MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry Loves Draco!

Name: Panda_Baby_51593 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 19:51 · For: Prologue
I LOVE that story even though I hate Malfoy

Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 2:13 · For: Prologue
Hahaha! This was nice and lighthearted. I laughed out loud at the line "couldn't Ron see he was busy?" One thing: the ending felt rather abrupt, and the fact that a backfired spell was the cause of this sudden bout of lovesickness was not explained except in your Author Note. Oh well. Nice!

Name: NorthernLight (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 14:31 · For: Prologue
I see why they accepted it into humour : ) It's written in a very funny way, although the end appeared a bit suddenly to me, too. But well, one can see it as a one-shot telling how Harry fell in love with Draco (well, how he realized he has fallen for him), since most of the fanfics I've read implied that he has done so already.

Okay, I'm just waffling around. Short summary: I think it's funny.

Name: Merkehdeez (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 10:25 · For: Prologue
uh how did they accept it into humer? its not funny... unless its not finished, then it could be funny, i guess

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 13:01 · For: Prologue
Ok lol that was funny! Oh, and Malfoy is sooo hot. lolz. I agree with Harry on whatever he has to say about Malfoy, i mean the way his graceful fingers stirred the potion and all. hehe. poor harry...plz continue...i dont read slash but this was due to some potion malfunctioning or something right? it's still slash though...hm...gotta stop talking to my head...anyways...funny fic!

♥ Menka aka Caz

Name: ForgetLittleThings (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 21:46 · For: Prologue
this is such a cool story. i like how he just noticed and they didnt become a couple.i liked this story.

Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 0:49 · For: Prologue
That was great!

Name: imnotokayipromise (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 8:38 · For: Prologue
hahahaa that was really good.

you should write more to it!

Name: Ktbug (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 20:04 · For: Prologue
hmm?? I wouldn't have expected it but...nice!! I liked it, but i thought it would have been better if they started making out in class or something so Snape would be like.....**staring......."Ehem Potter, Malfoy, did you glue yourselves together??"......gets horny and starts making out with Ron....** LOL!! that woulda been a great story.

Name: Ruby the Mute (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 22:59 · For: Prologue
Is that it? There needs to be more!

Name: Alora Braken (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 9:33 · For: Prologue
PLEASE give us more! UPDATE!!!! (Harry and Draco forever) Bye ~Alora~ :}

Name: Duckie (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 12:22 · For: Prologue
ok. good story but not what i expected. Don't ask what I expected but not that. I think it needs explaining a bit more what actually happened and would be good to hear dracos reaction. could be interesting, no?
Duckie xx

Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 18:36 · For: Prologue
write more, write more! soon. I like this

Name: tetris (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 12:22 · For: Prologue
*giggles* okay, that was fun :) though I hoped to read more, was a little disappointed when it stopped ;) 10/10!

Author's Response: why, thank you! i assure you, it was quite fun to write

Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 20:20 · For: Prologue
Would be fun to keep writing this story...but you may have to keep some chapters in 'slash' and others out, so it would be confusing to read!

Author's Response: Er... not quite sure what you meant by that, but I appreciate the review!

Name: Ruby the Mute (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 17:42 · For: Prologue
Hey, I really think you should finish this story. I want to know what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you! Perhaps, someday... if inspiration suddenly strikes :)

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 13:44 · For: Prologue
So Chocolatecake (hehe, funny name ^_^) when we will be getting another story from you? Or just an update to this one which wasn't mean to be finished? Or anything really? Go on, I'm expecting that story you were telling me about to be finished. (10 for this fic even though I've already reviewed it and I havent actually read it again yet.)

Author's Response: I do love my name. I was really loopy when I picked it. Then I realized I couldn't change it, and was like "Crap!" I am working on a romance fic with Tonks and Remus now, which I LOVE to work on because I am in love with Remus Lupin, and all of that, but it's very difficult for me to write.

Name: cfilipow (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 23:39 · For: Prologue
lol ur story was funny. i loved how wuickly he realized he was IN LOVE with draco simply by stargina t his hair for a few minutes. ill give you a six bc it made me laugh

Author's Response: LOL, thank you! A beautiful 6! *sighs* Isn't that how we all realize we're in love? By staring at hair? Awfully romantic, don't you think? *is laughing hysterically at this point, probably due to can of mt. dew ingested 5 minutes ago*

Name: DracosHumbleHouseElf (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 15:14 · For: Prologue
that was so kl!!!!!!!! i myself have a huge crush on draco/tom and can see what harry does. please wirte more, its so gr8!!!!!! 9/10

Author's Response: Evil people are so sexy.

Author's Response: Wow - did I just use the word "sexy?" That has to be the first time ever...

Name: musiclily88 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 10:38 · For: Prologue
I hear you've given up on this one-- I understand that. That's why I write a lot of one-shots, they're easier for me to fully pull out of my brain and not disappoint people.... I liked this idea! Good job :) Pretty language.

Author's Response: Thank you! It was my first thing to write, I was sort of testing fanfiction out.

You must login (register) to review.