Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Great Plans

Name: Cyone (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 17:50 · For: Great Plans
good start


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 8:18 · For: The Waiting Is Over
That was a superb and satisfying ending. I'm so glad that Severus became mroe than a manipulator..and less than a nobleman. :) This was one of the best S/HR fics I have read and I throroughly enjoyed it.. I will definately look up some of your other fics in future!


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 7:59 · For: Waiting
How do you come up with this stuff..honestly .. I would never have thought about the stasis potion which you have used so well throughout the fic..and I loved how you added the part with his first lecture .. I never would have thought about his excuses to Voldemort..I mean it makes sense doesn't it him being able to save people by claiming the use of their 'parts' egh.. Of course a *10* for your neverending supply of new ideas.


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 7:58 · For: Waiting
How do you come up with this stuff..honestly .. I would never have thought about the stasis potion which you have used so well throughout the fic..and I loved how you added the part with his first lecture .. I never would have thought about his excuses to Voldemort..I mean it makes sense doesn't it him being able to save people by claiming the use of their 'parts' egh.. Of course a *10* for your neverending supply of new ideas.


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 7:44 · For: Awakening
Well in this review I have decided I am going to tell you my favourite lines. Starting with ... ' She’d probably, eventually end up in the bookworm-witch-lesbian-who-likes-Medieval-Poetry group by herself and ensure she’d end up alone somewhere with a multitude of cats.' ..because it was highly amusing and something I would never have thought Hermione would think...and yet it made sense. Secondly I liked this short line..' Unless he cared.' ..It was like a turning point for Hermione where finally her intelligence allowed her to see what she had missed before. I loved it.. Fantastic.. *10*


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 7:26 · For: Serving Two Masters
Good gosh.. what an extreme chapter that was! I bet Hermione would be walking around in circles not knowing what to do after a kiss like that! ..I was reading some other reviews and I have to agree..intelligence is a very attractive quality... I'm glad this story is already finished because I can't wait to see what happens next!


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 7:11 · For: Scheming Snake
Ooh he is such a good manipulator. The idea was perfect. Not so much Bill having an interest..however, the way Severus stops her from meeting him was brilliant! Excellent chapter..I am really enjoying this fic :)


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 6:52 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
I cannot get over how obvious it is that Snape cares for Hermione..but can still be conniving and at times a little heartless. It just fits his character so well!...As for Hermione she is slowly developing into a woman..she has always been fairly mature but it is important for her to gain the wisdom of what it is to be an adult..and I think the loss of her parents also helps her character with that aspect. Very well done.. off to the next chapter then. *10*


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/05 23:42 · For: Protecting Her
What a way to start a chapter..gees Ron sure can be a sleeze. Despite previous reviews I think Snape is quite in character perhaps it wouldn't seem so without the aid of the first chapter, but I feel he is supporting his 'plans' in a very Snape like way. As for Hermione it is very nice to see her actions towards Severus through her eyes and not Harry's.


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/05 22:48 · For: Great Plans
Well thats one chapter read and I'm eager to move on but I will leave a review of course. I'm impressed at how you've kept both Hermione and Severus in character.. Hermione's trickery was an example of her cleverness and I found some of Snape's thoughts quite amusing. I believe that his 'making plans' for Miss Granger fits very well with his egotistic personality. Soo moving on to chapter two then.. *10*


Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 10:20 · For: The Waiting Is Over
I loved this story so much! I always have a weakness for Hermione/Snape fic even though I think Snape's a evil double-crossing git but there you go! 10/10 for you and the bunnies!


Name: tetris (Signed) · Date: 09/21/05 11:17 · For: The Waiting Is Over
I just love this story! I've read it many times, and it just can't leave my mind! ;D


Name: fungygrey (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 0:20 · For: The Waiting Is Over
You deserve a 10 ^.^ Cool story. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you, fungygrey! I have to keep writing or the plot bunnies will hurt me. :-)
~Lisa


Name: darkness_falls (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 5:04 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Oooh. Loved it so much.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, darkness_falls! I'm so happy you enjoyed it!
~Lisa


Name: Saylin (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 18:32 · For: Great Plans
Very interesting. I look forward to future chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you, Saylin! At eight chapters, this story is completed, but I've written more on other stories. Shameless pimping, I know. :-)
~Lisa


Name: lunafish (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 1:22 · For: The Waiting Is Over
I'm so glad you didn't take it to a higher rating. It's an awesome story; Snape's transformation is subtle and completely believable (and I say this after having read HBP).


Name: lunafish (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 1:21 · For: The Waiting Is Over
I'm so glad you didn't take it to a higher rating. It's an awesome story; Snape's transformation is subtle and completely believable (and I say this after having read HBP).

Author's Response: Thank you so much, lunafish! I am so happy you enjoyed this! You know, when I read HBP, I'm still convinced that Snape is Dumbledore's man. There's too much ambiguity for JK Rowling to do it any other way. Of course, I may be delusional as well. :-)
~Lisa


Name: Aumbriette (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 19:13 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Though I really loved this story, and the complexities of it... I must complain, also. Now I doubt I will ever read another Hermione/ Snape story without comparing it to this... lol. However, I'm still glad I read it. Wonderfully written, and a favorite story of mine.



Author's Response: Thank you so much, Aumbriette! I am so happy you enjoyed it and the bunnies are dancing!
~Lisa


Name: valerinaballerina (Signed) · Date: 07/16/05 21:33 · For: The Waiting Is Over
your story is good, even though it's a little creepy. i didn't know what i was getting in to when i clicked on the link in the 'featured' section, but i was unable to abandon it. my feelings for snape have shifted slightly now that i've read h-bp, to say the least.

Author's Response: Thank you, valerinaballerina. I'm glad you enjoyed it. After reading HBP, my feelings for Snape still remain the same. JK Rowling is infamous for her ambiguity and I think we'll find that Snape is every bit Dumbledore's man, just like Harry. I've got at least two years to keep on believing that until Harry Potter and the ______ is released. :-)
~Lisa


Name: Wiccan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/05 18:07 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Oops sorry...I went back to Authors notes in Ch 1...Of course this is NOT your first fic....Duh. Sorry, brain burp.

Author's Response: Don't worry about it, Wiccan. :-) This was actually my third story.
~Lisa (who will never count those first two attempts that she burned and Obliviated all who saw and is only counting the next two that are actually decent)


You must login (register) to review.