MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: potteronpotluvhim (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 22:30 · For: The Exit
omg u HAVE to update i wanna no what happenes!!!!!!!!!!! will andrea leave hogwarts too? must know update plz thnx

Name: dragon mystique (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 18:17 · For: The Exit
AWESOME story!!! I can't believe he left without telling her! What's up with that??? Update sooooon!!!!!!!!!1

Name: the nutty imp (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 8:56 · For: Hogwarts Express
You have a very engaging way of narrating a story. Sort of like Lemony Snicket. Your character Andrea comes alive. It's nice to read HP in a different POV ... you do wonder what other people think of those well beloved characters. You delivered it quite well.

Name: vampyre_faerie (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 20:32 · For: Hogwarts Express
I love the way this story has started off, and you seem to have a talent for writing conversations that actually sound natural and realistic - what I mean by that is the characters actually sound like real people just talking to each other, not like robots or anything.

Name: miss padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 8:04 · For: The Trouble With Girls
I've been reading this for awhile, and I really like how you've added two girls right into Harry's year without it sounding odd or anything. Now it feels like they've always existed, only that JK forgot to write about them. Congrats on that!

Onto Fred and George. I never really thought of them as anything other than troublemakers but you've changed my attitude. I especially like the stronger side of George you've shown. I'm pretty amazed that youíve made me believe even George can fall in love with someone.

Onto Andrea. She's a nice OC you've got there. I can connect to her in a way, and it makes me feel like she actually exists. Now I'm wondering what the Lightning shaped bond is all about. A few things I would like to comment upon, hope you don't take me wrongly: I notice you've portrayed Fred as sort of a ladies man. You could have avoided that kind of scenario, I mean, Fred is a lot more playful than George is, but sometimes it seems like heís a bit Out of Character. Just a few places it suits your plot, but try not to use it at all places. Another thing is that, just to make your plot a bit more believable than it already is, you could have put Andrea and Sophie in a different part of the dorm, just so that they donít talk to the Trio much. Just a small opinion of mine. Feel free to ignore it. Anyway, I really am in love with your fic, and try to update soon. *straight into my faves*

Author's Response: I'm glad you really feel like Sophie and Andrea could totally fit right into Harry's year, that's what I was really going for, and I'm so glad you feel like you can relate to her. I try to base my characters on real people so that they're believable. I always appreciate your reviews, and your dedication to reading this story. :) I'm really trying to show a lot of the twins in this because they are some of my favorite characters of all time! And stick with me for Fred. There's more there than meets the eye. I laugh as I think about it. I'll actually tell you this much: Fred sort of had a little romance, got burned, and just hasn't felt like commiting himself to a girl again since then...but all will be revealed by the end. As to not putting Andrea and Sophie in a different room than Hermione... Haven't you ever had really good friends that you don't necessarily do things with in other aspects of your life? For me, I had best friends in my French class that I didn't hang out with outside of class until after high school. It's kind of like that. Anyway, I'll add up the next chapter as soon as I get more of a handle on the chapter after that so that it won't be super long between the updates.

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 20:25 · For: The Trouble With Girls
ďIím still wondering what youíre good for.Ē Mauahahha. I am, too, still wondering what my little brother is good for. Great line! Another good chapter, and a great story. We do need to find Fred a girl. Listen to me "We" as if I am part of you. *shakes heads* Good heavens. YOU need to find Fred a girl...My mom's laptop is squeaking....

Author's Response: Finding Fred a girl....*looks left* .... *looks right* .... *looks back a couple of chapters* I love writing about siblings because, even though I have a step brother, he's 15 years older than me, so I grew up as an only child. It also explains my affinity for Andrea and .... well, I best keep hush-hush about that.

Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 16:50 · For: The Trouble With Girls
Ugh! I can't believe George! Men are a pain!! Can't wait to see what he does to make up for this! Another great chapter!

Author's Response: I felt like it's something that would happen in real life because RL isn't perfect....you have those awkward moments. Anyway, thanks for your review Jenn! I always look forward to them.

Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 14:39 · For: The Trouble With Girls
FABULOUS chapter! I think I'M in love with George!! :D Great update - am on tenterhooks ofr the next one! A definite *10*!!!!! :D

Name: potteronpotluvhim (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 21:49 · For: The Trouble With Girls
really good chp i hope u update soon and i serously hope george'll say those 3 special words update soon! -RiTa

Name: _spinifex_ (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 1:50 · For: The Trouble With Girls
Great chapter, I loved it. i particularly enjoyed Darren's acting like a blazing lunatic, but i'm not in a review mood, so... you're lucky to get one at all. But I love your story, get the next one up as soon as possible, and I'll send you the longest review in history! Happy? And I still think they're twins... 10/10

Name: Nessime (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 12:28 · For: The Trouble With Girls
Hey, great chapter. I really enjoyed it. Can't wait for the next one :D

Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 14:35 · For: Invisibility Gum
Ummm...let me think...Sirius in the story...YESYESYESYES!!! Another great chapter!!

Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 11:07 · For: Invisibility Gum
Life without Sirius?! Unthinkable! Put him in, dammit!! :D GREAT chapter. Love the idea of the gum - I wish I had some! Love the Goerge/Andrea thing! Can't wait for the next chapter!! *10*

Name: Nessime (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 9:48 · For: Invisibility Gum
Nice chapter. Sorry not to havereviewed the other chapters, but I really like the story and I wanted to read it. Anyway, I think it's a good idea with Sirius showing up.

Name: _spinifex_ (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 20:47 · For: Invisibility Gum
All right then, I will believe my 'assumptions' as you call them. After all, it's not like you've actually said yes or no, so... And yes you HAVE to stick Sirius in there. Of course you do. See ya.

Name: justbee (Anonymous) · Date: 01/28/06 19:36 · For: Invisibility Gum
That was a brillant chapter. Absollutly, positively, 100 percent pure genius. Glad to see the trouble twins are 'loathing with dignity' it be so sad if you let them sink to a lower level of reaking mayhem. As for Surius, I love him. Every appearence he has ever made in every story I've ever read makes me happy, but I also love that your story sticks so true to the canon. So if he does show up I'll be interested to see how you do it. Great job!!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 16:07 · For: Invisibility Gum
SIRIUS!!!! Gotta love him. Show him, show him, show him!!! I really do wonder about this Lightening Bond you are talking about, though I guess I like Andrea and George much better. Hehe. I love the Invisibility Gum though I can't imagine being kissed by someone who's kinda not there....Hmmm...interesting. Has you or anyone else seen my story in queue yet?

Name: deebelladonna (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 5:03 · For: Invisibility Gum
hey, i just started reading your story and thought that i will only review it after i have finished reading all the chapters that have been posted up. of course, let sirius make an appearance in the upcoming chapters. would really love to see how he is associated with your story plot. great job by the way, i didn't expect george to be so sweet and romantic. and it's really creative how you integrate the reasons behind some of the scenes in OOTP in your story. so bloody creative. ten stars!

Name: Roommate of the Quillster (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 21:52 · For: Invisibility Gum
Oh... :) I really do love this chapter. I love Andrea and George! Just reading it makes me happy. So many good parts are in here. I love Fred and George's relationship, I love everything about it. I have already told you how I feel about seeing Sirius. However, I reserve the right to change my mind, so check back with me. :) Excellent work on this one!

Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 9:01 · For: Kites and Sackings
That was amazing, I am absolutely crazy about your story!!! Loved it loved it loved it. So, this chapter was great, I am so so so so so so so so curious about what she needs to tell Harry! It's killing me, just so you know... I bet you don't want that on your conscience ;) *10*

Author's Response: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius...I'm doing some top-secret work on a MWPP featuring a lot of Sirius...I hope you'll take a look at then when I start posting it.... Anyway, I'm so glad that you're agonizing over what the bond is. *Is thinking about changing the name of the story* And trust me, I won't kill you for much longer. I'll probably take a poll or something, but there's a possibility that I will reveal the secret before the epilogue. My beta says that it would make the epilogue mean a lot more, so we'll just see...

You must login (register) to review.