Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Centrifugal Force

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 21:00 · For: Centrifugal Force
that was sweet! I wish there was an eensy bit more R/Hr though. 10/10


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 10:24 · For: Centrifugal Force
a brilliant fic 10/10 i loved it!


Name: mrrlyn (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 1:49 · For: Centrifugal Force
I like it!


Name: Hermione neha (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 18:59 · For: Centrifugal Force
This was a really good story, though I wished there was more. Great job!!!


Name: maria_taglioni (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 21:03 · For: Centrifugal Force
Just amazing!!!


Name: bellamente (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 21:20 · For: Centrifugal Force
Wow. Its beautiful! Keep writing!


Name: lollypop_kid (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 16:26 · For: Centrifugal Force
wow,really good,If you count being at the edge of my seat hitting the back button frantacly to read more of you stories!great great great!loved !


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 18:25 · For: Centrifugal Force
Great job! this was so--> cute! I loved it! I wish it wasn't a one shot....lol. =) I'm going to look and see if I can read any of your other stories, as all of your other reviewers have loved them, lol. =)


Name: EmeraldFire (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 0:08 · For: Centrifugal Force
Another great story! Have loved all the stories ive read of yours, excellent :)


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/05 1:00 · For: Centrifugal Force
Ok, so I've happened across two of your stories one shots tonight and now I find I need more! You're writing is simply wonderful! And I love the idea of them all going to a carnival! Great minds think alike, I have the foursome attend a carnival at Hogwarts instead of a Hogsmeade weekend in my story Healing Harry. All of the characters were spot on! Again, great job, and I'll be looking at your other works!


Name: Dessslok (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 6:56 · For: Centrifugal Force
You are unbelievably good at Ginny's POV stuff. Great, great story (as always). Thanks for writing and sharing it!!! :)


Name: deathbynumbers (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 0:16 · For: Centrifugal Force
I thought this was really good. Definetly a 10!


Name: Ginevra_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 0:47 · For: Centrifugal Force
That was awesome! So cute! I loved it! 10/10! *clicks add to favorites button*


Name: mad4sirius (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 13:58 · For: Centrifugal Force
Great story! Have I told you how much I *LOVE* your writing? Because it's just fantastic. Wonderful! Keep up the great work!


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 14:51 · For: Centrifugal Force
awesome story, i really like the whole thing, it was incredibly well thought out and intertwined.


Name: hattiepotter (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 13:36 · For: Centrifugal Force
Aww! I loved the bit where she licked his finger! One thing - in England it is called candyfloss, but I will let that go for such a sweet read! Pleeeeease write a sequel!!


Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 04/29/05 18:56 · For: Centrifugal Force
Bloody Brilliant! Who knew cotton candy could be so cute? My only complaint is that you labeled this as a "one-shot". Write more!!


Name: JaxX (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 0:07 · For: Centrifugal Force
It was really cute and fluffy. i liked it!!!


Name: Aebhel (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 23:55 · For: Centrifugal Force
Awww... I love that bit with Harry blushing about the ride, but not warning Ginny. Wonderfully devious.


Name: jplver4lfe (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 0:41 · For: Centrifugal Force
great story i give u a 10 u should have wrote more than one chapter so we could see how the couples reltionships progressed!!


You must login (register) to review.