Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Memories

Name: hogwartsrules (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 19:41 · For: The End
omg, good, but what the heck did you do? I mean, that's not in a bad way! It's just so.... good and bad! I'm confusing myself. Do you get what I'm trying to say? uhhhhh.... 10/10


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 1:18 · For: The End
thats sad :(


Name: padfootslostdaughter (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 12:40 · For: The End
Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! This made me cry so much. You have a real gift for poetry. I've added you to my faveourites.


Name: padfootslostdaughter (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 12:40 · For: The End
Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! This made me cry so much. You have a real gift for poetry. I've added you to my faveourites.


Name: padfootslostdaughter (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 12:39 · For: The End
Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! This made me cry so much. You have a real gift for poetry. I've added you to my faveourites.


Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 14:12 · For: The End
Oh, wow.... you're the first boy that I know of on here... go you! Loads of boys think HP is for sissies and is stupid... keep writing!


Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 14:11 · For: The End
I rather prefer non-rhymed poems because I can write them! Yours was really good, but I don't know if Hermione would kill herself because of it. She'd proabably think of what would happen to ron and decide not to. 8/10. P.S. I'll have a few of my free verse poems up soon, do you think you might be able to check them and my stories out? Thanks!


Name: pottress_2010 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 6:49 · For: The End
wow that waz really good! 10/10 i hope jk doesn't make harry and hermione die in the book! lolz i really liked this. SUPER!!

Author's Response: How can I ever thank you for such a nice reiew.


Name: immortal_evil (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 19:15 · For: The End
I agree with diamond quill, I usually prefer rhyming poems, but this one replaced the rhyming with beautiful lines! yay!

Author's Response: oh how you are ever so kind.


Name: The Mafia (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 13:07 · For: The End
Short and to the point, Im a big fan so poetry and i'm loving yours please feel free to read and review my work.

Author's Response: Will do and tahnks again.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 11:41 · For: The End
I don't actually believe it. That didn't rhyme... and I liked it! It was really powerful and moving and sad and not rhyming, but it didnt matter. really good.

Author's Response: Oh thank you. I'll continue writing poems.


You must login (register) to review.