Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Great Plans

Name: americanidiot996 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 19:30 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Extremely good story. At first the circumstances of their shared love seemed too unlikely but you turned it around quite nicely as the story progressed. I enjoyed the way you did not gloss over Snape's bad qualities and pretend he was just misunderstood but shaped his bad qualities gradually into better ones but still kept some of the bad.


Name: qwerty83 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 9:22 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Loved it!


Name: baby_bea83 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 1:31 · For: The Waiting Is Over
that was good needed a longer ending


Name: baby_bea83 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 1:01 · For: Awakening
what was a great chapter!!!!!


Name: baby_bea83 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 2:57 · For: Serving Two Masters
hehehehehe


Name: baby_bea83 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 2:43 · For: Scheming Snake
WOW I love it very nicly done!


Name: baby_bea83 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 2:27 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
OHHHHHhhhh!


Name: baby_bea83 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 2:15 · For: Protecting Her
very nice!!!


Name: baby_bea83 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 2:06 · For: Great Plans
I liked it so far!


Name: i_luv_snape (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 17:57 · For: The Waiting Is Over
love the story you should write more stories.


Name: PANSYPARKINSON (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 19:09 · For: The Waiting Is Over
love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!ur a great author!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: RedheadedWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 23:34 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Good job! The plot bunnies did not fail you, even if the muses were a little insane.


Name: RedheadedWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 23:33 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Good job! The plot bunnies did not fail you, even if the muses were a little insane.


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 10:30 · For: Great Plans
Very interesting. I'm not a huge fan of Snape, but I guess this story isn't too far-fetched.


Name: tazzmissionkid85 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 12:56 · For: The Waiting Is Over
This was a wonderful story. I love your wit within the story as well as the disclaimers and authors notes. Thank you for sharing.


Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 21:02 · For: Awakening
I'm too lazy to requote waht winky said, but that first one was also one of my most favorite lines. I also choose to review this chapter because it marks another significant change in their relationship. And also there's a bit of Bill/Hermione flirting, which I thought was cool. Did I already thank you for making this not NC? I don't read anything more than PG-13 and I'm so glad that I got to read this story.


Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 12:29 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
Okay, it's time to admit it. I've read your whole story. But I thought that as a start I'd review this chapter (your plot bunny doesn't seem to need much help on this tale by now, anyway) because, I don't know, it could be viewed as a turning point. Or maybe I just like how Snape tries to be all calculating and "aha, she's growing up just according to plan" without admitting to himself that he's starting to kinda like her. I mean, of course it's possible that he got her that locket just to put her more under his power, but it had to have a little bit of genuine thoughtfulness too. And just in case I never get around to reviewing any of your other chapters: I loved this story. And I don't even go for the Hermione/Snape stuff regularly. Thank you for keeping your plot bunny alive. Have a nice day!


Name: farnsworth (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 18:48 · For: Great Plans
Having become a fan of ss/hg fanfics, I've noticed that most portrayals of Snape leave him quite OOC. This fic howver managed to cover character justification quite nicely, and didn't have Snape suddenly falling for Hermione. I liked it, keep up the good work :)


Name: Castles_made_of_sand (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 15:18 · For: The Waiting Is Over
That waswonderful, I loved the way you made it pretty fluffy but yet kept Snape in charater; I love snape! Thanks for making me smile (and squeak hyper-activally in parts). A pleasure to read a pleasure to review (hope the plot bunnies feel well fedd).


Name: Cyone (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 18:04 · For: Protecting Her
snape is such a jerk sometimes. Great work, loving it so far


You must login (register) to review.