MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Broken Wing

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 03/21/08 21:10 · For: A Broken Wing
Gosh, that story brought tears to my eyes... you have so much talent at writing emotion into a story. Very effective use of imagery and symbols. So sad... and so true. *sniff* It's horrible to think that this actually happens to people.

Name: lady_k (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 5:52 · For: A Broken Wing
So sad....But you did a great job!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 21:00 · For: A Broken Wing
aw... that's so sad... good job

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 21:20 · For: A Broken Wing
that was really really sad :_(

Name: viva_lee (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 8:03 · For: A Broken Wing
wow...this was rather amazing...although it doesnt surprise me because allof you fics are....

Name: xxBleedingHeartxx (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 17:17 · For: A Broken Wing
Well now...beautifully written. AU, I give Lucius more credit than that. btu still. Wonderful story, you're one amazing writer.

Name: Nerevar_Reborn (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 23:03 · For: A Broken Wing
1 thing - Bulgaria not Bulgeria...

Now that that's out of the way... that is beautiful. I was literally in tears. You are a very good writer.

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 10:11 · For: A Broken Wing
An interesting interpretation of Lucius and Narcissa's relationship! Though it's obviously AU, the feelings you describe seem realistic and very sad. I really enjoyed the imagery, too, and the song lyrics throughout the text. The writing, though very good, didn't quite seem to fit to the topic, though, but maybe that's just me. All in all, this was a very good fic!

Name: Riley Kay Riddle (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 8:50 · For: A Broken Wing
I Have a RP with my friend, and I play L.Voldemort's daughter/daughter in-law to the Malfoy family. And I always wanted to know about Mr.Malfoy's "other" side. Now I finaly understand why Draco's mom never wanted to be around Mr. Malfoy alone.
~Riley Kay Riddle~

Name: Madame Marauder (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 17:27 · For: A Broken Wing
I found this to be an interesting look at the relationship between Narcissa and Lucius... Abusive, but passionate. I am curious, though, did she commit suicide at the end or did she die of a broken heart?

I found your language, narration, and characterization to be beautiful, poetic and hauntingly accurate, if one believes that Narcissa and Lucius' relationship is a broken one. Personally, I am of the opinion that they are fond of eachother, but more or less a trophy couple.

A very interesting look at them, their lives, and their love.

Name: Bronze Wolf (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 17:44 · For: A Broken Wing
this was really well-written. the ending was a bit sad though. i love the story line you had for her and the characters were consistant throughout the story and their parts were written well. this was a creative and unique topic. I enjoyed reading it.

Name: ilovetheweasleys_7 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 3:55 · For: A Broken Wing
Oh, this is so pretty! I loved it!!!

Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 18:55 · For: A Broken Wing
That was good - I think its interesting to finally read about Lucius and Narcissa's relationship cos no-one ever really writes about it. Narcissa's one of those interesting characters who I like reading about. nice work

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 16:47 · For: A Broken Wing
Sad! Sad, sad, sad, not cool! No, really, I loved that, and I love that song :) I thought we only listened to courtry music in Ohio and Kentucky and Tennessee :)

Name: hpfreak519 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 17:25 · For: A Broken Wing
wow now i actually feel bad for narcissa. it was really good

Name: thesmilethatsaddens (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 19:08 · For: A Broken Wing

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 19:55 · For: A Broken Wing
That is a realy good story but its so sad!! i didnt think lusious wasTHAT heartless. thats so sad. *sob* (i liked the song choice.)

Name: Capricorn (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 14:01 · For: A Broken Wing
Oh, thats so sad....but still really good.

Name: Tara_Q (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 19:22 · For: A Broken Wing
Wow...amazing, I actually felt like I was going to cry.......wow

Name: Silver_Quill (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 23:17 · For: A Broken Wing
Okay, another rebiew, I read it again and cried, so thanks for that, and you are a great writer! *sniff* if only that life werent so sad *sniff*

You must login (register) to review.