Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Temporary

Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 22:39 · For: All Over
this whole story is getting really stupid...i hope you can do something to spice it up before I stop reading it


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 22:36 · For: Just a Dare
hahaha poor draco


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 22:29 · For: Trusting a Malfoy
wow, this thing is getting really bizarre, something needs to happen between them or this is going to get really boring


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 22:10 · For: He'll Break Your Heart
I love it how you end each chapter...it is the best!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 22:05 · For: Not a Good Girl
I loved this chapter because you showed the back history of them!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 22:00 · For: Loving You
yeah, this wasn't my favorite chapter but it was good anyways


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 19:11 · For: You're Mine
I wish there was a little more back history, but I still love the story! I can't wait to see where you lead this!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 19:06 · For: On Top of Me
If you are trying to go for at least partly canon, I don't think Ron would have raped her. Unless he is being posessed...and wow Hermione is HORNY


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 18:58 · For: Temporary
Wow, at first I hated the beginning (no offence) but since your story was so highly reviewed, I decided to keep going, and I am so happy I did! By the end of the chapter I was hooked, and I cannot wait to read more!


Name: SilentStar (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 16:02 · For: Permanent
Aww I really like it, though I'm probably a bit late reading it but I only just joined this site about a week ago. I generally find it a bit strange in draco and hermione fics but I was a bit curious about this one and I did very much enjoy it :-) I found it a bit amusing how you started this chapter with the "Ewwwwww! I can't believe you did that" thing. It was a good way to start it :-)


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 21:53 · For: With You
O...M....GG!!!!!!how could she forgive him so easily?! i would never speak to him again if he became a death eater!


Name: bLaze_fire (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 6:28 · For: Permanent
Bad, bad Queen Sabreen or in mugglenet Queen of Serpents!
You had me reading till 2:00 AM!!
I couldn't leave a comment then coz It was very late.. So I comment now..

Amazing story! I lost heart to read it when Chapter 21 arrived.... But the in Chapter 23 I was rekindled with passion to read it.. The ending was a cliffhanger!! .. It was really sweet.. You are truly one of my fave AUTHORS!!!


Name: Lestrange101 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 22:47 · For: Loving You
Great Chapter =)


Name: Sarahs (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 11:01 · For: Permanent
awesome story...

pat on ur back...

made me feeeell!!!!


Name: dontmesswidme (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 14:38 · For: Every Inch Exposed
god ur sick...this is a perverted story...i didnt thick ppl cud write porn but ive been proven wrong


Name: Suika07 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 18:52 · For: Permanent
*phew* well. this was an epic fic, really. it certaintly did have SO many twists and turns that i did not expect, (and mind you im usually quite good at predicting them).
I was SO shocked when draco said he took the photos. man. though it was atleast a bit better that he wasnt the one who distributed them... oh, and ginny really pissed me off. :)
anyway, this was darker than what i usually read, but it was so great. i like how raw you describe the emotions, and how you made sure we expected the unexpected. right when we thought we had it figured out, something new would spring up.
so, basically, awesome job!! you're a great writer


Name: viktor n me (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 3:05 · For: Permanent
kudos!!!! all hail!!!


Name: beautiful_mind08 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 10:53 · For: Permanent
That was great! I loved that story!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 10/20/07 23:11 · For: Power of Love
I loved your last part about the different sides of love. I never really thought about it like that... but it's true. Love makes you a different person.


Name: beautiful_mind08 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 21:51 · For: Shocking News
lol...good one! it was bound to happen sooner or later.


You must login (register) to review.