Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Great Plans

Name: HarryPotterlovesme (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 8:22 · For: The Waiting Is Over
It is really excellent. I love it. Well done!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, HarryPotterlovesme! I am so happy you enjoyed it!
~Lisa


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/28/05 6:50 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Just amazing. So brilliant I love it loads and it's over :( But it's still excellent and I love happy endings. I love this fic lots and lots and lots and lots and..... yeah, you get the picture. :) *10*

Author's Response: Thank you, Flame girl! I am so happy you like this! Thank you for being such a faithful reviewer, it's people like you that keep me writing!
~Lisa


Name: Andie (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 18:05 · For: The Waiting Is Over
I liked it very much the whole story was just right. Great job. Hope you write something else I'll be on the look out.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Andie! You may want to check some other sites for me, because I posted many places. Unfortunately, most of what I write is NC-17 and not appropriate for Mugglenet. I'm so happy you enjoyed this!
~Lisa


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 15:36 · For: The Waiting Is Over
this was a great fanfic! very well written and very different o others i have read! try to write another fanfic soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, chattynatty! I've got to works-in-progress on other sites. But as soon as I can write something that does not exceed an R-rating, I will post it here!
~Lisa


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 15:14 · For: The Waiting Is Over
this fanfic was great!! normally im revulted by this ship but ur story was amazing i just had to keep reading it. i may even consider reading some more of this ship but i dunno if the other ones will be as good as this one was.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, kai! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!
~Lisa


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 9:34 · For: The Waiting Is Over
I find it ironic that I'm the first as I'm typically so opposed to this ship. However, I thank you and your bunnies for helping me enjoy it more! Congratulations on finishing! You did wonderful work. I was also wondering, if bribery works with you, would a 20 out of 10 convince you to read mine? Not, that this is just simple bribery, you can have the 20 without reading my fic, yours rocked my face and socks off!

Author's Response: Thank you, Narwen3! I'm so glad you enjoyed this! I will try to stop by to read your story as soon as I can. I've recently taken a position as administrator to another site, so my time to read and write has been reduced. But I will try!
~Lisa


Name: RemusScarFace (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 20:35 · For: Waiting
Wow. Speechless, I know you make more chapters of this ^_^*, it'll make me real glad ^.^ Anyway, keep on writing, I can't wait to read more of your writing. 100000000000000=My Rating, o.O

Author's Response: Thank you, RemusScarFace! I am so glad you like this!
~Lisa


Name: Moon110581 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 19:04 · For: Waiting
I read your first chapter with some doubts about the subject material, but your writing drew me in unlike most of the fan fics I read. After reading all the posted chapters I had to feed your plot bunnies myself. I'm hoping to read more soon:)

Author's Response: Thank you, Moon110581! I know Granger/Snape is not everyone's cup of tea, but I'm glad you've enjoyed it! And the bunnies say thank you, too!
~Lisa


Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 15:54 · For: Waiting
*Bunny Feed* Great great great!! I love that we're looking at things from Hermione's point of view! And I really like the idea of Severus saving as many as he can, and having the ones he can't save haunting him. In the beginning I thought he was a plotting jerk, but you've really turned Severus into someone that I can like and understand! Great job developing the characters!! Woo-hoo!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Kerian! I love Snape is a character, because he is so complex. He has a plotting jerk (he is Slytherin, after all), but he's also a nice guy underneath. I'm so happy you like this!
~Lisa


Name: Fabula_propono (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 5:40 · For: Waiting
Wonderful! Absolutely Wonderful! I give the plot bunnies many, many carrots for this.

Author's Response: The bunnies and I all thank you, Fabula_propono!
~Lisa


Name: Charo (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 19:40 · For: Waiting
What a wonderful story!! I love the way you write Snape. Do you put your stories on other sites? Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Charo! My links are listed at my bio, but you have to be 18 because most of what I write is adult material. I'm so glad you like this!
~Lisa


Name: ernestine (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 18:24 · For: Waiting
When I read your summary, I freaked out. I love Snape and read everything I can find on him. Most of it is o.k., but imagine my complete delight when I discovered your amazing writing! Oddly, I've not come across a lot of Hermione/Snape, but you really make it work. I was tempted to review every chapter, but I read it all in one go and just couldn't stop reading until the end. Thank you so much for your writing...and please keep those plot bunnies well taken care of; I can't wait for another chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, ernestine! You know, you could go back and review every chapter. :-) I wouldn't mind. :-) The site I usually post at is a Snape-centric site with a heavy dose of Hermione/Snape. So I'm so glad you've enjoyed this!
~Lisa


Name: Cindy (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 17:45 · For: Waiting
Oh, I can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thank you, Cindy! I'm so glad you're enjoying it!
~Lisa


Name: nveelover (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 16:32 · For: Waiting
I usually don't like HG/SS stories but this one is great! I hope that the final chapter comes soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, nveelover! I'm so happy you're enjoying it!
~Lisa


Name: keena (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 16:21 · For: Great Plans
isn't it bottle fame, brew glory, not brew fame bottle glory??! i give you lettuce for the plot bunnies, chocolate for the scribe and (what do muses like 2 eat.....) oh well they can have chocolate 2! Brill story so far, please don't let us down with the ending and keep writing!!! Nice take on the Hermione/Snape angle!

Author's Response: Thank you, keena. You're absolutely right, but I like my way better. :-) I am so glad you enjoyed this and I hope you like the ending.
~Lisa


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/24/05 15:40 · For: Great Plans
*Phew* I panicked there for a bit. Oooh I'm so sad this si the end and I really hope it works out. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, Flame girl! I was rather sad to see this one come to an end also. But I'm so happy you like it and thank you so much for being a consistent reviewer!
~Lisa


Name: nitro4 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 14:13 · For: Waiting
Wonderful!!! your story is so good i cant wait to read the end!! *10

Author's Response: Thank you, nitro4! The last chapter is in queue and should be up shortly. I'm so happy you're enjoying this!
~Lisa


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 12:51 · For: Waiting
i love your way of writing! its excellent! update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, chattynatty! The last chapter is in queue and should be up shortly. I'm happy you're enjoying this!
~Lisa


Name: uchethegirl (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 23:59 · For: Scheming Snake
Wow, just wow - I've never been a fan of Hermione/Snape shipping stories, but this one is just brilliant. Snape is done lovingly in character, too - give your plot bunny my thanks, please. And, dont you DARE not write any more stories after this one - you MUST. Please. Thank you...

Author's Response: Thank you so much, uchethegirl! I am a big Snape shipper. I love Snape. I've written several other stories, but they are NC-17 and try as I might, I can not pare of them down to an appropriate rating. But I'm so happy you enjoyed this one!
~Lisa


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/05 15:22 · For: Waiting
*Is very very worried* Why does it say complete? Nooo don't leave us hanging!

Author's Response: Hi, Flame girl, it is complete as soon as the next chapter posts. It is in queue now. But if the final chapter, you'll find out if Snape's plans really work.
~Lisa


You must login (register) to review.