Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Great Plans

Name: valerinaballerina (Signed) · Date: 07/16/05 21:33 · For: The Waiting Is Over
your story is good, even though it's a little creepy. i didn't know what i was getting in to when i clicked on the link in the 'featured' section, but i was unable to abandon it. my feelings for snape have shifted slightly now that i've read h-bp, to say the least.

Author's Response: Thank you, valerinaballerina. I'm glad you enjoyed it. After reading HBP, my feelings for Snape still remain the same. JK Rowling is infamous for her ambiguity and I think we'll find that Snape is every bit Dumbledore's man, just like Harry. I've got at least two years to keep on believing that until Harry Potter and the ______ is released. :-)
~Lisa


Name: Wiccan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/05 18:07 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Oops sorry...I went back to Authors notes in Ch 1...Of course this is NOT your first fic....Duh. Sorry, brain burp.

Author's Response: Don't worry about it, Wiccan. :-) This was actually my third story.
~Lisa (who will never count those first two attempts that she burned and Obliviated all who saw and is only counting the next two that are actually decent)


Name: Wiccan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/05 18:01 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Wonderful....just simply wonderful.You say this is your first fic? Ye gods, when will your first best-seller be published? Next week? Thank you for keeping me amused and amazed while I wait for HBP. (click) add to favorites....

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Wiccan! I wish you worked for a publishing company.
~Lisa


Name: Wiccan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/05 17:45 · For: Waiting
Alright, now you have done it!...you have turned him into an entirely believable, warm hearted (cold exterior in tact) man worthy of respect and love. Dang.

Author's Response: Thank you, Wiccan! You seems somewhat disappointed by that. :-) I'm glad you enjoyed it!
~Lisa


Name: Wiccan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/05 17:31 · For: Awakening
Oh, I must be slow...it has taken me this lone to overcome my prejudice against Snape to quit believing that he was dosing her with potions or charms to garner her affections. But, she seems to be pretty happy about it! More power to the bunny!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Wiccan! I am so happy you enjoyed this!
~Lisa


Name: Akasha Snape (Signed) · Date: 07/11/05 6:43 · For: Great Plans
Hola me gustó mucho tu historia, yo soy de mexico y mi lengua es el español, pero tu historia me pareció tan interesante que estoy haciendo el esfuerzo de leerla toda aunque esté en inglés ^_^

Author's Response: ¡Gracias tanto! ¡Soy así que feliz conocerle gozó de mi historia! ~Lisa


Name: BlondesHaveMoreFun (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 23:32 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Awesome! I read it all in one sitting and could not get enough of it - the romance was just perfect the whole way through. Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, BlondesHaveMoreFun! I am so happy you enjoyed this!
~Lisa


Name: bubbliepeaches (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 21:59 · For: The Waiting Is Over
hay this was amazingly writing i really enjoyed it, it was not all ranchy like the rest of the ss/hg stories and i really liked the depth and perspective i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, bubbliepeaches! I am so happy you enjoyed this!
~Lisa


Name: Merlynne (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 20:58 · For: Great Plans
It's real good. I love student-teacher romances ^__^ I also just hope Hermione has a say. She has proved to be a rather fiesty girl, which I hope we get to see.

Author's Response: Thank you, Merlynne. I'm glad you're enjoying this!
~Lisa


Name: Cambria Chartreuse (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 18:13 · For: Great Plans
GREAT story; you kept everyone in character. Probably the best HG/SS romance fic I've read. (Yeah...I support that ship...but probably just because of Alan Rickman. Ha!) I loved the stasis spell...did you make that up? I don't remember it from anywhere before. Very innovative and captivating story. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Cambria! You know, I forget if the stasis spell is canon or fanon at this point. I am so glad you enjoyed this! Thank you!
~Lisa


Name: SparrowsGirl01 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 21:08 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Look, I don't usually support this ship, but it was AWESOME! Perfectly written, lots of detail, long, and Snape is one of my favorite characters. I can also relate to what Snape is going through...desire...I'll say no more.

Author's Response: Thanks, SparrowsGirl01! I'm so glad you enjoyed this!
~Lisa


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 14:24 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Wow! You managed to get Snape and Hermione together without getting them OOC too much at all. I really enjoyed this story. I love Snape!! Thanks so much!

Author's Response: Thank you, Jenn_Weasley. I'm glad you didn't think they were too OOC and that you enjoyed it.
~Lisa


Name: Ksnvlly (Signed) · Date: 06/27/05 22:00 · For: The Waiting Is Over
My God, that was breath taking, i luv Snape and Hermione stories. *tear rollling down cheek* *sniff* make more stories i luved this one. =-)

Author's Response: Thank you, Ksnvlly. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
~Lisa


Name: Ksnvlly (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 17:36 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
awwwwwww *sighs* this is awesome!! Snape and Hermione sitting in the tree k-i-s-s-i-n-g u think that maybe their marry?! Nice thinking! I'm almost falling for snape too! *wink wink* almost.. lol Ur doin' really good. Hug the plot bunies for me... =D

Author's Response: Thank you, Ksnvlly, I'm so happy you enjoyed this.
~Lisa


Name: h4h4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 6:33 · For: The Waiting Is Over
This was so good. I totallly believed that Snape was a nice person and he and Hermione could be together!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, h4h4eva! I'm so happy you enjoyed this!
~Lisa


Name: Patronous_Penguin (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 2:59 · For: Awakening
Let this review count toward this chapter and all previous chapters. I've never been keen on this ship, or Severus-- but now I'm a fan and a believer. May this feed the plot bunnies well.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Patronous_Penguin! Do you know we share the same Patronus? :-) I am definitely a Snape fan and I'm glad I'm making a believer out of you! The bunnies say thank you as well!
~Lisa


Name: Kratos (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 23:52 · For: The Waiting Is Over
I just read the whole thing in one shot. While it was better than I expected I still dont think it was plausible, mostly because I doubt that Hermione would let herself become so isolated which was the main thing that Snape did to start the process.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Kratos! However, it was Dumbledore's decision to remove Ron and Harry for special training.
~Lisa


Name: Stormy (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 5:21 · For: The Waiting Is Over
I've just read all the chapters in one go and I love your style of writing. You make everything believable without rubbing it in the readers face. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Stormy! I am so happy to hear it you enjoyed it!
~Lisa


Name: weasley wannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 4:46 · For: The Waiting Is Over
So I originally thought this wouldn't be my pint of brew, however... I am now a convert to believable GrangerSnapes. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, weasley wannabe! That is high praise!
~Lisa


Name: SomberBallad (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 16:09 · For: The Waiting Is Over
I am not by any means a Snape/Hermione shipper or fan, but when I saw Snape featured, I had to look and this was incredible. So well written, and very convincingly done. I really am in awe of your delicate and incredible writing ability. Keep up the good work. ~Ashley

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Ashley! This was my first attempt to write Snape-Hermione and I had to figure out a way to make convincing in my own head. I'm so glad you found to be so!
~Lisa


You must login (register) to review.