh, what happens next?" However, I've got to tell you, as entrenched as I am in this great opus, I had to laugh out loud at the A/N: Ginevra...and the pink leash. You are too much, lady! I also have to address how well you understand Post-Traumatic Stress. I am truly sorry that you seem to be intimately familiar with it, but you depict it so well. Hope it was just from study.

Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 17:06 · For: Epilogue
hey! I loved it! I found out about this story when someone mentioned it in a review for another of your stories and a just had to check it out- im so glad i did! you a fantastic writer and should be seriously proud of what you have mad here- a masterpiece. lol. 1000/10 for the series as a whole! Lisa xxx

Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 16:26 · For: Curse of the Damned
:-O <----Thats a good thing.

Name: HPlover1202 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 22:14 · For: Epilogue
finally i can end my procrastination streak now that iv've finished with your 2 stories!!! absolutely amazing!!! i honestly could not stop reading!!!

Name: lil_evans (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 13:38 · For: Epilogue
I loved this story so much... I'm so sad it's over!

Name: RobinIsley (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 9:35 · For: Epilogue
WHy don't you start writing a book or something? I loved it, you're so great! But how you find time to write such chapters... I don't know. Keep writing please, I'm eager for more!

Name: Snowyowl13 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 9:10 · For: Epilogue
Wonderful! I loved it and Power of Emotion. Your plots are so perfectly detailed and I was left in no doubt by the end of it. Amazed. Are you going to write about Harry's kids or something? I reckon that would work really well. Awesome.

You must login (register) to review.