Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Temporary

Name: yvanaknowsall (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 13:03 · For: Permanent
great! Loved it!


Name: cuteconcertspaz3 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 4:07 · For: Permanent
that made me giddy
thanks for the exquisite story


Name: cuteconcertspaz3 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 3:28 · For: With You
i really would like to say that i hate hermione for doubting draco.
i mean really now, she should of known better, at least hear out his thoughts in the first place.


Name: cuteconcertspaz3 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 3:22 · For: Moving On
fuck this shit.
where is draco?
0-0


Name: AJV (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 2:07 · For: Permanent
AWESOME, MAN!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE THE GREATEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALL HAIL THE QUEEN OF SERPENTS!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: lily_green (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 23:07 · For: Permanent
i think its sad that someone didnt die, or someone didnt get married, the ending was unsatisfying, and it ended back where it started.
the ending was boring but the rest was good.
lily_green


Name: lily_green (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 18:42 · For: Power of Love
i like bellatrix too
i think shes awesomeness, because she is pitiful, but she doesnt realise it, and its rather funny how shes so attached to the dark lord but to him she is pretty much worthless
kepp writing!
mmmmm...cookie


Name: lily_green (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 3:14 · For: Strong
funny answers


Name: lily_green (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 17:54 · For: Simply Him
hey i just went to ur bio page and looked at that pic of delightful pain uve got
i read that story, and its really good, i kind of stopped reading it for a while cause it gave me nightmares (shut up), but i finished it and i understand why u had to write it. is really good.
p.s. how did u make those pics?


Name: lily_green (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 1:22 · For: Shocking News
WAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!

omgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomg

i thought ron was gay for a sec then!

dracoafatherdracosafatherdracosafathrdracosafather nanananana! well hes gonna be anyway...

lily_green


Name: lily_green (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 0:45 · For: Just a Dare
NOOOOOOOOOO! not a disagreement in the happy couple!? guess it was too good to be true,

lily_green


Name: lily_green (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 0:07 · For: Loving You
yay! ur an awesome writer, i love this fic,its got a good plot


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 23:17 · For: Every Inch Exposed
I totally called that! TOTALLY! I am such a genius!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 23:15 · For: Taking the Risk
HE TOTALLY TOOK PICTURES OF HER!!!!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 23:11 · For: A Name
I want a guy to do that for me!! So cute!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 23:05 · For: Simply Him
ahhh that was a sweet chapter, and that could totally be the end of your story right there...it really could, but knowing how great of a writer you are, you won't leave us hanging.
I think it would be interesting if Hermione had a miscarriage


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 22:59 · For: Shocking News
I love the whole Ron thing...maybe Draco, Hermione, Ginny, and Harry could have a four thing? hummmmmmm. I knew she was going to get pregnant though!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 22:55 · For: Betrayal
HOLY CRAP! Didn't see that one comming...I bet it was Ginny's fault! Thank you for putting a twist in the story!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 22:52 · For: Don't Know Him
I am trusting you to actually have more angst and stuff. Wow, that was a weird chapter...ummmm yeah...please have something exciting happen soon!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 22:42 · For: Cause of Pain
this whole this is just really sappy, and unrealistic...i hope you do something soon or else i will stop reading, and reviewing


You must login (register) to review.