Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry Loves Draco!

Name: Rowan Nightwish (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 11:15 · For: Prologue
I like your story. Perhaps it wouldn't be such a bad idea to elaborate on it?

Author's Response: perhaps not


Name: ronsgal (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 7:55 · For: Prologue
hey ru story is gud. y dnt u update. dnt u think u wer 2 hard on urself. update appreciated. i rate it*mmmmm*

Author's Response: Thanks for *mmmm* rating, I appreciate the review! Of course the story's good, I wrote it, didn't I? *laughs*


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 05/04/05 11:04 · For: Prologue
Vry awful. Go hit urself over the head with a jelly slug. ;) onli kidding.

Author's Response: A Jelly Slug probably wouldn't do much damage... perhaps a Cockroach Cluster instead ;)


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 14:22 · For: Prologue
Aw, why did u give up on this one?! It = good.

Author's Response: Lol. Because... well... it's what I do: write stories and abandon them. Lol, isn't that awful?!


Name: Padfoot Tiger (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 18:35 · For: Prologue
intresting....you make a very good slash writer, don't say things like that in your summary! not trying to be rude, but an update would be appreciated *as in pant pant pant*

Author's Response: Thanks, sweetie! Who knows? I might come back to it sometime.

Author's Response: oops, sorry for calling you sweetie, sometimes that annoys me when people call me that :)


Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 17:04 · For: Prologue
hehe aw that's cute. spacing out in class to stare at a boy... =)

Author's Response: Let's just say I have some experience in staring at boys in class. Well, the cutest ones always sit in front of me! I love alphabetical order *drool*


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 12:36 · For: Prologue
Great start. I can totally see how Harry is feeling. How he's attracted to the things that he hates about Draco. I hope the second chapter is up soon. Harry/Draco pairings are my favorite! :) 10

Author's Response: Unfortunately, I've decided not to update this story, but I'm flattered that you asked about a second chapter. (Harry/Draco pairings are a favorite of mine too! So funny!!)


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 6:20 · For: Prologue
Ha ha ha - that's great. Definatley leave it up. It was a bit...disturbing, I'm not one for slash, but keep it funny and I think it will be very enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thank you! I think I will leave it up. Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: Dexterthecaterpiller (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 18:25 · For: Prologue
Hahaha funny! are you going to update?

Author's Response: Hope this answer goes through... I'm having a bit of luck, so I'll try to answer some reviews before it goes kuh-put on me again... Thanks so much for the review, it's very much appreciated!! I've got the second chapter finished, it should be more amusing - but right now I'm having trouble submitting it. I saw something about log-ins on the main page, hopefully this gets fixed soon!


Name: Hermione1215 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 21:28 · For: Prologue
um..... a little disturbing to say the least. This is supposed to be highlighting the funny parts of slash shipping right? I'm not a fan of that but as long as you keep it to the funny stuff and not get too serious with it, it is fine in the humor section.

Author's Response: Exactly my point of view. Couldn't have said it better myself.


Name: lotus672 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/05 17:56 · For: Prologue
This is a good story, but somehow I think you should make more humourous. As it is, it's not funny enough to be in the humour section, and I think it should be classified as a romance. Of course, this is only the prologue, so there might be more coming up.

Author's Response: There is...


Name: Weasley Prank (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 1:00 · For: Prologue
Ugh! I hate slashes, especially these boy-boy ones cause I'm a guy too! The only reason I read it was because the reviews made it sound..well...not-too-gay, and funny. But I don't think it was very funny, just kinda...no, really wrong. This should be in the same-sex romance category.

Author's Response: You're entitled to your own opinion, of course. Perhaps this should be moved out of humor - I'm sort-of leaning towards that.


Name: Dumbledoress (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 14:11 · For: Prologue
lol omg so funni.. lol i give it a 10 out of ten.. u must update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the high rating! Your opinion means a lot. I value the opinions of everyone that reads my story.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 12:18 · For: Prologue
Lol, This is really funny. I don't think there's anything wrong wiht it, I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Reviews are much appreciated. :) Second chapter hopefully coming soon!


Name: _snuffles_ (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 22:42 · For: Prologue
I don't care what others think about this type of story, I think it's creative. Very witty, amusing, bright, brilliant, crazy, entertaining, funny, gay, humorous, ingenious, intelligent, original, quick-witted... I could go on forever, but I wont. Very ingenious use of wording. However this should probably be in the slash section, to get more reviews. Never the less, I enjoyed it thoroughly. My rating? 10.

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much! I really appreciate your kind review. About changing the category - I'm trying to submit the second chapter, hopefully that'll work out - after I post it, I'll wait a little while and see the reaction. Then I might move it, depending on what happens.


Name: Inkaholic517 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 21:30 · For: Prologue
I don't care what anyone else says; this was one of the most fabulous works of fan fiction I've ever read. You are amazingly talented, and I think that the people who were disturbed by it should stop and realize that authors don't always write about pleasant, easily understandable things. Love, and especially same-sex love, is not something that should EVER need to be explained, and the way you described it was just perfect. Sure, it was odd and made me feel a bit on-edge, but it was great that I felt that way, because it was exactly what Harry was feeling. Bravo!

Author's Response: Suh-weet! I'm finally getting a chance to answer reviews! Yay! So: Thank you VERY much, it cheers me up to know one person likes it. I suppose the first chapter wasn't very funny, and people got confused. But this story isn't supposed to be serious. It's supposed to be light - I stress light - and just kind of playful. I thought it would be funny to explore the bizarre consequences a crush on Draco might have on Harry's life at Hogwarts. Hopefully, my second chapter will clear things up a little.


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 21:09 · For: Prologue
Um, I'm not sure what to say about this one. Sorry, I know that sounds harsh. really, it was written well, and you used excellent descriptions. You are a very talented writer, but as far as content wise, this is a little disturbing. Harry suddenly falling for Malfoy, without reason? And this should be in the slash category, there should be a warning on that... otherwise it seems like perhaps it's a spell on Harry or something, and not real love. Other than your subject, I thought it was well written. sorry, I'm not more of a SSP person.

Author's Response: Hmm. Apparently, this disturbs a lot of people. Come on, guys, lighten up! I put it in humor on purpose; that wasn't a mistake. I think I will wait a little and see what happens before moving this to the ?slash? category. Okey dokey then, thanks for the review!

Author's Response: AHHH! What's with the little question marks!! Get away!!! lol


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 03/24/05 20:18 · For: Prologue
...it was......interesting.....I didn't think it was going to be THAT kind of love.....I don't enjoy same-sex topics so u will most likely not see me review again. I shall keep my morals. but don't take this review to heart. some people enjoy that kind of stuff...so forgive me if I rate u low.

Author's Response: No prob, I understand some people might not think it?s funny. It is a little wacky. Still, all in fun, right? Anyone who might be wondering: I PROMISE this isn?t supposed to be disgusting, and I would never write anything like that. I only wanted to explore the funny consequences this relationship might have. I would never write something I wouldn?t want to read myself!

Author's Response: Huh.. weird... how'd all the little question marks get in there? Lol..


Name: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 17:45 · For: Prologue
Erm.. hi. i havn't really read the story, although i plan to. Im glad i stopped to read the description, or i wouldn't have done this... well, just trying to encourege others to reaveiw. bye...

Author's Response: Thanks! You are a very nice person. Lol... it isn't as though I'm obsessed with getting reviews or anything, I write stories because I think it's fun... but still. It is a little depressing if no one reviews. That's half the fun, right?


You must login (register) to review.