Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Great Plans

Name: luvtheweasleys (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 21:19 · For: The Waiting Is Over
I loved it..though much too short...Fantastic writing skills...nice romance.


Name: luvtheweasleys (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 21:09 · For: Awakening
Love the story...fantastic writing...I absolutely love this ship..thank you.


Name: luvtheweasleys (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 20:43 · For: Great Plans
Really good read....I like it, flows really well. Keep Snape true to himself. I would be interested in knowing where your other SS/HG stories are archived.


Name: ickle duddykins (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 17:46 · For: The Waiting Is Over
My compliments to you. I very much enjoyed this story. I loved the ending in particular (finally, a happy ending!) I hate reading a wonderfully-written story only to find that it ends in tragedy and heartbreak. Fortunately, this was just wat I was looking for.

Thanks,

Sue

:o)


Name: Dragongrl (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 6:30 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Great Job!!!!!


Name: AngusH (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 11:57 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Great!



Name: kallygirll (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 6:24 · For: Great Plans
oww... ur chp is awesome!!!! Snape is reali like Snape.


Name: Angel Feathers (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 11:50 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Wow. This is really fabulous! I am definitly adding this to my favourites as it is a very well written fiction - you've made an impossible pairing believeable!
Well done!


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 4:33 · For: The Waiting Is Over
aww! J'adore it!!!!!
xx


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 20:55 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
Yay! Honesty! :D I would leave a long review, but I'm dying to read the next chapter! Suffice to say, I really liked this chapter! I love how the relationship and the characters are progressing!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 20:47 · For: Protecting Her
Woah... Snape is not very nice.... But I guess that's the Snape we know and love, isn't it? I'd be happiest if Hermione had known about this stuff all along, though... It seems so... well, mean to force her to be attracted to him... so... hypocritical! But still, I'm really enjoying this story!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 20:40 · For: Great Plans
Hmmm... Like all of your stories, this one is very different than the normal SS/HG fic! Manipulative... I don't think Hermione would like that very much... :D I can't wait to see where this fic is going, as I enjoyed this chapter very, very much! So, I'll be going off to read the next chapter now!


Name: Terab (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 16:06 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Great story with a happy ending... my favorite :-)


Name: ladyliver (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 1:24 · For: The Waiting Is Over
"he had excised other weaknesses from his life as neatly as a Muggle surgeon"

That is a sublime metaphor.
Similarly lovely is the one of not wishing to hear her head rattle.
Pure genius! ^__^


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 9:03 · For: The Waiting Is Over
great job,plot bunnies! Happy eating!


Name: sinbad (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 21:53 · For: Scheming Snake
He is such a sneaky little devil.


Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 22:08 · For: The Waiting Is Over
I read on eof your other stories right before this and was so impressed I went to find more. You have a gift for story-telling, inserting humour in a contextual and subtle way that speaks of insight and skill. Keep writing. You're "plot bunnies" lead you well. All the best to you. --Aethonan


Name: Draco479 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 23:05 · For: The Waiting Is Over
This is a very well written story. this is prolly gonna be one of my favorites!!!!!!


Name: ruber08 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 14:59 · For: Serving Two Masters
Love it so far. give the bunnies a carrot for me.


Name: ruber08 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 14:17 · For: The Waiting Is Over
I loved it. Then I love all HG/SS stories so that is not surprising. Keep going and pg isn't always a bad thing. All the R rated ones get a little boring sometimes, though I will say they are interesting.


You must login (register) to review.