MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Great Plans

Name: DementorsKiss (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 14:24 · For: Great Plans
I LOVE IT!!!!! This is by far one of my favorite Snape/Hermione fictions. I hope you update soon. I will be anxiously awaiting the upcoming chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks, DementorsKiss! I am so happy you're enjoying it! I will be submitting a new chapter tonight!

Name: sammy2008 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 20:58 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
i love it!! more more more. can't wait. definetly feed the plot bunnies . . . they deserve it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Sammy! I'm glad you liked it and the bunnies say thank you also!

Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 13:13 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
WOW... There is some love tention going on... I love this one... These plot bunnies deserve some carrots... more please...BYE...LOL :)

Author's Response: Thank you, wizard girl! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and I shall pet the plot bunnies for you!

Name: darkness_falls (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 9:35 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
more more, more more, more more! I love this... awwww sevy...

Author's Response: Thank you, darkness_falls! I'll be sending the chapter in the queue very shortly. I'm glad you like it!

Name: Bellatrixx (Anonymous) · Date: 03/31/05 19:06 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
If it had been me, I would've kissed him by now :-) tee hee. Love this story, great writing and both true to canon and character. Love it - keep going. **feeding plot bunnies**

Author's Response: Thanks, Bellatrixx! You would have just kissed him? :-) Just a kiss... the plot bunnies say thank you!

Name: jplver4lfe (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 23:56 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
plz write more soon itsvery interesting

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll be posting an update very shortly!

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/29/05 11:23 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
Wow, I think underneath it all he does truly care for her. And she likes him back. *sighs* I love this fic, please write more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Flame girl! I think you might have something there. :-)

Name: love_u_4_ever (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 20:18 · For: Protecting Her
nice plese update 12 out of 10

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you!

Name: love_u_4_ever (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 19:55 · For: Great Plans
omg it was the best hg/ss fic ive read yet

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 1:08 · For: Protecting Her
Hi, I read the first ch. when it was first posted, and I loved it. I have no complaints. This is very well written so far. I liked the second ch. too. Snape is acting a little weirder than usual in love stories. But, it's still really interesting. Wonderful so far...

Author's Response: Thank you, wizard girl! I'm glad you're enjoying it, but I'm wondering how Snape is acting a little weirder? Do you feel he's out of character?

Name: witchxhunterxrobin (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 1:35 · For: Protecting Her
jeeze...ron was kinda viscous. ah well. i love your story so far. by the way, where else do you write stories, and what is your username, Because you said you wrote other stories other places...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm not sure if Ron was vicious or simply randy. It's difficult to tell with teenage men. :-)

I write primarily at Sycophanthex.com and Ashwinder and Occlumency under the screen name LariLee. Those two archives contain my higher ratings as well is the complete works I'm posting here. Ashwinder is the Granger-Snape archive and Occlumency is Snape/OFC. I hope to see you there!

Name: kinaya_aqua (Anonymous) · Date: 03/24/05 15:22 · For: Protecting Her
wow!snape seems so...lustful...well, it's pretty good so far, can't wait for your next update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you're enjoying this! New chapter soon.

Name: Ronishot (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 1:56 · For: Protecting Her
It is stories like this that have me facinated with all the HG/SS ships!! You've done a great job esp. with the characters. Keep up the great work. I can't wait for your next chapter, so please post again soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Ronishot! I'm so glad you liked this! A new chapter should be up soon.

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/21/05 11:43 · For: Protecting Her
Wow, this just gets better and better. I can't wait for the next chapter, it's so intense! -Flame girl

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Flame girl! I'm so glad you're enjoying it, I'll be submitting the next chapter shortly!

Name: BelindaM (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 9:25 · For: Protecting Her
Quite a story - Snape was so good. Look forward to your next chapter - hopefully soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Belinda! I'm happy you like this!

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/20/05 16:13 · For: Great Plans
Wow. I really love Hermione/Snape fics and this one is the most original I have read. Snape is not a really sweet guy as he can sometimes appear and his evil side with his "plans" prove that. Both of them are portrayed with excellence. This is the most intriguing fic I have read for a whgile and I will definately continue to read! *10*

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Flame girl. I'm so glad you're enjoying this and find them in character!

Name: cheerpomgirl (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 10:26 · For: Great Plans
I like your story a lot-- anything HG/SS is right up my alley!! LOL!! However, I do hope that Hermione has a say in this marriage thing. I don't like it when it's forced. Well, UPDATE SOON!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm so glad you're enjoying it!

You must login (register) to review.