Reviews For Great Plans
Reviewer: BlondesHaveMoreFun
Date: 07/09/05 23:32
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

Awesome! I read it all in one sitting and could not get enough of it - the romance was just perfect the whole way through. Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, BlondesHaveMoreFun! I am so happy you enjoyed this!
~Lisa

Reviewer: bubbliepeaches
Date: 07/08/05 21:59
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

hay this was amazingly writing i really enjoyed it, it was not all ranchy like the rest of the ss/hg stories and i really liked the depth and perspective i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, bubbliepeaches! I am so happy you enjoyed this!
~Lisa

Reviewer: Merlynne
Date: 07/06/05 20:58
Chapter: Great Plans

It's real good. I love student-teacher romances ^__^ I also just hope Hermione has a say. She has proved to be a rather fiesty girl, which I hope we get to see.

Author's Response: Thank you, Merlynne. I'm glad you're enjoying this!
~Lisa

Reviewer: Cambria Chartreuse
Date: 07/03/05 18:13
Chapter: Great Plans

GREAT story; you kept everyone in character. Probably the best HG/SS romance fic I've read. (Yeah...I support that ship...but probably just because of Alan Rickman. Ha!) I loved the stasis spell...did you make that up? I don't remember it from anywhere before. Very innovative and captivating story. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Cambria! You know, I forget if the stasis spell is canon or fanon at this point. I am so glad you enjoyed this! Thank you!
~Lisa

Reviewer: SparrowsGirl01
Date: 06/28/05 21:08
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

Look, I don't usually support this ship, but it was AWESOME! Perfectly written, lots of detail, long, and Snape is one of my favorite characters. I can also relate to what Snape is going through...desire...I'll say no more.

Author's Response: Thanks, SparrowsGirl01! I'm so glad you enjoyed this!
~Lisa

Reviewer: Jenn_Weasley
Date: 06/28/05 14:24
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

Wow! You managed to get Snape and Hermione together without getting them OOC too much at all. I really enjoyed this story. I love Snape!! Thanks so much!

Author's Response: Thank you, Jenn_Weasley. I'm glad you didn't think they were too OOC and that you enjoyed it.
~Lisa

Reviewer: Ksnvlly
Date: 06/27/05 22:00
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

My God, that was breath taking, i luv Snape and Hermione stories. *tear rollling down cheek* *sniff* make more stories i luved this one. =-)

Author's Response: Thank you, Ksnvlly. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
~Lisa

Reviewer: Ksnvlly
Date: 06/26/05 17:36
Chapter: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger

awwwwwww *sighs* this is awesome!! Snape and Hermione sitting in the tree k-i-s-s-i-n-g u think that maybe their marry?! Nice thinking! I'm almost falling for snape too! *wink wink* almost.. lol Ur doin' really good. Hug the plot bunies for me... =D

Author's Response: Thank you, Ksnvlly, I'm so happy you enjoyed this.
~Lisa

Reviewer: h4h4eva
Date: 06/26/05 6:33
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

This was so good. I totallly believed that Snape was a nice person and he and Hermione could be together!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, h4h4eva! I'm so happy you enjoyed this!
~Lisa

Reviewer: Patronous_Penguin
Date: 06/23/05 2:59
Chapter: Awakening

Let this review count toward this chapter and all previous chapters. I've never been keen on this ship, or Severus-- but now I'm a fan and a believer. May this feed the plot bunnies well.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Patronous_Penguin! Do you know we share the same Patronus? :-) I am definitely a Snape fan and I'm glad I'm making a believer out of you! The bunnies say thank you as well!
~Lisa

Reviewer: Kratos
Date: 06/22/05 23:52
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

I just read the whole thing in one shot. While it was better than I expected I still dont think it was plausible, mostly because I doubt that Hermione would let herself become so isolated which was the main thing that Snape did to start the process.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Kratos! However, it was Dumbledore's decision to remove Ron and Harry for special training.
~Lisa

Reviewer: Stormy
Date: 06/21/05 5:21
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

I've just read all the chapters in one go and I love your style of writing. You make everything believable without rubbing it in the readers face. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Stormy! I am so happy to hear it you enjoyed it!
~Lisa

Reviewer: weasley wannabe
Date: 06/18/05 4:46
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

So I originally thought this wouldn't be my pint of brew, however... I am now a convert to believable GrangerSnapes. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, weasley wannabe! That is high praise!
~Lisa

Reviewer: SomberBallad
Date: 06/17/05 16:09
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

I am not by any means a Snape/Hermione shipper or fan, but when I saw Snape featured, I had to look and this was incredible. So well written, and very convincingly done. I really am in awe of your delicate and incredible writing ability. Keep up the good work. ~Ashley

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Ashley! This was my first attempt to write Snape-Hermione and I had to figure out a way to make convincing in my own head. I'm so glad you found to be so!
~Lisa

Reviewer: Altariel
Date: 06/17/05 5:22
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

Hi LariLee, You're featured for a reason. This is ideal fan-fiction - departing from our clichéd ideas of what JKR has in store for us, but in a mature, believable, artistic way - so when is your completely original stuff coming out?

Author's Response: Thank you, Altariel! I'm so happy you enjoyed it and you are quoting my beta's advice to start writing something completely original.
~Lisa

Reviewer: BloodRayne
Date: 06/16/05 14:25
Chapter: Protecting Her

Very original relationship I must say. Snape and Hermione? Oh well. Ron also seems a bit out of character and Hermione seems...off, weak. But all in all, great story. A little weird though.

Author's Response: Thanks, BloodRayne!
~Lisa

Reviewer: SilenceSSlytherin
Date: 06/15/05 23:06
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

That was amazing!!! And I, for one, am glad that you left it at the rating it currently is. The ending was so sweet and romantic. Thank you SO MUCH for sharing this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, SilenceSSlytherin! I'm glad I left a rating as it is because I could complete the story on this archive and I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed it so much!
~Lisa

Reviewer: SilenceSSlytherin
Date: 06/15/05 22:35
Chapter: Awakening

Wow!!! I've been reading this story for an hour or so, and i made an account so i could review this. IT'S AWESOME! Very attention grabbing, and holding. I'm seriously lovin' it!

Author's Response: Thank you, SilenceSSlytherin! I'm so happy you went to so much trouble to leave a review and I'm so happy you're enjoying it!
~Lisa

Reviewer: SakuraAi
Date: 06/15/05 12:22
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

I like the story, really. You have potential! ^_^ Good description of the developing of Snape's feelings. But... in personal opinion, I don't think you should've thought of marry them... I think just living together it's fine. Keep Going!

Author's Response: Thanks, SakuraAi! I'm happy you enjoyed it. I couldn't have them live together, because the whole first chapter was based on Snape wanting a wife. ;-D
~Lisa

Reviewer: Izanogi
Date: 06/12/05 9:42
Chapter: The Waiting Is Over

Great story, it shows a real understanding of the Enigma that is snape. Plus I love the Blackadder Goes Forth reference!

Author's Response: Thank you, Izanogi! I have to admit, I am a Snape-shipper. I do love Snape. I'm glad you enjoyed by reference, you're the first person to catch that!
~Lisa

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
M.I.T.: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES