Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snape's last stand

Name: i_heart_severus_snape (Signed) · Date: 02/10/12 2:44 · For: The ending to the seventh book!
How very... interesting. I really did enjoy it, i found it highly amusing.


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 10:37 · For: The ending to the seventh book!
hahahahahaha!!!!!!!!


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 4:52 · For: The ending to the seventh book!
i think of this as more of a general fic.


Name: albus_phoenix (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 6:52 · For: The ending to the seventh book!
Oh, this was really nice and witty story, very inventive, indeed. I liked it very much, especially the epilogue and the small note about Dumbledore helping Harry to prepare for NEWTs. Superb!


Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 23:15 · For: The ending to the seventh book!
VACUUM CLEANER!!


Name: LouLu Jenkins (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 22:56 · For: The ending to the seventh book!
Huzzah! Fabulous; makes me laugh my arse off ever time! And everything has a neat explanation!


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 0:03 · For: The ending to the seventh book!
Hilarious! Blimey, it'll solve everyone's problems if Voldemort dies after being hit on the head with a vacuum cleaner! :D


Name: Tine Black (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 9:48 · For: The ending to the seventh book!
SMASHING STORY!! Very nice. I never would have suspected it. What I wonder is what Snape's wife's name is?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The vacuum came as rather a surprise to me as well. I think Snape's wife might be named something mysterious, maybe something starting with a J, like Jazira or Jasmine. Or perhaps, Maryanne. (I know it doesn't start with a J, but I still like it. Watch Sense and Sensibility, and you'll understand why :)


Name: redhead525 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 15:10 · For: The ending to the seventh book!
O_O whooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.................................................. that was indescribable. Funny, yes! But........ whoa.

Author's Response: Thank you. Indescribable works, that's pretty much what I'm going for. Cool name, one of my best friends is a red head. :)


You must login (register) to review.