Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Centrifugal Force

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/29/11 19:30 · For: Centrifugal Force
Really really good story, love it!


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 01/23/11 14:26 · For: Centrifugal Force
This is probably the first fanfiction I ever read that sticks out to me. I still love it. :) Keep writing!


Name: potter070 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/10 22:33 · For: Centrifugal Force
I really liked this fanfiction. good job! :)


Name: Suvisasav (Signed) · Date: 04/30/10 23:20 · For: Centrifugal Force
Aww! This is so cute! I love it! Great job!


Name: scubakanga (Signed) · Date: 04/01/10 12:23 · For: Centrifugal Force
This is such a cute story! You're a really great writer too. Ginny's character is really good.


Name: yo_nikki_oy (Signed) · Date: 07/06/09 12:07 · For: Centrifugal Force
This was great. I had fun reading it.

SEQUEL SEQUEL!! :)


Name: suvisinha (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 10:08 · For: Centrifugal Force
the story is sooooooooo cute!!! totally loved it11plzz continue!!!! its on of my favourites now!!! u r a really good writer!!!continue d gud job!!


Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 15:38 · For: Centrifugal Force
wow, thar was such a cute story! loved it


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 20:05 · For: Centrifugal Force
This was fantastic! I've got butterflies from reading it. Even though Harry was guarded at times, Ginny seems to be able to not make him forget but make things more bearable. I used to love the little soft toys you could win. And I've always been a little scared of certain rides, but reading this made me feel as though I could go on any of them with the right person. I'm probably just fantasising because I'm no where near Gryffindore material, but I've enjoyed reading this immensely all the same.


Name: Metamorphmagusgil (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 4:03 · For: Centrifugal Force
wow, you made Harry and Ginny look like a really good couple. I loved it when you made the carnival seem like a double date thing...could you do something like that for their kids?


Name: GryffindorWitch_HeRo (Signed) · Date: 03/14/08 22:40 · For: Centrifugal Force
DUDE! SEQUEL! NOW! HURRY!


Name: beetleatbay (Signed) · Date: 02/26/08 14:17 · For: Centrifugal Force
It was a good one, Iol


Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 10:45 · For: Centrifugal Force
I want a sequel!!! It's too good!!!


Name: AurorInTraining (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 16:18 · For: Centrifugal Force
Aww...cute! Really mushy and fluffy but thats okay! :)

Best Wishes,
AurorInTraining


Name: stickybun859 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 5:32 · For: Centrifugal Force
Hi Melindaleo.
This is the first time that I ahve reviewed any of the stories that I read, sicne I started on Mugglenet a couple of weeks ago. here goes -
Like a lot of people, I feel drawn to the H&G stories and yours is the best of the single chapter ones that I have read.
Doesn't try and get too much in too quickly as most of the others do. A nice simple, (and) believeable concept works perfectly. Just enough of a hint of what could/would be to come and makes me wish that there was more.
Have you though about expanding upon this story and filling in your own 6th and 7th years?
Well, that'll do.
Stickybun859


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 18:44 · For: Centrifugal Force
Sequel!!I think ti would be great if you wrote soem of the happenings of the summer at the Burrow.Also, if you ever write a novel and publish it, I will be one of the first people to buy it.You are such a good writer!
















Name: DOBBYROX49 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 10:00 · For: Centrifugal Force
Loved it!!! O btw if you could actually hear my i would have said it in a sing-song voice!


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 15:16 · For: Centrifugal Force
I think you should write a sequel telling some of they're adventures at the Burrow


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 19:44 · For: Centrifugal Force
Yes I agree that it should have a sequel.OR JUST WRITE MORE LIKE THIS!!!!whoops sorry didn't mean to yell


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 19:43 · For: Centrifugal Force
I will never get tired of this story!It will always be my favorite story.It is just so sweet and innocent, and that is just what Harry needs to make him feel happy and safe.Thank you for writing such a wicked story


You must login (register) to review.