Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 1:52 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
Again I love you and you are amazing and from now on I will start all my reviews for you with that, unless for some crazy reason you write a bad story....but I think hell will freeze over before that happens. This was funny and sweet. I really like how you keep up the Marauders personalities in each story. Youve really brang them to life. again aswome story I love you and your amazing. lol :)

Author's Response: Characterisation is significant to me, thus I am happy you think I'm skilled at it!


Name: alas (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 6:09 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
Cute! I loved it!
xax

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!!!


Name: topshine (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 17:05 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
awww...that was sweet

Author's Response: Merci! Gracias! Arigato!


Name: ravenclawrox (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 16:16 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
AWESOME! your my favorite author and this is SUCH a good one-shot! i like how it was romantic and funny at the same time. i loved how peter (oh how i hate you evil peter) still lived with his mother! "I was in no mood for his games. "I'm serious," I warned.
"No, I'm Sirius," he corrected me. HAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAA i never get tired of that!
"May I come?" I asked eagerly.

"To the shower?"

"NO! To the Marauder Meeting," I clarified." hahahahahahhaa also very funny! 10/10!

Author's Response: *giggles* Thank ya!


Name: ravenclawrox (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 16:15 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
AWESOME! your my favorite author and this is SUCH a good one-shot! i like how it was romantic and funny at the same time. i loved how peter (oh how i hate you evil peter) still lived with his mother! "I was in no mood for his games. "I'm serious," I warned.
"No, I'm Sirius," he corrected me. HAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAA i never get tired of that!
"May I come?" I asked eagerly.

"To the shower?"

"NO! To the Marauder Meeting," I clarified." hahahahahahhaa also very funny! 10/10!

Author's Response: *hugs 10 happily* The serious\Sirius joke still amuses me too!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 14:35 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
Oh what wonderful fluff!!

I liked that Petegrew still lives with his mom. And the oh so wonderful nickname. :D And Sirius

Author's Response: I thought that was a nice touch for Wormtail too! Thanx!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 7:08 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
Awwww thats cute! I love the humour in this fic too! Especially random things that Sirius says, its great! Woo!!

Author's Response: *nods in agreement* Padfoot is funny! Thanx very, very much!


Name: u no poo (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 14:42 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
fantastic, i love ur work, i already read legacy of the mauraders, and i ntend to read all of ur work because u r just BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: That's so nice! I look forward to your reviews!


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 14:06 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
haha! i liked the "serious/Sirius" part and the "ignoremus" joke!!!! incredible fluffiness and hilariousticity(sorry, another made up word) 10/10!

ps- you can have Lupin, as long as i get Sirius!!!! lol

Author's Response: I am very fond of this little fic, so I am very pleased that you enjoyed it! Yes, Remmy is MINE!


Name: xXlupin_mineXx (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 19:59 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
pretty good. keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank u! I'll keep writing my other fics, but this was a one-shot.


Name: The_real_Mrs_Tom_Felton (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 20:52 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
ignoremus.... hehe thatis so goos. Yeah, I'm sure that it wasn't that funny but i have a strange sense of humor. I have read some of your other stories so i decided to check this one out.
TrMTF

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought twas amusing; I do too! Thanks for reading another one of my fics!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 15:35 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
Ignoremus! *laghs (probably spelled wrong!) maniacly (also spelled wrong!)*
Oh, also liked ' "May I come?" "To the shower?" '
KARMA! :) (can you not tell that I loved it? Ok, if you cannot,...) I LOVED IT! BRILIANT! 1000000000000000000000/10!



Author's Response: This was a very amusing review; it brightened my day! This was the first humourous story I wrote in first person so, though tis not my favourite fic I've done, it has a special place in my heart; therefore it pleases me that you enjoyed it so much!


Name: LunaraBlack (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 16:16 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
It was really good! It's so funny!

Author's Response: Thank ya muchly!


Name: marauders maidens (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 17:59 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
sweet again we love your stories oh so much! But now do you see why we don't have a Wormtail!

Author's Response: Not having a Wormtail? Fantastic idea! If only JKR's Marauders had thought of it...Thank ya lots for reviewing!


Name: mrscrystalblack248 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 19:55 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
i meant stories! i lov your stories!

Author's Response: I know what you meant! Thx!


Name: mrscrystalblack248 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 19:54 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
i lov you stories

Author's Response: Thank you big, huge, large, immense, vast, massive, great, gargantuan (I could go on!) bunches!


Name: Duckie (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 6:21 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
Wow. that was so cool. You rock. and so does your website.

Author's Response: Thanx bunches! I'm glad you like my website; I work as hard on it as I do my fan fics.


Name: Tinn Tam (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 10:34 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
I immensely loved it. Really, really, really, really loved it, so much I thought it was sad there was no sequel. But it's sooo perfect as it is, maybe it's better this way. Thank you for those few minutes of happy-reading!

Author's Response: Well, thank YOU for the few minutes of happiness as I answered my reviews! I can't tell you how much I enjoy bringing my readers pleasure!


Name: Psykotic_Potterholics (Anonymous) · Date: 10/20/05 4:21 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
It is just sooo cute. I love it! I thought it was amusing even though I was going 'DIE PETER DIE!' whenever his name came up but other than that, I really like it. And the disclaimer, After reading it I actually gasped and went: NO WAY! Very creative ;p

Author's Response: I passionately hate Peter too. THANK YOU! I try to think of interesting disclaimers sometimes and I've never been complimented on one before! *dances for joy*


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 14:46 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
:) Oh, how cute!! I love it!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much!


You must login (register) to review.