MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Temporary

Name: sahra rose (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 5:40 · For: Permanent
I'm not exactly sure if I understand the ending, does this mean that Draco and Hermione are together, or that they just had one last go, and she is just saying how she will always have a special place in her heart for him? Please please tell me, I'm sooo confused.

Name: lily51 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 7:07 · For: Cause of Pain
i love ur writing! so original

Name: lily51 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 7:03 · For: Just a Dare

Name: rrraacchh (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 16:30 · For: Permanent
oh my god. i had shivers through that whole thing!

that was brilliant!

Name: scarlett_rose (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 11:08 · For: Permanent
So perfect!

Name: hjp4gmw (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 5:14 · For: Permanent
wow this was a really really good story :D i normally don't read romance fics that are this long but i was intrigued and you kept me wanting to read more the whole time!! well done!!

Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 4:26 · For: Permanent
i absolutely loved it.i loved the humor and angst in it.it made me happy. :]

Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 07/31/07 9:53 · For: Permanent
omg! i love this story soooooooo sooooooo much, this must be about the 10th time ive read it!

ive read most of your other storys aswell, i just love the way you write =]

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx your faithful reader, all hail queen of the serpants!!!

Name: _LooneyLovegood_ (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 23:25 · For: Temporary
Nice story. Kind of hard to understand sometimes, but very attention keeping! Good job.

Name: hallyweasley (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 8:45 · For: Permanent
So... I stumbled upon this story about 2 days ago and have read it every chance I can, it was abotu chapter 10 I realzed I hade read it long ago, but without the ending... It is an awesome story! You are great at writing

Name: dreathesquirrel (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 0:42 · For: Permanent
I have to say that this is most awesome, thrilling, and perfect story ever.
Seriously good job.
Pure genius.

Name: Magic_Mistress (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 6:18 · For: Permanent
=] Hope your happy! grrrr! I stayed up all night reading this story cus i couldn't stop! Loved all the plot twists and the happy ending *tear*

Name: jj darkangel (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 0:55 · For: Permanent
i loved your story and i think you would make a great writer and i can't wait to read another story from you

Name: ab4ever (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/07 6:25 · For: Loving You
i really don't see why you had to delete all of the graphic stuff. it gives you a warning beforehand and if dumb little girls think its "nasty" they shouldn't have continued on for reading the story.
but so far your story is great. but things do move a little to fast, but im sure it will get better the more i read.

Name: Kami sama (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 21:31 · For: Loving You
another fantastic story!! well so far. i was jus gonna review at the end and tell u what i thought of ur story and make it a long review, but i decided to let u know that i rly enjoy it. :)

Name: serpent_child (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 0:52 · For: Permanent
that has to be one of the best dark/angst and one of the best romance fics i have ever read. i, personally am a draco/ginny fan, but this was just brilliant!
thank you.

Name: malfoysgirl2111 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 11:15 · For: Temporary
a really great first chapter, it grabs the attention and holds it.

Name: Alovestainedwhisper (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 15:38 · For: Permanent
Normally i dont like draco/hermione paring stories but your was really well written and unique. Awesome job!


Name: BuffyAngel (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 19:00 · For: Permanent
I efin loved this story......yeah

Name: dmlover1688 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 15:48 · For: Permanent
awww thats soo sweet!! so are they going to get married???
anyhow, im soo sad that it ended... i was just so into it.thnx for such a fanastic story!!! really loved it A LOT!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.