Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Great Plans

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 07/19/15 3:34 · For: Serving Two Masters
Neither one of them seems too upset at the charade the Dark Lord has ordered. I' m confident that Severus will be able to manipulate the situation to his benefit.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 07/19/15 3:24 · For: Scheming Snake
Severus is clever and tricky. He really knows what Hermione likes. Unfortunately that makes it easier for him to manipulate her.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 07/19/15 3:13 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
I guess if I were Hermione I'd be very confused. I don't think I could act as boldly as she does. It is nice to fantasize though. If I had had a professor like Snape I probably would've taken a chance and flirted with him. :D


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 07/19/15 3:01 · For: Great Plans
Loved this first chapter. I think I've seen your work on another site. I can't wait to see what happens next.


Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 22:47 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Well, I had to read the whole thing before reviewing! An I want to feed your plot bunnies really bad! Thi story was really good. I loved how you wrote Snape! It was perfect! And I also loved that Voldemort ordered him to seduce Hermione. I laughed, because it was exactly what Snape wanted!!!!
I wish I could keep reading this story forever...


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/05/11 7:29 · For: Serving Two Masters
I think that's true--this time the masters are bowing to the servant. I think Severus is going to get his way:D Hermione handed to him on a silver platter, or should I say silver bed:P Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/02/11 11:31 · For: Scheming Snake
Snape is so sneaky. I guess it's a good thing he overheard Ginny and Margaret talking. I'd hate to see his carefully laid plans go to waste:D I think sending her to his personal library was a very safe bet. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 10:04 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
I think there's an art to accepting a gift. I've gotten to the point that if someone gives something to me I just accept it rather than protesting. Sometimes people just find a gift and think of you so they buy it. I do that a lot. I think I enjoy giving people gifts as much as receiving them. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/24/11 18:43 · For: Protecting Her
That Snape is a pretty smooth dude. It was like he had a reasonable excuse for asking the personal questions he asked. Ron is portrayed as the clumsiest lover ever. I didn't find his arguments to make Hermione make out with him convincing at all. I chuckled over the possible taking of points for making a clumsy seduction attempt:D Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/24/11 17:52 · For: Great Plans
By reading Subversa's work, I became a believer in the Good Ship HG/SS. I was looking at her work today and saw that she had one favorite author, you. So, I decided to check out your stories. This is a great start although I thought you got into Severus lusting after Hermione a little soon. But, this was a great chapter. It was well written and that's iimportant to me. And, why not jump into the story right away. I look forward to continuing this story.


Name: Harry_Potter4life (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 13:55 · For: The Waiting Is Over
AWWWWW!!!! Cute! I LOVE this story!


Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/28/09 22:57 · For: The Waiting Is Over
:]
wonderful!
i loved it


Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/28/09 20:11 · For: Protecting Her
i have to say, near the beginning, when snape was talking to ron, was rather amusing...


ive never really read and Hermione/Snape stuff, but this seams like itll be good!


Name: melissa p (Signed) · Date: 01/15/09 11:44 · For: Protecting Her
I like the story


Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 16:53 · For: The Waiting Is Over
Great story! hate to see it end. I enjoyed every bit of it.


Name: keller (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 11:46 · For: Happy Christmas, Miss Granger
I just found this story. I read on my lunch break at work. I love it.


Name: tonkzie (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 13:24 · For: Great Plans
to me it seems he's using her, but i ain't read the rest of it yet! your a good writer by the way! i do write myself but am scared what people will think so won't upload them! great 1st chapter. tonkzie ox.


Name: tonkzie (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 13:24 · For: Great Plans
to me it seems he's using her, but i ain't read the rest of it yet! your a good writer by the way! i do write myself but am scared what people will think so won't upload them! great 1st chapter. tonkzie ox.


Name: tonkzie (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 13:23 · For: Great Plans
to me it seems he's using her, but i ain't read the rest of it yet! your a good writer by the way! i do write myself but am scared what people will think so won't upload them! great 1st chapter. tonkzie ox.


Name: livvy6 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 10:47 · For: Serving Two Masters
I loved the last paragraph it was perfect, very clever!
Livvy


You must login (register) to review.