Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Shoe Box

Name: Sweet Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/05/09 19:28 · For: One Shot
Wow! you're talented! i could never write such lovely poems.
cute story, i loved it


Name: bubblegumpinkhair (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 20:54 · For: One Shot
Omg this was so cute!!!!!!
I love Lily/James and Lily Evans Riddle Me This was by far my favorite. Also for some reason Numb made me laugh, i mean cant u just picture 12 James trying to write a poem? lol good job :)


Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 9:34 · For: One Shot
I really enjoyed this story. Ummm...the poem i liked best was obsesssion.


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 22:09 · For: One Shot
I loved all of the poems! My favorite would have to be Apparently too. This is a awesome James/Lily fiction! Love it! 200/10! ~MJ


Name: LadyElyssa (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 1:49 · For: One Shot
Wow. You are an excellent poem writer! I loved all of them!

Imogen


Name: smexi_penguin_001 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 16:25 · For: One Shot
That was cute!! I loved the poems!! I can't write a decient poem to save my life!! Just thought I'd let you know that I loved your story! :) !!


Name: smexi_penguin_001 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 16:25 · For: One Shot
That was cute!! I loved the poems!! I can't write a decient poem to save my life!! Just thought I'd let you know that I loved your story! :) !!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 0:34 · For: One Shot
Oh my god. This was fantasxtic becouse I'm a sucker for fluff. **sighs**James is too good to be true but thats why I liked it so much. As if an actual guy would be so romantic.lol.=Sammy


Name: sarcastic hp lover (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 19:10 · For: One Shot
Yeah...that was not healthy. But i loved it!! obsession was my favorite or maybe it was the sheer irony of the poem


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 4:54 · For: One Shot
I lked them all they were sooooooooooooo good! You're an excellent writer, keep it up!!!! well done, 10000000000/10


Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 19:02 · For: One Shot
Obsessive!James, that's a new one.


Name: Bianwen (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 19:17 · For: One Shot
this is great! you are a genius. those poems are hilarious. good job!


Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 17:29 · For: One Shot
He wrote this in his second year, when he actually realized he liked Lily. Its not that good because.. well, he was twelve. Lupin said earnestly, handing James the parchment.


Don't you mean he handed Harry the parchment?? I really liked it. =D


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 10:24 · For: One Shot
this was really sweet, i like the thought of james writing poetry about lily. i liked "obession." but they're all good! :)


Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:44 · For: One Shot
That's very romantic without being fluffy. Congrats on this J/L poem collection (my fave is "Numb") ~Katie

PS: Please check out my H/Hr poem!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll go check out yours right now!


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 15:39 · For: One Shot
"And not to mention, I think you're pretty hot" That bit was so funny! James was all sweet and stuff and then he's just suddenly like that! Hilarious! *cough* anyway, great fic, it was really good poetry!

Author's Response: thank you very much =)


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 18:17 · For: One Shot
samantha i am touched that you would choose to portray james in such an obsessed way. we all know I can get a little overobsessed, too...great that i was prongs! oh, ps, i took that hp male quiz thing and i'm Mrs. Sirius Black, a position you most likeley wanted for yourself =P jk ily ttyl
nidale aka moroccanandproud

Author's Response: hahaha thanks nidale :P u stupid coconut


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 18:16 · For: One Shot
samantha i am touched that you would choose to portray james in such an obsessed way. we all know I can get a little overobsessed, too...great that i was prongs! oh, ps, i took that hp male quiz thing and i'm Mrs. Sirius Black, a position you most likeley wanted for yourself =P jk ily ttyl
nidale aka moroccanandproud


Name: fairiesandcream (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 21:50 · For: One Shot
Very sweet. I think that ym favourite one was Apparently too. See that review just below mine? Mmm. Are you really 11? 'Cause if you are that's totally amazing, hey, even if you are 30 you're still a totally amazing writer.

Author's Response: well, i'm 12 now, but yes i was 11 when I wrote those poems. thankyou very much, it means a lot to me =]


Name: midnight_me (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 0:32 · For: One Shot
That is really good for an eleven year old! If you really are eleven, you sure have a talent for writing. I'm impressed.

Author's Response: yeah, I was really 11 when I wrote those lol. I'm 12 now, almost 13 (in a couple months). Thankyou a lot!


You must login (register) to review.