Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Events Foretold

Name: Molly Prewett (Signed) · Date: 01/13/12 16:39 · For: Events Foretold
That was so sad. I wish i could find a love that great that it can withstand all things. Great story.


Name: I_love_dramione (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 1:18 · For: Events Foretold
Oh! How this fic is sad. Draco and Hermione. Their love so beautiful and so unfortunate. I cried when I read your fic. Anyway, I believe that they finally have a happy life together.


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/07 19:40 · For: Events Foretold
THIS, my dear author, is what I was looking for. I am sincerely greatful to you to post something as touching and eternally sweet as this. Thank you.


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/07 19:39 · For: Events Foretold
THIS, my dear author, is what I was looking for. I am sincerely greatful to you to post something as touching and eternally sweet as this. Thank you.


Name: Alluring_Twilight (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 5:33 · For: Events Foretold
I know i've left a review before.. but every time i read this.. i always get shivers up my spine. A beautiful story which I won't forget..


Name: Jay_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 1:59 · For: Events Foretold
I love this story! I still cry everytime.


Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 21:31 · For: Events Foretold
wow. that was so sad/cute. it was very very well-written.


Name: BuffyXO (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 16:43 · For: Events Foretold
This was the very first fan fiction story that I ever read and it is beautiful. I bawled as the story closed and have been a brave Hr/Dr shipper ever since. I just wish that you would write more!


Name: Alluring_Twilight (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 0:24 · For: Events Foretold
Absoulutly Brilliant


Name: Sola Almon (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 19:36 · For: Events Foretold
miaou, awefully confuzzling, the flash backs were nice but the story telling prose was sort of corny, sorry... ~M.V.


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 17:20 · For: Events Foretold
woah i think i just saw sata iceskating in my front yard.....lol jk....AHHHH!!! I LOVED IT!! U CAPTURED EVRYTHING PERFECTLY!!! *sniff* u killed them....waaaa!!! i still adored this...ur a very talented actor.........!!! i love it i love it i love it!! *adds story and author to favorits* WELL DONE! A BLOODY BRILLIANT READ!!!
sweetly done,
narcissa


Name: AdrianaMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 10:17 · For: Events Foretold
Awesome; a piece of literary art.


Name: AdrianaMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 10:16 · For: Events Foretold
Awesome; a piece of literary art.


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 21:56 · For: Events Foretold
beautiful.


Name: tot_desidero (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 22:47 · For: Events Foretold
A very well written story. Although i must mention a little movie called Ever After ;).


Name: erudite_me (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 18:29 · For: Events Foretold
That was absolutely bloody brilliant! Touching, very touching. It was so sweet and bitter but great all the same. Hope you write another fic. You've got the talent.


Name: VanDang (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 20:34 · For: Events Foretold
Beautifuly done! One of the best one-shot I've read. It's now one of my favourite Draco/ Hermione story. Highly original and definitely deserve a 10.


Name: socks4dobby (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 18:15 · For: Events Foretold
that was powerful. so great. one of the better fan fictions i have read. beautifully written. i hope you will write more stories!


Name: libbybeth (Signed) · Date: 05/08/05 16:53 · For: Events Foretold
That was brilliant. It was beautifully sad :)


Name: Jennifer Ann (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 23:20 · For: Events Foretold
This was one of the better fics I've read in a while.. really great.. i loved it. Almost cried!


You must login (register) to review.