MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bella-weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 19:17 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
oh thats so cute

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 20:45 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
I loved this, it flowed really well, the characters were all themselves and I really liked your portrayal of Peter's mother, she was quite disturbing.

Author's Response: It's good to know that fluency was there and transitions weren't awkward. Thanks for letting me know! lol Yeah, I imagine Wormtail's homelife being odd!

Name: viva_lee (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 19:53 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
oh how sweet!

Author's Response: Thank ya! :)

Name: lionsloyal (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 8:03 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
Oh I do love Sirius- when lily asked if she could come- 'to the shower or the meeting' that made me laugh quite a bit

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I find that amusing too!

Name: Solemnly Swear (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 0:27 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
"No, I'm Sirius." Keep repeating it. No, I don't mean that to be sarcastic. *Hops off to the Humour Section*

Author's Response: *grins* Thanks!

Name: LittleMissLovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 18:06 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
aww, that made me smile =]

also the disclaimer at the top made me laugh lol even though it wasnt part of the story

Author's Response: I think you're the first person to EVER compliment one of my disclaimers, OMG! I usually try to make them cute or funny because I hate boring disclaimers and no one ever notices and...I just...THANK YOU!

Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 3:12 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
I'm Serious!
No I'm serious. I always laugh everytime I hear that joke no ,atter how old it gets, Great story! =D

Author's Response: No matter what, i love it also! Thx!

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 13:29 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
That was really sweet. Although, I think Lily would have been a little more stubborn in finding out what was going on. You captured all the characters' personalities beautifully, though.


P.S. I agree with Remus, Sirius is an ignoramus.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review! *does happy dance and breaks a vase* Oops!

Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 22:19 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
I *heart* you! I *heart* your stories! I would *heart* your website (more) if the colors didn't give me headaches when I go to read your stories that aren't on mugglenet! By the way, you need to put Forever Yours, Mauraders and McGonagalls, and perhaps the cliche one(can't...remember...what...it's...called) on
mugglenet! Really! Get working on it right now, missy!

Author's Response: I worked very hard on Forever Yours and submitted it to Mugglenet twice, however, they said 'you fics are rarely accepted.' They're depriving all of you of my briliant story! M & M, on the other hand, I'm not too proud of and wouldn't want on here. The Colossal Comedy of Cliches I plan on submitting to this site eventually. It takes a LONG TIME to get all of my fics onto MuggleNet since only one submission per author is allowed. Maybe I shall post PMS: Pre Moon Sickness on here next. Thanks for expressing interest and love in my fics! Oh, if tis too difficult to read on my site hgihlight the words.

Name: crazi_ami (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 14:46 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
Fluffy! Good, but i like the legacy better.

Author's Response: Nice to know you enjoyed it! My fave is...not on MuggleNet. They won't post it because tis a crossover.

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 13:59 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
That's really sweet and cute and funny and...well good!

Author's Response: Thank ya thank ya!

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 20:58 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
i loced it it is so cool i must admit i would have acted the same way as lily i knoiw that this has nothing to do with the story but i really must go to sleep so i love the quotes in your page

Author's Response: I'm thrilled you liked my fic & quotes!

Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 17:31 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
lllloved it alot

Author's Response: Thx 4 the review to brighten my rainy day!

Name: 2SiriusB (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 9:59 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
Adorable. Good job! What a fun-loving story! Write more!

Author's Response: Thanks; this one-shot was entertaining to write! I will write more fics, but this one is completed.

Name: horntail123 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 15:59 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
i love this!! so cute!! and romantic!! : )

Author's Response: Lots of gratitude for the sweet review!

Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 12:51 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
i loved it!!

Author's Response: I'm super glad!

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 08/11/06 21:02 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
AAHHHHHHHH! that was fluffy! as you can tell i have been reading almost every story that you have written! and even though James is older now i still want him to no that he will always be a poopy pants!

Author's Response: James would be offended if he was here, but he and Lily are off making a baby now! I appreciate you exploring lots of my fics!

Name: horntail123 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 11:10 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
i like it a lot!! i luv your stories!! thanks

Author's Response: I work hard, so thank YOU for saying that!

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 18:24 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
Haha, I just loved Sirius here. He was so hilarious.

Author's Response: Me too! Thanx!

Name: ilveulindsey (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 21:13 · For: Classiefied Marauders' Information
how cute absoultly brilliant hey im good at this

Author's Response: Thank ya oodles!

You must login (register) to review.