Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Temporary

Name: slyslytherin1314 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 18:56 · For: Permanent
OMG....this story was awsome. I love it!!!!
And your really good at writing stories like this.....=)


Name: LibertyV (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 6:52 · For: Permanent
I LOVED IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
-LibertyV


Name: areyou_listening (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 21:28 · For: Permanent
This story was fantastic. I read the entire thing today (though not all in one sitting). I just couldn't stop!


Name: Livinia (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 22:38 · For: Temporary
Just by reading the first chapter, I'm sure that this is going to be my new guilty pleasure. Thank you!


Name: Seducer (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 7:31 · For: Permanent
best story i ever read!!!!


Name: Seducer (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 14:11 · For: Loving You
you rock your majesty!!!


Name: black_wings (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 22:29 · For: Permanent
This was really really great! I love it!


Name: babby P (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 18:48 · For: Permanent
it is so!!!!!!!!!!!!! good i love it are you going to do ch 31- if so can't wate love the story


Name: HarryCantSaveUs (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 18:55 · For: Permanent
Bravo!!!


Name: candlegiglia (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 13:46 · For: A Name
OMG he proposed!!!!!!!!!!!! That is the best romantic chapter I have ever read!!!! (Fan fictions and normal) Draco is such a sweetheart isn't he??!?!?!
2 questions: 'merlin's toenails' why toenails? could have been fingernails
why did u write fuck as f*** u didnt seem to mind the spelling much before?

Other than that amazing chapter!!!! I love how u coincide the ending of every chapter with the title!!! Ingenious!!!

Author's Response: I don't recall doing that in purpose. I have a feeling the moderators put the ***'s but I'm not sure. Thanks for reading!


Name: megkensmi (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 22:08 · For: Permanent
This was the best story I have read on here! I couldnt just couldn't stop! It was so great and I have made you one of my favorite authors. Keep the great stories coming!


Name: heartxofxmine (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 19:16 · For: Cause of Pain
Maybe not the best....but a very good depiction of what this type of thing feels like...and that is really, really hard to do. Tremendous job so far, by the way. :-)


Name: XoIvyYoX (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 12:25 · For: Permanent
omgomgomg!! This was absolutely f***ing amazing!! This was a wonderful fanfic and i really enjoyed reading it [i read it in like 2 hours xD]


Name: rupertgirl12 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:22 · For: Permanent
i know this is kinda late, but i just wanted to say that this is officially the BEST fanfiction every created. i'm serious thisthing was so addicting and amazing and just AHHHH it was sooo good!


Name: cotylover07 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 20:03 · For: Permanent
This is probably my most favorite story I have ever read on here, it keeps your eyes completely GLUED to the screen or paper, whatever, but its just the best story I have read in like forever, and well please tell me you'll do a follow up on this story!!!!! It is way too great to waste on not!

please....please?...please please please!!!!!!


Name: GodricksDaughter (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 6:03 · For: One of Them
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH sorry about all these little notes. I know thier not very constuctive by i just wanted to register my 'emotions' and keep going


Name: GodricksDaughter (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 5:44 · For: Empty
*cries even more than before*


Name: GodricksDaughter (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 5:41 · For: Still
oh oh awwww *cries*


Name: GodricksDaughter (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 3:42 · For: All Over
Dum Dum DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUM!!!!!!!!!!


Name: GodricksDaughter (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 3:36 · For: Just a Dare
Gant do a big review, trying to read them all. will review properly when finished


You must login (register) to review.