MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Temporary

Name: aurore (Signed) · Date: 07/13/09 18:35 · For: Temporary
:) i read it the first time you had it posted... id have to say that one owas my favorite. but you cant please eveyone, its still a great read

Name: 4_leaf_clover (Signed) · Date: 07/13/09 14:27 · For: Permanent
I loved this story! Where is the story that you mentioned at the author's notes in the second to last chapter? I really want to read it.

Name: lil-miss-chatterbox7 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/09 3:01 · For: Permanent
really good story!

Name: Josephine Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 13:40 · For: Permanent
That was an awesome story!!!

Name: Malfoy-Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/11/09 18:17 · For: Shocking News
WTF! please don't let this get all sweet and gushy. She is pregnant!

Name: Malfoy-Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/11/09 14:08 · For: On Top of Me
This chapter was funny. But I had a hard time imagining Harry Potter saying "mo-fo" hahahaha

Name: alienemerald (Signed) · Date: 05/31/09 20:34 · For: On Top of Me
My man? Hells yeah? Mo-fo? Just walking around the Hogwarts Express with your shirt off? Shagging in random compartments without being noticed? I'm sorry, but even if this fic is OOC, I almost find it pardoy-worthy. NO good fanction (apart from a paradoy, maybe) has HP characters saying/doing those things.
And you need to use commas more often. You have a few too many run-on scentences.
Really, I don't mean to be rude, but PLEASE don't make this continue.... It's really not a good thing.

Name: HayleyPotter (Signed) · Date: 05/18/09 18:46 · For: Permanent
:|    I have no words to describe how amazing this story was for me to read...

Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 04/28/09 23:52 · For: Temporary
one of the best angsty draco/hermione fic i've read. brilliantly portrayed characters and hermione's pain is so palpable it's freaky, really.

Name: Hermione_Draco_931 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/09 2:19 · For: Temporary
hmmm.... i liked this story a lot, its very sweet, that does mean that hermione and draco get together right??? They get married... anyways, keep on writing!!!!!

Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 04/06/09 11:23 · For: Permanent
Wow, this was amazing !

Name: Aurora121 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/09 20:55 · For: Temporary
This is one of the absolute best fan fictions I have ever read. It is tied with another FF as my favorite fan fictions for hermione/draco. You are such a talented author and throughout the entire story my interest was piqued, and I was completely absorbed in the story. Amazing job! Keep up the GREAT work!!!

Name: Naiara (Signed) · Date: 03/22/09 15:38 · For: Permanent
I have just finished your amazing story and wow. I was glued to the screen for days. Thank you very much, your writing style is very fluent and your description really allowed me to related and empathise with the characters. :D

Name: lalabella (Signed) · Date: 02/28/09 7:08 · For: Temporary
i just read it all in one sitting. F'CKING AWESOME XD

Name: Ginnygirl3 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/09 2:13 · For: Permanent
All i can say is WOWWW!!! That was incredible. I'm a sucker for Hermione/Draco pairing stories and happy endings so this worked for me. =) You had so many twists in the plot that you could have expanded this into a full book. There are a two things that I wanted to mention however: 1) there were quite a few typos throughout the story but thats just me being nitpicky 2) at certain points in the story you didn't fully explain what happened or the scene would progress so quickly that it was easy to lose some of the important details.
Besides that, it was a fabulous story that I couldn't stop reading! (I know this review is a loong time after your story was written but I wanted to review it anyways.)

Name: ZomgShaylex (Signed) · Date: 02/15/09 15:14 · For: Permanent
That's all I can say.
Holy crap, that story is awesome.
I've never thought pregnancy or rendezvousing was very "in character" for Hermione or Draco, but this story proves it can be.

Name: Malook09 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/09 21:32 · For: Just a Dare
aww thats heart breaking how that ends. it was good either way... good thing there are more chapters LOL

Name: Karma_Angelstone (Signed) · Date: 01/10/09 23:48 · For: Empty
That is soo sad and hard to read..cause i have a little girl...again i say it great writing..just so sad

Name: Karma_Angelstone (Signed) · Date: 01/09/09 21:16 · For: All Over
It's so sad it made me cry,it took me to the school and made me feel what Hermione felt. You are an amazing writer

Name: Karma_Angelstone (Signed) · Date: 01/09/09 19:30 · For: Loving You
I love this chapter

You must login (register) to review.