Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: FlicketyG (Signed) · Date: 11/02/09 11:05 · For: A Gift For Ginevra
yayayayayayay!!!!!
Awesome sauce!!! Gets off to a good start, scabbers/ wormtail had better come into this in some way or I will come and haunt you!!!!
hurry up and write the next chapter right now!!!
Flick
xxx


Name: wiltedrose (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 10:56 · For: A Gift For Ginevra
hey umm good story i was just wondering if ur planning to continue cuz i would really like it if you could thanks


Name: LUV2READ (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 13:48 · For: A Gift For Ginevra
Wow. This story is so cool so far. I really can't wait for the next chapter. When will you post again? Post soon!

Karen


Name: SilentWishes (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 15:13 · For: A Gift For Ginevra
its great i hope you update soon


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 8:32 · For: A Gift For Ginevra
Wow! I love the idea of this! Keep going, I wanna know what happens!


Name: magic muggle (Anonymous) · Date: 08/17/05 0:15 · For: A Gift For Ginevra
This story is really very good. Im very intrested in how this will end if indeed you finish this. I hope you do. Keep your quill going strong and the ink handy. Cheers!


Name: Secret_Storm (Signed) · Date: 06/27/05 19:50 · For: A Gift For Ginevra
I love this story! It's the best I've read in a long time and I hope you continue.


Name: priyaHBP (Signed) · Date: 06/27/05 13:14 · For: A Gift For Ginevra
excellent! u have a great eye for detail, like JKR!! plz update soon(pleads)


Name: deathaponthee (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 15:33 · For: A Gift For Ginevra
omfg this is a good story headed to a good place!! KEEP UP WITH THE WRITING!!!!! i cant wait till the next chapter comes out!


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/05 12:53 · For: A Gift For Ginevra
please update soon!~~ i check it everyday


Name: Veela Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 16:25 · For: There's Nothing About Ginny.
whoa! you can so write! an excellent story line and i just love draco. cant wait for the next chapter. plz update soon!


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 13:33 · For: A Gift For Ginevra
WWHOA... Lovin the plot! Only three... dang.. cant WAIT to find out more!! excellent imagination! UPDATE QUICK PLEASE! - your faithful reader krystal


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 8:58 · For: A Gift For Ginevra
WOW! Only the 3rd Weasley feamale to wear the Heart of the World. How did the first two screw up?


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 13:34 · For: Its All About Draco, Or Is It?
Wonderful idea to give background info on both characters! I felt empathy for Draco, and it honestly suprised me! Expect me to be a faithful reader and reviewer! Can't wait for the story to start! -Krystal


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 18:23 · For: Its All About Draco, Or Is It?
Nice backround story on Draco. Can't wait till we get to Hogwarts, update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, so much! I have already submitted chapter three, and hopefully they will post it soon. You will learn the beginning of the plot line. I will warn you, some things at Hogwarts may seem a bit off, as in not following the books, but I have a little twist that will neatly explain it all as the story progresses. I hope you enjoy it, and thanks for the review! Lady Ginevra Maloy


You must login (register) to review.