Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyPotter1824 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/13 18:29 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
Loved it. More of Harry/Ron stories please?


Name: Lane (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 17:10 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
So stupid!


Name: meatofevil (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 20:21 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
... If they hate gays... WHY WOULD THEY BE IN THE SAME SEX AREA???


Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 19:38 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
i liked the idea of the story, but the delivery was a tad weak. also the end was kind of corny.


Name: blonde_at_heart45 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 21:11 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
hahahaha

this is kinda sappy (ok, VERRYY sappy), but i still like it... it gets right to the point... =) ...lol, its kinda like a rlly short romance novel.


Name: BiggyM (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 10:15 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
Nice little fic. Seems Gryffindor Goddess helps out a lot of writers, I see her name a lot. I prefer the heavier stuff but whatever.


Name: juan (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 17:18 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
cool
me likey


Name: tea for tee (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 13:42 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
Gosh this is so, so, so, cute and oh, I just love it.
It made me smile.
How they finish each other's sentences=the most adorable thing ever.



Name: BaBY_DRaCo (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 0:16 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
great job!


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 7:46 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
That was actually a really good fic. I am not a big fan of harry/ron pairings, but this one was very well-written. Great job!


Name: potterluv04 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 21:14 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
i really like your story! great job!


Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 18:41 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
I don't know, It was a little choppy? oh well He tastes a little like chocolate cake LOL


Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 18:41 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
I don't know, It was a little choppy? oh well He tastes a little like chocolate cake LOL


Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 18:31 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
I don't know, It was a little choppy? oh well He tastes a little like chocolate cake LOL


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 22:32 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
interesting & cute... you really should write more =)


Name: Mierielle (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 18:17 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
What!!?? You're not writing anymore??!! But this could have developed into a major story!! Oh well... The only part I didn't like was... NONE OF IT!! :) :)


Name: elfgive (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 17:24 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
ahhh¡¡¡¡ so cute. please write more dont leave us like this I konw it can happen MORE


Name: SiriusNoDEAD (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 16:33 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
ok...i don't know how to respond to reviews, soooo...SOMEONE HELP ME!

Author's Response: lol, i figured out how now!


Name: Padfoot Tiger (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 18:51 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
awww what a cute one-shot! always liked you, was wondering when you'd publish something. the title is entertaining :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!! And...uhh...how have you always liked me? as in my reviews or something? Oh, anyway...YAAAAAAY! MORE REVIEWS!!!! THANKS AGAIN. ~SiriusNoDEAD


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 18:37 · For: The Begining of Something Wondeful
Great story! I thought i was soooo cute. I really like it! Kinda wish it wasn't a one-shot but oh well. I hope you write more stories!! Good job! :) ;)

Author's Response: Awwwwww! THANK YOU! If more people want me to continue, mabye i will! Not sure, but mabye....Thanks Again! ~SiriusNoDEAD


You must login (register) to review.