Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Great Plans

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 12:51 · For: Waiting
i love your way of writing! its excellent! update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, chattynatty! The last chapter is in queue and should be up shortly. I'm happy you're enjoying this!
~Lisa


Name: uchethegirl (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 23:59 · For: Scheming Snake
Wow, just wow - I've never been a fan of Hermione/Snape shipping stories, but this one is just brilliant. Snape is done lovingly in character, too - give your plot bunny my thanks, please. And, dont you DARE not write any more stories after this one - you MUST. Please. Thank you...

Author's Response: Thank you so much, uchethegirl! I am a big Snape shipper. I love Snape. I've written several other stories, but they are NC-17 and try as I might, I can not pare of them down to an appropriate rating. But I'm so happy you enjoyed this one!
~Lisa


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/05 15:22 · For: Waiting
*Is very very worried* Why does it say complete? Nooo don't leave us hanging!

Author's Response: Hi, Flame girl, it is complete as soon as the next chapter posts. It is in queue now. But if the final chapter, you'll find out if Snape's plans really work.
~Lisa


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/05 15:17 · For: Waiting
*Is very very worried* Why does it say complete? Nooo don't leave us hanging!


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 22:44 · For: Waiting
Busy as he was, Severus was secretly pleased that she said it in the exact same vocal intonations as he did. I do so hope that you are referring to the lovely way that Alan Rickman performs it that just sends chills...Great Fic! I'm enjoying, one of the few Snape/Hermione that I do enjoy! Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Narwen3! I'm glad you're enjoying it!
~Lisa


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/22/05 12:23 · For: Waiting
Excellent again. I really love this fic and your plot bunny. I am so glad this carried on from a one-shot it's really good. *10* :)

Author's Response: You are so sweet, Flame girl! Thank you so much!
~Lisa


Name: cheerpomgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 10:52 · For: Waiting
WOW!!! I absolutely love your story!!! I very rarely review anything, but I felt the need to submit one here! Please UpDaTe SoOn!!!!!! Thanks!!

Author's Response: Thank you, cheerpomgirl! That is such a terrific compliment! I'm happy you are liking it! The final chapter is in queue now.
~Lisa


Name: cheerpomgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 10:52 · For: Waiting
WOW!!! I absolutely love your story!!! I very rarely review anything, but I felt the need to submit one here! Please UpDaTe SoOn!!!!!! Thanks!!


Name: DarkSecrets (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 14:48 · For: Awakening
OMG! I absolutely loved this story.I think you are an amazing author and please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, DarkSecrets! I really appreciate that!
~Lisa


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/16/05 12:58 · For: Awakening
I think I understand how much the reviews mean to you. I guess it might be something like they mean to me, every single one spurs you on, each single time I see a new review I want to write more. And really the sixth chapter of a one-shot, cool. I'm really glad. hope my review helps to keep the plot bunny plotting :).

Author's Response: Flame girl, you have no idea have reviews spur on the bunny! You are such a terrific reviewer, thank you!
~Lisa


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 12:13 · For: Awakening
excellent, developing excellently!! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, chattynatty! I'm so glad you enjoy it!
~Lisa


Name: sammy2008 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 17:27 · For: Awakening
omg!! i love this story more and more as it grows!! definetly take care of that plot bunny!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, sammy2008! I love the plot bunny and I will definitely take good care of him.
~Lisa


Name: lavenderbrown_47 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 13:22 · For: Great Plans
Oh, I love ya to Lisa. I love the story. I have to say my new favorite part has got to be Hermione's inner conflict. This is the first believalble snape/hermione fic I've had yet. Oh I had thought differ people were writing this because there are other story's called Great Plans. Can wait for an update. Add me to your "post to mailing list" my email is lavenderbrown_47@hotmail.com I wish I could give it an 11

Author's Response: Thank you so much, lavenderbrown_47! Right now, I do not have a mailing list for my Mugglenet updates because I have so few stories that are not adult oriented. But the final chapter is in queue awaiting validation. It should not be too much longer. I'm so happy you're enjoying this!
~Lisa


Name: silverlark17 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 22:29 · For: Awakening
Utterly amazing. I have been entranced with this story since you began it. Either you or your bunny is a master at stringing us along with these teasing details:) 100/10!

Author's Response: silverlark17, the bunny and I both love you! Thank you so much!
~Lisa


Name: Cindy (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 16:42 · For: Awakening
I love this story!!! Please continue it and as quickly as possible!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Cindy! The final chapter is in queue awaiting validation. I'm glad you love the story!
~Lisa


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 13:10 · For: Great Plans
WOW i am so excited by that chapter! Hmm Snape seems a bit jealous he he.. excellent writing, his POV was very interesting.. liked the possessive kiss bit, ended the ch well.. keep it up and feed the plot bunny! 10/10 always!

Author's Response: Thank you, SiriusStar07! The bunny is eating well, I promise you! I am so happy you're still enjoy us!
~Lisa


Name: harryandginnyforeva (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 12:09 · For: Awakening
this story is brill! cant wait for the next chappy. definate 5 star

Author's Response: Thank you, harryandginnyforeva! I'm so glad you're enjoying it!
~Lisa


Name: Winnie Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 9:58 · For: Awakening
Oh My! You bring out the jealousy in Snape forcefully. I have really been watching your story close. I love it. Keep that rabid plot bunny alive and well. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Winnie Weasley! I am so happy you're enjoying this story! The rapid plot bunny is still alive and kicking... OUCH! Kicking me primarily!
~Lisa


Name: random_reader (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 20:37 · For: Great Plans
hey i just finished the first chapie, and i love of it! i'm off to the next! you did very well snape, he wasn't ooc like most are with this ship (which i am a fan of i must admit)

Author's Response: Thank you, random_reader! I am so glad you like this! I love writing Snape, and he is my favorite!
~Lisa


Name: bellasol67 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/05 23:49 · For: Serving Two Masters
This is the first Hermione/Snape story I have read that I actually like. I love how very Slytherin Snape is acting, yet we know he is falling for our sweet Hermione...and that she is falling for him (reminds me of the crush I had on my chemistry prof in college--he wasn't very goodlooking, but he was so smart it made him sexy!!). Anyhoo, keep up the good work and I am looking forward to your next update.

Author's Response: Thank you, bellasol67! I love Slytherins Snape! And I agree, intelligence can be just as sexy as good-looking, if not more. I'm glad you're enjoying it!
~Lisa


You must login (register) to review.